Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Clovis, NM,  Sep 15, 2013

Ordered this mattress and was delivered within 2 weeks. Amazing mattress for the price. So comfortable. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sleeper for Perfect Price
 from Bovina, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

I shopped for mattresses and found what I wanted on Overstock for less then half the price. Can't beat that with delivery, set u[ and removal of an old mattress for this price. I've been having a perfect night sleep since I purchased this matress set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 20, 2013

This bed is the best night's sleep! We had an old, sagging bed, and it was definitely time to upgrade. Such a comfortable bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

Yes, I know what is hard to one person is soft to another, but this mattress delivers a very nice middle ground. I am very happy with this purchase and am kind of jealous that it is on a guest bed and not on my own. This will definitely be a serious contender when the old king goes south.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Alexandria, Virginia.,  Dec 5, 2014

This is the best mattress I ever purchased. Do yourself a favor a purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sleep
 from Baldwin, New York,  Oct 5, 2014

So much Rem sleep that I can't wait to get to bed every night. Excellent value for a top rated mattress!!! Glad I pulled the trigger and bought this mattress. On top of that the white glove delivery service was impressive! Thanks again Overstock for coming though once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from nyc,  Jun 24, 2014

by far the best product I bought so far from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid mattress
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought this mattress to replace a 15 yr old Simmons that was still in pretty good condition. I am happy with the quality of the Serta. Though it is not an espensive mattress, it is still very comfortable and supportive. I use a wedge for my upper body and under my knees for optimum comfort to supplement the comfort of the mattress so it is very comfortable with my system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought