Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy Mattress
 May 13, 2015

I really like the mattress - the only thing I wasn't pleased with was the mattress cover. There was a small tear in one place, there were a lot of loose threads, and there was a big dent on one corner; seemed like the foam had somehow gotten stuck to the cover, so pulled at it and got it loose. Fortunately the cover doesn't get taken off, and with a nice mattress pad it's fine - just a little disappointed in workmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was one of those blind purchases: we needed a twin size mattress for my daughter, and had a limited budget. Mattress stores did not have anything decent to offer for the money. This mattress was not only at a good price, it has arrived super quickly, and my daughter finds it very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 23, 2014

Shopped locally. Didn't find anything impressive. This is a great value compared to all others we found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from PA,  Nov 30, 2014

This memory foam mattress is extremely soft and comfortable. Sweet dreams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the second Foam Mattress we've bought!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Aug 30, 2014

We love this mattress. Bought it for our daughter's new studio apartment. It is firm and comfortable providing a restful night's sleep. We are considering replacing our traditional queen size mattress set with this memory foam mattress. We feel it is the same quality as the brands sold at local Mattress Stores but at at 80% less than their cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from bryson city nc,  Jul 16, 2014

Very comfortable and a very good value. It was purchased for a captain bed and fits very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought I was getting
 from Cincinnati oh,  Jul 12, 2014

Mattress was firm not what I thought I was buying. I was looking for soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

wonderful thick and comfortable mattress --NO ODOR and expanded quickly. This is a very thick mattress- almost too think for bunk bed. Very comfortable- and really liked the fact there was NO ODOR AT ALL. I have asthma and terrible allergies and this mattress did not irritate me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mattresses
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 2, 2014

Bought two mattresses for the twin beds in the guest room of my new home. So glad I did. My first guests raved about them so much that I tried one out myself after they left. Heavenly! If you're thinking about buying this mattress, take my advice and do it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 31, 2014

i think this mattress is a good buy. Nice quality from a trusted manufacturer. ive been wanting a tempurpedic since i slept on one at a recent hotel stay. After shopping around all the foam mattresses I thought this would be a good buy for the price. It actually is an AWESOME mattress. Very comfortable and everything I wanted it to be and more. It exceeded my expectations. I dont find it too firm at all. Its just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought