Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Leesville, LA,  Sep 4, 2011

We were torn between a Trump mattress and a Serta mattress. However, Trump mattress would have cost us 2.5 times more than our Serta. I tried both of the mattress out in the store and the quality is identical to me. Therefore we went for Serta and never looked back. The mattress is of great quality and my husband and I both love it! Thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like a heavenly bed
 from Bloomington, IL,  Apr 8, 2013

This was my first purchase of a king size mattress and box spring. When it arrived, I had to approve the movers being able to bend the mattress because of the massive size and moving it to the second floor of an old house. The mattress itself is extremely comfortable, not too soft and not too hard. I highly recommend this high quality mattress at the price offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARRANTY ISSUES!
 from Ohio,  May 9, 2014

Great mattress, the FIRST year. Has a huge bubble in the middle now after 1 year and one month of sleeping on it. So, comes with a 10 year warranty. Called Serta, and I was told I have to send original receipts, and also the tag on the mattress and fill out claim forms, then, Serta will send someone out, which I will have to pay $35 to the inspector. WHAT? It comes with a warranty!? But yet I have to pay?? So, I spent $1000 on a mattress that I can't sleep on because it is so uncomfortable. I guess I can sleep on the side, but that defeats the purpose of a King size bed now doesn't it? I will never buy a mattress online again, stores have a much better warranty/return program.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Other Less Expensive Mattresses Just as Good
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 21, 2013

This mattress definitely won't substitute for an orthopaedic mattress. It is too soft if you have spinal stenosis or disc.problems. I was sleeping on a 20 year old orthopaedic firm mattress with a 3" memory foam topper prior to purchasing this mattress. It was still very comfortable but I thought it was past time to "upgrade". Bad mistake. This one kills my back. And, after 6 mos., it DOES sag on the edges when sitting on them. I weigh 228 lbs. for what it's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleep Mattress!!
 from Triangle, VA,  Jun 10, 2013

I adore this mattress..I look forward to going to sleep every night. My previous mattress was foam and I awoke with aches and pains every morning. With this mattress..no more aches and pains. I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product and excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from California,  May 22, 2013

I sleep good at night. I really enjoy this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sleep system
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

The mattress set was exactly as described. It is very comfortable and has made a huge difference to my sleep comfort. The fact that the set was delivered and set up for me and old mattress removed was a nice addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality you would expect from a Serta- excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping like a baby now!
 from Michigan,  Feb 24, 2013

Delivery was faster than expected! Excellent service from Overstock.com and great products! So plush and comfortable! I couldn't believe the pillowing effect along with the firmness! Great mattress! Me and my wife both are very satisfied with the quality of this mattress. Thanks Serta!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described. Maybe even a little better!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bed!!
 from Chicago,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought this bed for my master bedroom and its heaven. Feel like I am sleeping on a cloud.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure you cancel fast if need to or.
 from Florida,Broward County.,  Mar 19, 2013

Orders not shipped should be canceled.Ironic I wanted an upgrade.Not now,I am stuck with the first choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? you will get stuck with items.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad return policy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? If not shipped CANCEL !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed
 from Danville, Ca,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this mattress in May of 2012 and it's all ready sinking in on both side. I feel like I am in a ditch and I am only 130lbs. We are so disappointed!!! I could go on and on, but its not worth my time. Don't buy....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love overstock.com
 from Labelle and Clermont Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

Great site and love the large selection of products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought