Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Clovis, NM,  Sep 15, 2013

Ordered this mattress and was delivered within 2 weeks. Amazing mattress for the price. So comfortable. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sleeper for Perfect Price
 from Bovina, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

I shopped for mattresses and found what I wanted on Overstock for less then half the price. Can't beat that with delivery, set u[ and removal of an old mattress for this price. I've been having a perfect night sleep since I purchased this matress set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 20, 2013

This bed is the best night's sleep! We had an old, sagging bed, and it was definitely time to upgrade. Such a comfortable bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Alexandria, Virginia.,  Dec 5, 2014

This is the best mattress I ever purchased. Do yourself a favor a purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sleep
 from Baldwin, New York,  Oct 5, 2014

So much Rem sleep that I can't wait to get to bed every night. Excellent value for a top rated mattress!!! Glad I pulled the trigger and bought this mattress. On top of that the white glove delivery service was impressive! Thanks again Overstock for coming though once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 1, 2015

Not as nice as my 20 year old beauty rest, can feel the person next to you moving, would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was Indifferent At First...
 Jan 27, 2015

Before purchasing this mattress, I did a ton of research online. It seemed I was only stumbling upon great review after great review so I decided to go for it! The mattress took maybe 2 and a half weeks to get to me and the delivery men were extremely careful with my new baby and boxspring and set everything up, taking the trash with them when they finished. The mattress looks beautiful outside of the packaging. I was so excited until....I sat on it. It wasn't incredibly firm but not as pillowy as I imagined it to be. I'm a super plush kind of gal, so I envisioned myself sinking into my new haven, but was disappointed when that didn't happen. I could've sworn I bought the plush luminous pillow top mattress! I hurried to my phone and into my email to double check the confirmation...but alas. The confirmation email of my order uttered nothing of a plush pillow top. I was so bummed, I even called Overstock to discuss with them their return policy. After hearing I would have to pay for the return shipping because this was "buyer's remorse" I decided to keep the mattress and possibly allow it to grow on me. To which it absolutely did. I purchased a simple plush mattress topper at **** and 500 thread count sheets and OH MY! What a difference! The mattress I once felt while bare was a thing of the past! My indifference faded away and I began looking forward to bed time. If you enjoy super marshmallowy mattresses, I would advise you to search for the plush version of this mattress on Overstock. If not, this mattress is definitely for you. And hey, even if you purchase this version of the mattress because of the amazing price, you can still make it softer just like I did. Good luck and happy dreaming! ZzzZzzzz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Transaction
 Jan 25, 2015

This item arrived much quicker than expected and as other reviewers had noted, there was good customer service calls prior to delivery. The delivery company was courteous and on time as scheduled. Why 4 stars? This is because I cannot speak on the durability and comfort. I have this in a guest bedroom and can better address that point in the future. Just lying on the bed seems very comfortable to me. I did go to my local department store to see if they had this on hand so I can test it out before buying. the reviews are what sold me on this one. I did get the smaller size box spring because I'm using this in a carved sleigh bed that has intricate detailing along the side boards so I needed the mattress to not be high. Works perfectly for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

Yes, I know what is hard to one person is soft to another, but this mattress delivers a very nice middle ground. I am very happy with this purchase and am kind of jealous that it is on a guest bed and not on my own. This will definitely be a serious contender when the old king goes south.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from nyc,  Jun 24, 2014

by far the best product I bought so far from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beli
 Jan 12, 2016

I sleep great on it! good combo of firmness and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Jan 7, 2016

I'm a 150lb guy, and I don't like a fluffy pillow-top, but this bed is perfect mix of soft and firm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whute glove delivery was great
 Dec 28, 2015

Wasn't sure about ordering a mattress on line but we are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Dec 13, 2015

Delivered with ease, perfect support - soft enough to sink in a little but firm enough to maintain good back support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Nov 17, 2015

You will sleep great on this mattress. Not too hard or too soft. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 Nov 4, 2015

I slept on a Serta mattress in a hotel and it was so comfortable that I decided to buy one for my home. Since we got it, my husband has stopped waking with a back ache every morning. It is well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Sep 23, 2015

It's acceptable but not the greatest. It's not the type of bed I had expected .. It will do for now. Just doesn't have that added comfort feel My old Costco mattress gave its notice of retirement and just quit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Sep 2, 2015

Read the reviews, but figured it would be fine for a guest room. It is comfortable, but not very firm. Side squishes down when you sit on it, even if you're small! With 2 people in it, there is a bump in the middle. Others had mentioned this in reviews. I also got the low profile box spring and should have gotten the regular, as the bed is very low! This mattress is not as tall as some of the reviews stated. Next time I will shop in a store for mattresses. The delivery guys were great, though!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality.
 Jun 25, 2015

Excellent Quality worthy of 5 stars, however.... I just want all to know that this is fairly firm. I like it that way, but thought I"d let everyone know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Jun 7, 2015

Bought this because of the gel top and other reviews stating it was good. Glad I took a chance it is so comfortable. No more aches and pains. You will need very deep pockets with this mattress as it is very thick, I paired it with the lower profile mattress and it still is so tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought