Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serta Perfect Sleeper Resolution Super Pillowtop
 from Windsor, CT,  Dec 23, 2013

First I was able to do my research on the Internet regarding the different features of different mattresses, i.e. thickness, materials of construction, number of and construction of inner springs, This mattress was at the top of the line. Then this sale popped up on Overstock website and when it included the special setup package, you could not beat the deal. Delivery, setup on the second floor of a house and removal/disposal of old mattress and box spring. Mattress is more comfortable than expected. Saved at least $100 from local businesses and I did not have to deal with lifting or moving old mattress. Don't be afraid to buy a mattress from Overstock but do your homework first and learn something about the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with product
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 15, 2013

Very happy with mattress set ... Very comfortable ....sleeping very comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of delivery in Miami
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 1, 2014

The bed itself is a bit more firm than I anticipated. I kept reading that it was softer than desired so I went with a belief that it would be "balanced". Overall, though, I am pleased with the purchase. I had a pillowtop bed before but forgot how "tall" it could be - constant comment I have received is that my bed is now "higher". One recommendation I would make for those getting it delivered in Miami/Fort Lauderdale - the delivery team they use is horrid. Took me 10 days to coordinate getting it from them and in the end the only way I managed to do it was having someone sit at the house and do nothing - no proper time frames provided, could not call and speak with someone, and they just showed up with no confirmation. That made the entire experience a little less than pleasant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable-Excellent price!
 from Dayton, TN,  Aug 15, 2014

I bought this on a flash deal, but had already been comparing the different Serta mattresses. I wanted a top of the line, but a softer mattress. The price was awesome. Other mattresses of this quality were 2 to 4 times more expensive. This mattress is tall and very comfortable. It is on the softer, cozy side, which is just what I wanted. I highly recommend it. Also, when it was delivered, they brought it inside and set it up. They also take the old mattress with them if you want them to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great , restful sleep
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Jul 11, 2014

We were slightly nervous about buying this bed without testing it first.. We were pleasantly surprised by the great, restful sleep we enjoy from using it. We had been sleeping on a queen sized air mattress over a used box spring....actually a pretty decent bed. We decided to purchase this bed set when we saw the brand name and great value . The Serta queen size mattress and foundation are beautifully constructed and designed. Fast delivery as always from OVERSTOCK.COM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

highly recommend you will love it!!!!! excellent comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor support
 from Wassaic, NY,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought the mattress based on the reviews but nothing could be further from the truth. This mattress has no support. I can feel every turn me and my husband makes throughout the night. The low profile boxspring is a joke! It has zero support and it creaks with each turn. I kept trying to adjust to the mattress but it's no good. It already feels like it's losing it's shape and it's only been 6 months since I purchased it. I do not recommend this mattress or the low profile boxspring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepless in Texas
 Jul 1, 2015

Great purchase!!! Very comfy. Doesn't squeak each time I turn over. It doesn't stop the movement but the pillowtop does wonders for my aching bones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping well
 Jun 4, 2015

We love this mattress and are sleeping very well with it. Thankful we got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very comfy mattress. I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bed
 May 17, 2015

Great for a good night sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 May 9, 2015

I never ordered a mattress and box spring online before, so I was a little worried to see what I was getting. It arrived in a very short time and the delivery men where great. The only problem I have was, at that was my stupidity, is I got the higher foundation and even being 5'9" I had a hard time getting into the bed. I'm almost 60 years old so I can't jump up like a younger person would be able to. No big deal there, I just purchased a few Bath steps and it worked out well. I love the mattress, it is very soft and very comfortable. Just what I needed for my bad back and hip problems. I gave it a full 5 stars because the height problem was my fault and no one else's I would recommend this to anyone that has back or hip problems, just go with the lower foundation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 Mar 25, 2015

Yes it's a risk to purchase a bed online, but this was absolutely worth it! We have been searching for "the perfect" bed for over a year now. ...it's a big purchase! We realized we wanted a high quality bed, pillow top, but were tired of going to mattress stores to be hassled by the sales people and weren't willing to pay over $**** for a mattress. This mattress was delivered less than two weeks from when we placed the order and it is AMAZING. It's rather high, so if you have a high bed frame, I'd go with the low profile box spring. Also, it is more on the firm side -- which we both like -- provides us with the perfect night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress set
 Jan 23, 2015

Perfect! Best sleep I've had in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good reliable brand of mattress and quality is as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought