Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
guest bed
 Dec 26, 2015

bought this as a guest bed for the holidays. My brother slept on it during Thanksgiving and my father who has a bad back slept on it for a week and they both said it slept great. This is the reason why we bought this in a king for my husband and I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PlumCheryl
 Aug 15, 2015

Very comfortable mattress! Molds to the body, but is not too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable memory foam
 Jun 9, 2015

I put these mattresses in twin beds in the guest bedroom. My college-age and young adults kids say it is comfortable . They're happy with them when they visit .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the second Foam Mattress we've bought!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Aug 30, 2014

We love this mattress. Bought it for our daughter's new studio apartment. It is firm and comfortable providing a restful night's sleep. We are considering replacing our traditional queen size mattress set with this memory foam mattress. We feel it is the same quality as the brands sold at local Mattress Stores but at at 80% less than their cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought I was getting
 from Cincinnati oh,  Jul 12, 2014

Mattress was firm not what I thought I was buying. I was looking for soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful mattress= espeically like no ordor
 from gr mi,  Apr 29, 2014

wonderful thick and comfortable mattress --NO ODOR and expanded quickly. This is a very thick mattress- almost too think for bunk bed. Very comfortable- and really liked the fact there was NO ODOR AT ALL. I have asthma and terrible allergies and this mattress did not irritate me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mattresses
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 2, 2014

Bought two mattresses for the twin beds in the guest room of my new home. So glad I did. My first guests raved about them so much that I tried one out myself after they left. Heavenly! If you're thinking about buying this mattress, take my advice and do it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 31, 2014

i think this mattress is a good buy. Nice quality from a trusted manufacturer. ive been wanting a tempurpedic since i slept on one at a recent hotel stay. After shopping around all the foam mattresses I thought this would be a good buy for the price. It actually is an AWESOME mattress. Very comfortable and everything I wanted it to be and more. It exceeded my expectations. I dont find it too firm at all. Its just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress
 May 22, 2016

Love this mattress! It is just right in firmness and it came in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 10 yr old son loves this bed
 Mar 2, 2016

You cannot beat the quality, you can see on the tag that it was manufactured the day after we paid for it. shipping was quick. It is plush and firm, but not too firm. Great made in USA product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Feb 16, 2016

My son loves it and I've fallen asleep on it a few times and sleep like a log! I'm going to by a king size for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Fixit
 Dec 5, 2015

Good, firm mattress. Perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Mattress
 May 13, 2015

I really like the mattress - the only thing I wasn't pleased with was the mattress cover. There was a small tear in one place, there were a lot of loose threads, and there was a big dent on one corner; seemed like the foam had somehow gotten stuck to the cover, so pulled at it and got it loose. Fortunately the cover doesn't get taken off, and with a nice mattress pad it's fine - just a little disappointed in workmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it.
 Mar 22, 2015

It was one of those blind purchases: we needed a twin size mattress for my daughter, and had a limited budget. Mattress stores did not have anything decent to offer for the money. This mattress was not only at a good price, it has arrived super quickly, and my daughter finds it very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 23, 2014

Shopped locally. Didn't find anything impressive. This is a great value compared to all others we found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from PA,  Nov 30, 2014

This memory foam mattress is extremely soft and comfortable. Sweet dreams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from bryson city nc,  Jul 16, 2014

Very comfortable and a very good value. It was purchased for a captain bed and fits very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size of mattress
 Nov 18, 2015

Mattress is much to big for a regular twin size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought