Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Clovis, NM,  Sep 15, 2013

Ordered this mattress and was delivered within 2 weeks. Amazing mattress for the price. So comfortable. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sleeper for Perfect Price
 from Bovina, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

I shopped for mattresses and found what I wanted on Overstock for less then half the price. Can't beat that with delivery, set u[ and removal of an old mattress for this price. I've been having a perfect night sleep since I purchased this matress set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 20, 2013

This bed is the best night's sleep! We had an old, sagging bed, and it was definitely time to upgrade. Such a comfortable bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Alexandria, Virginia.,  Dec 5, 2014

This is the best mattress I ever purchased. Do yourself a favor a purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sleep
 from Baldwin, New York,  Oct 5, 2014

So much Rem sleep that I can't wait to get to bed every night. Excellent value for a top rated mattress!!! Glad I pulled the trigger and bought this mattress. On top of that the white glove delivery service was impressive! Thanks again Overstock for coming though once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 1, 2015

Not as nice as my 20 year old beauty rest, can feel the person next to you moving, would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Before purchasing this mattress, I did a ton of research online. It seemed I was only stumbling upon great review after great review so I decided to go for it! The mattress took maybe 2 and a half weeks to get to me and the delivery men were extremely careful with my new baby and boxspring and set everything up, taking the trash with them when they finished. The mattress looks beautiful outside of the packaging. I was so excited until....I sat on it. It wasn't incredibly firm but not as pillowy as I imagined it to be. I'm a super plush kind of gal, so I envisioned myself sinking into my new haven, but was disappointed when that didn't happen. I could've sworn I bought the plush luminous pillow top mattress! I hurried to my phone and into my email to double check the confirmation...but alas. The confirmation email of my order uttered nothing of a plush pillow top. I was so bummed, I even called Overstock to discuss with them their return policy. After hearing I would have to pay for the return shipping because this was "buyer's remorse" I decided to keep the mattress and possibly allow it to grow on me. To which it absolutely did. I purchased a simple plush mattress topper at **** and 500 thread count sheets and OH MY! What a difference! The mattress I once felt while bare was a thing of the past! My indifference faded away and I began looking forward to bed time. If you enjoy super marshmallowy mattresses, I would advise you to search for the plush version of this mattress on Overstock. If not, this mattress is definitely for you. And hey, even if you purchase this version of the mattress because of the amazing price, you can still make it softer just like I did. Good luck and happy dreaming! ZzzZzzzz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Transaction
 Jan 25, 2015

This item arrived much quicker than expected and as other reviewers had noted, there was good customer service calls prior to delivery. The delivery company was courteous and on time as scheduled. Why 4 stars? This is because I cannot speak on the durability and comfort. I have this in a guest bedroom and can better address that point in the future. Just lying on the bed seems very comfortable to me. I did go to my local department store to see if they had this on hand so I can test it out before buying. the reviews are what sold me on this one. I did get the smaller size box spring because I'm using this in a carved sleigh bed that has intricate detailing along the side boards so I needed the mattress to not be high. Works perfectly for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

Yes, I know what is hard to one person is soft to another, but this mattress delivers a very nice middle ground. I am very happy with this purchase and am kind of jealous that it is on a guest bed and not on my own. This will definitely be a serious contender when the old king goes south.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from nyc,  Jun 24, 2014

by far the best product I bought so far from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RJV
 Mar 19, 2015

Seems like a very comfortable set.Well worth the price.Purchased for guest room.Delivery was as stated.Kept informed on delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mattress!
 Jan 21, 2015

This is an awesome set! Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamer
 Jan 20, 2015

Good value, fast delivery, set up help and removal of old mattress set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from los angeles,  Dec 21, 2014

Shipping took awhile but it was worth it. Mattress was in great condition and is very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid mattress
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought this mattress to replace a 15 yr old Simmons that was still in pretty good condition. I am happy with the quality of the Serta. Though it is not an espensive mattress, it is still very comfortable and supportive. I use a wedge for my upper body and under my knees for optimum comfort to supplement the comfort of the mattress so it is very comfortable with my system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought