Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 220 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for the Price!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 5, 2014

I purchased this bed from Overstock.com about a month ago. Wasn't too sure about the gel top since I am used to the memory foam topper. I was also not sure about purchasing a bed online. After a month, I can honestly say that I am very satisfied with my purchase. The bed is not quite as firm as I would've liked but overall I would definitely recommended to others. I've been an Overstock.com customer since 2003 and their White Glove delivery service was excellent, except they do not offer Satuday delivery. Also, couldn't beat the price. This bed was comparatively priced *** and I got the same bed AND a Biopedic Gel Memory Foam Body Pillow ALL for ***, via an Overstock.com email alert. Would've missed this great buy if I had not signed up for the Overstock.com's email alerts. Looking forward to decorating my next home through Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings about this mattress
 Mar 9, 2015

This is a really comfortable bed, I'm very pleased with it in that respect. But it has a terrible smell that I'm not having much luck getting out of the mattress which is really bothersome. It makes my sheets and pillows smell bad. Overstock's customer service was very good, I complained about the smell and they replaced the mattress for free. Unfortunately the new mattress has the same problem. Its very comfortable but despite airing it out for days at a time the smell persists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY
 from nj,  Jan 18, 2015

NEVER BOUGH A MATTRESS SET ONLINE BEFORE BUT THIS SET IT'S HOLDING OUT PRETTY GOOD FOR THE LAST THIRTY DAYS WHEN I PURCHASED. IT VERY COMFORTABLE AND SOFT..MY BACK FEELS A LOT BETTER...A NICE DESIGN TO IT AS WELL. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush yet firm, my first memory foam, I love it.
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 4, 2014

This is my first experience with a pillow top mattress and I enjoy it so much. I'm a big guy and I was worried about sinking and sagging however the Euro Top with memory foam performs very well, it gives me the best of both firm and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 Jan 4, 2015

I brought this set, looking for a firm mattress with a little give. This one is perfect. I love the gel top. It is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends on what you are looking for...
 Mar 18, 2015

My boyfriend used to wake up with sore muscles all the time, so we got this bed as it is a little firmer than our old one. He wakes up feeling great! However, I find it a little too firm for me, so I started waking up a little sore at first. It's been about two weeks now, and I'm fine again. The top part conforms to your body and feels good, very comfortable, but you can feel the firm foundation underneath. Its the best of both worlds. We sleep very well on it and are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY SON's ROOM
 Jan 23, 2015

We got this for my 5yr old son's room. The funny thing is now we like it when he wants us to sleep with him. Our house is now like the 3 little bears with our son's bed coming in as the softest one. We like it and are thinking about getting one for our room when its time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it
 from Chico , CA,  Sep 24, 2014

I wanted a firm bed with a soft top. firm and soft and this bed delivers. I took 2 naps on it today. I will tell you I've always had pretty decent handmedowns from family that I used for way too long so I'm not super picky, this fit the budget. I love it. delivered in 2 weeks and the people were great. brought it in and set it up voila.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress set
 from Orlando,Fl,  Dec 27, 2014

It's not that it's horrible product, it's a good starter type product. The box spring product is however cheaply made which makes the mattress itself sag or give some in the middle. Sad really as the overall "look" of the product is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Owner
 May 12, 2015

Had this mattress set for about 4 weeks. Already showing signs of personal "sagging" in body areas. Over all the mattress is good, I'll not go to great, but comfortable. Time will tell, one month and already showing SAG on body potion areas. Construction in the springs would be my first suspect, not strong enough to last over a period of time. BUT, right now, it's comfortable !! I'd just be leary of the "lagging" where your body commonly lies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sags in the middle
 Feb 15, 2016

Bought this for my 15 year old son who weighs 160lbs. Within a few months of purchasing it developed a definite sag right down the middle. I bought this mattress because we had purchased the same mattress about two years before for our guest bedroom and everyone who sleeps on it would say it was extremely comfortable. Not sure if they changed how the mattress is made or what the difference is but I would not recommend this mattress. I didn't call Overstock to ask for a refund or exchange because I rememered reading when I purchased it that it was not refundable. My son is young and says he doesn't care about rolling to the middle and he just sleeps more on the edges but for anyone else I'm sure this wouldn't be acceptable so I'd swear clear of this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 15, 2016

This mattress was great the first few months, but now it has major sagging in the middle. I am the only one that sleeps on it. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sags in the middle
 Dec 28, 2015

After sleeping on this a few night, I noticed a definite sag towards the middle of the bed. I am looking into returning this and getting a different model, maybe a different brand mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock hard
 May 3, 2015

Purchased a memory foam mattress topper to cover this which made it more comfortalbe. I was under the impression this mattress had a memory foam aspect to it. If it does, I couldn't tell at all. I don't think I'll purcase another mattress sight unseen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal, Decent Mattress
 Mar 2, 2015

Loved the delivery process, it was very helpful having them set everything up for me. The only reason why I gave this mattress 4 stars instead of 5 is that it doesn't look quite as luxurious as it does online. Its 18 inches WITH the boxspring, which I thought was just a tiny bit misleading. Lastly, the smell. I can't even sleep on it right now because the paint/plastic/gasoline smell is so strong it gave me a headache so I will be sleeping on the couch tonight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeannette G
 Feb 18, 2015

I'm extremely happy with my Serta Perfect Sleeper Bristol Way Supreme Gel Euro Top! The mattress set is very comfortable, does not get warm and definitely it is NOT sagging in the middle. I would highly recommend this set to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal and a very good mattress set!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 1, 2015

An amazing deal on a quality mattress set! It is a little more firm than I like, but my husband and grandchildren think it's perfect! The delivery was superb. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Jun 24, 2014

What a great nights sleep. My mom bought this bed and I slept on it for 2-weeks during a house remodel and it was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS MATTRESS
 Jun 29, 2016

We have had this mattress for nine months. Approximately 60 days into use it developed a severe but small (maybe 4 feet) indentation on my husband's side of the bed. My husband is tall and extremely thin - not a heavy guy. We rotated the mattress and two days later we had the same problem which makes me wonder if it could be a problem with the box spring. It is incredibly uncomfortable and the difference between the indent and the rest of the mattress is noticeable. Defective product and we're not sure what to do with it. What a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sinkhole
 May 1, 2016

I have had this mattress for a few weeks now and have mixed feelings. First I had to air it out for a week b/c of the strong chemical smell b4 sleeping on it, which is still their faintly. After it was aired out I was excited to finally sleep on it just to find myself sinking. I am tossing and turning in the middle of the night rolling over to the edges of the bed b/c that is the only part that doesn't sink. I had my last mattress for almost 7yrs in same price range and didnt have this problem. My build is thin so there is no reason I should sink. On the other hand I like the comfort level not too firm not too soft just wish it didn't feel like i was seaping into a sinkhole. This mattress is overated and not of 4 star quality until they can address the sinking issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 220 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought