Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for the Price!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 5, 2014

I purchased this bed from Overstock.com about a month ago. Wasn't too sure about the gel top since I am used to the memory foam topper. I was also not sure about purchasing a bed online. After a month, I can honestly say that I am very satisfied with my purchase. The bed is not quite as firm as I would've liked but overall I would definitely recommended to others. I've been an Overstock.com customer since 2003 and their White Glove delivery service was excellent, except they do not offer Satuday delivery. Also, couldn't beat the price. This bed was comparatively priced *** and I got the same bed AND a Biopedic Gel Memory Foam Body Pillow ALL for ***, via an Overstock.com email alert. Would've missed this great buy if I had not signed up for the Overstock.com's email alerts. Looking forward to decorating my next home through Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush yet firm, my first memory foam, I love it.
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 4, 2014

This is my first experience with a pillow top mattress and I enjoy it so much. I'm a big guy and I was worried about sinking and sagging however the Euro Top with memory foam performs very well, it gives me the best of both firm and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY
 from nj,  Jan 18, 2015

NEVER BOUGH A MATTRESS SET ONLINE BEFORE BUT THIS SET IT'S HOLDING OUT PRETTY GOOD FOR THE LAST THIRTY DAYS WHEN I PURCHASED. IT VERY COMFORTABLE AND SOFT..MY BACK FEELS A LOT BETTER...A NICE DESIGN TO IT AS WELL. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I brought this set, looking for a firm mattress with a little give. This one is perfect. I love the gel top. It is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it
 from Chico , CA,  Sep 24, 2014

I wanted a firm bed with a soft top. firm and soft and this bed delivers. I took 2 naps on it today. I will tell you I've always had pretty decent handmedowns from family that I used for way too long so I'm not super picky, this fit the budget. I love it. delivered in 2 weeks and the people were great. brought it in and set it up voila.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a really comfortable bed, I'm very pleased with it in that respect. But it has a terrible smell that I'm not having much luck getting out of the mattress which is really bothersome. It makes my sheets and pillows smell bad. Overstock's customer service was very good, I complained about the smell and they replaced the mattress for free. Unfortunately the new mattress has the same problem. Its very comfortable but despite airing it out for days at a time the smell persists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My boyfriend used to wake up with sore muscles all the time, so we got this bed as it is a little firmer than our old one. He wakes up feeling great! However, I find it a little too firm for me, so I started waking up a little sore at first. It's been about two weeks now, and I'm fine again. The top part conforms to your body and feels good, very comfortable, but you can feel the firm foundation underneath. Its the best of both worlds. We sleep very well on it and are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the delivery process, it was very helpful having them set everything up for me. The only reason why I gave this mattress 4 stars instead of 5 is that it doesn't look quite as luxurious as it does online. Its 18 inches WITH the boxspring, which I thought was just a tiny bit misleading. Lastly, the smell. I can't even sleep on it right now because the paint/plastic/gasoline smell is so strong it gave me a headache so I will be sleeping on the couch tonight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY SON's ROOM
 Jan 23, 2015

We got this for my 5yr old son's room. The funny thing is now we like it when he wants us to sleep with him. Our house is now like the 3 little bears with our son's bed coming in as the softest one. We like it and are thinking about getting one for our room when its time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Jun 24, 2014

What a great nights sleep. My mom bought this bed and I slept on it for 2-weeks during a house remodel and it was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!!!!
 Mar 18, 2015

My husband and I were not sure if to buy a mattress online will be the best decision but we like Serta very much and when we saw the incredible price we decided to go for it. Let me tell you it was the best decision we have ever made. We love our new mattress and the delivery was amazing. We couldn't ask for more. Everything was very easy and convenient. Thank you Overstock for making everything perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeannette G
 Feb 18, 2015

I'm extremely happy with my Serta Perfect Sleeper Bristol Way Supreme Gel Euro Top! The mattress set is very comfortable, does not get warm and definitely it is NOT sagging in the middle. I would highly recommend this set to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scherie
 Jan 20, 2015

Found this bed to be very comfortable. The delivery came faster than I expected and was in perfect condition. Money well spent !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal and a very good mattress set!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 1, 2015

An amazing deal on a quality mattress set! It is a little more firm than I like, but my husband and grandchildren think it's perfect! The delivery was superb. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New mattress set.
 from Illinois,  Dec 29, 2014

I only rate this "Good" because I would like it to be a little bit firmer, but that is just my preference. Otherwise, the set is great- good quality, solid, quiet, etc. Not for you though if looking for firm. I would say it is closer to soft/medium on the scale. But the experience with Amazon was flawless. So much easier to order online and have delivered and set up for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress set
 from Orlando,Fl,  Dec 27, 2014

It's not that it's horrible product, it's a good starter type product. The box spring product is however cheaply made which makes the mattress itself sag or give some in the middle. Sad really as the overall "look" of the product is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertised. Good buy and great mattress
 from daphne, Alabama,  Dec 13, 2014

very nice and affordable. just purchased new home with 4 bedrooms that need furniture. Shopped around and this was not only the least expensive but good quality so I purchased two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Owner
 May 12, 2015

Had this mattress set for about 4 weeks. Already showing signs of personal "sagging" in body areas. Over all the mattress is good, I'll not go to great, but comfortable. Time will tell, one month and already showing SAG on body potion areas. Construction in the springs would be my first suspect, not strong enough to last over a period of time. BUT, right now, it's comfortable !! I'd just be leary of the "lagging" where your body commonly lies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received thinking it would be much more comfortable than what i had based on reviews I'd read. It's ok. Nothing to write home about. I'd suggest it for a guest room if you're needung something, not for a perm bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock hard
 May 3, 2015

Purchased a memory foam mattress topper to cover this which made it more comfortalbe. I was under the impression this mattress had a memory foam aspect to it. If it does, I couldn't tell at all. I don't think I'll purcase another mattress sight unseen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought