Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 15, 2014

My husband and I have a Serta iComfort as our primary bed but due to work I had to move away and needed a bed. I was hesitant to buy one online because when it came to our iComfort, the one we wanted was not the one we chose after going to the store and laying on it. I am a side/back sleeper and my hips can't handle spring mattresses anymore. The mattress was delivered a day early and the box weighed about 85lbs. I was able to get it up stairs by myself but if you have a two story I highly recommend getting another person to help you. The mattress is vacuum sealed and compacted so when it comes out of the box it looks like a shadow of the mattress it's supposed to be but within a few hours of taking it out of the packaging it had fluffed up to it's intended 12 inches. There's a slight memory foam scent to it, but it didn't bother me. If you are sensitive to smells it might bother you but just let it air out and it'll be fine. I suggest unpacking it where it's going to go because letting it fluff and air out somewhere other than where it's going to be placed and then moving it would definitely be a pain. I slept on it the first night I had it (I refused to sleep on the floor) and the mattress just cradled me. So I've only slept on it twice but already I'm super happy with my purchase. I took the sheets off it yesterday to let it continue to air out and on the second night I had no "odor" issues at all. I don't feel the need to roll around all night long to find a comfortable spot, I wake up totally refreshed and once my body finds that comfortable spot I seem to just stay there. For the price this mattress is definitely awesome, I can tell you that my king iComfort cost 6x as much as this bed and they are both Sertas. I will probably never go back to a mattress store ever again knowing how cheap they can be gotten online. Once I've owned this a little bit longer I'll see if I can come back and update my review. Happy mattress hunting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes a moment to get used to...
 Sep 18, 2015

So, we got the Queen size mattress, and it was a welcomed change from traditional spring mattress. I noticed the difference immediately. The Neg - It takes a little extra effort to 'spring' out of bed in the morning. Meaning, where I just simply propelled myself out of the spring mattress, now with the Serta Foam - I need to sort of double take the initial leap forth as there is no spring to propel me. Another thing is that now I DO NOT want to get out of bed in the morning. Man this thing is comfy! It has taken the wife a few extra days to adjust as she likes a more firm mattress, but now she is all in. The plus + Sooooooo comfy compared to the spring mattress. Less to close to no motion or movement when the wife steps on or off. NO SQUEAKING like the spring did ;0) Overall a 4 star - I just wish it was a little firmer, but overall good night sleep. Oh and you know how you wake up and stretch? Well, I have noticed that I am no longer doing that morning stretch yanning thing. Not sure if it is the mattress, but it is the only thing we have changed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Dec 9, 2015

Now that I have broken this mattress in it is time for a new one. I have it for less than 1 year and the cover has ripped at the seams and the top layer of foam fas pulled away and begun sinking in the center. Never again will I buy bedding needs online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchasing Experience
 Mar 21, 2015

I knew I wanted to buy a memory foam mattress, either Serta or Sealy. This review is more about my purchasing experience. I went to a local store. They didn't carry Serta. They tried to sell me something else. I returned home and took the plunge. This was an excellent price on the mattress that was exactly what I wanted, no smarmy salesperson, no tax, free shipping. The mattress arrived via UPS vacuum packed. I am a small fit female over 50. I was able to unpack and set it up myself. Excellent easy to follow instructions. Put it on the platform bed, cut the seal on the plastic packaging, and the whole thing just unfolded. I will probably never buy a mattress in a store again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back pain relief
 from NJ,  May 20, 2014

I had my reservations about memory foam mattresses but I decided to take a chance and im glad I did! I have lower back pain from an accident so waking up in the morning was an excruciating experience to say the least. Not anymore! This mattress really has reduced my back pain significantly and you'll sleep like a baby! My advice to you? Take a chance on this mattress, you'll be pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta mattrass
 from woodland hills california,  Mar 31, 2014

best matrass i ever bought. i have only had it a week but its the bast nights sleep i have had in years an i am 70

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soundasleep
 from Cohoes, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

Although, i never purchased a mattress without trying it out; i am very satisfied with my purchase. I sleep like a baby 👍👍👍👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal - great mattress
 from Maryland,  Feb 13, 2014

I read many reviews prior to purchasing this mattress, and also looked at a lot of other types. I have never owned a foam mattress before so was sort of hesitant purchasing one. My order arrived a day early, the box was in good condition (though about 85 pounds for the queen mattress box). I lugged it upstairs, followed directions and it was sleepable that evening. I noticed absolutely zero foam odor upon unpacking it, during expansion or for my first sleep - though I did notice that it "filled out" more the next morning and is taller - which is fine with me. It did take me a few minutes to sort of get used to the mattress the first night - I have never slept on anything besides a regular coil spring mattress. I was a little weirded out by the "sinking" feeling if I knelt down on the bed (while making it) - but when I laid down to sleep I sunk in very little and it lightly molded around me. I am a tosser and a turner normally so I was concerned that the foam would mold to my body and then it would feel "lumpy" if I moved around. No such thing happened. The second I moved, the foam readjusted. I will say, I do not move around anywhere NEAR as much in this bed - likely due to the fact that it's so much more comfortable. I have never really had horrible pain after sleeping but I can sometimes wake up stiff. Again, no issue with this bed. I am really very happy with it thus far! If you have never had a foam mattress before, or are not used to one, it may take you a night or a week to get used to it. For me it was just a night. As far as firm vs soft, I'm not really sure what to tell you. It is definitely firm in the sense that the foam is very dense and supportive. But it is not like you're sleeping on a rock - it is actually very comfortable. I am usually most comfortable in a level 3-4 (kind of plush) bed and I was very happy in this. I think if you're used to a really firm mattress, this might be a bit soft comparatively but I would not call it soft. I'm trying not to be confusing but without actually laying on the foam, it is hard to describe. The jist - if you're really unsure and don't want to blow 400 bucks, go lay on one at a mattress place. But I was willing to take a chance and it paid off pretty darn well. I am very happy, sleeping well, and extremely comfortable. Also noticed that when my boyfriend is over, if he gets up in the middle of the night or vice versa, there is little if any "other person movement" disturbance. Seems the foam absorbs that very well, so it's a big plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping sound for over year now
 Jun 27, 2016

I was extremely hesitant making this purchase even after readings the stellar reviews. I was not disappointed! I have been sleeping in this bed for over year and I still love it. The only negative I could say is the outside cover has pulled away at the seams in a couple spots during a move. This does not seem to of had any effect on the mattress itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable
 Jun 21, 2016

I bought this mattress for a condo in FL. I have had many guests ask what kind of mattress and where I got it so they can purchase for their home. That speaks for itself I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 Jun 16, 2016

I have had this for almost two years, and it has lost most of its firmness and is literally tearing at the seams from just normal use. there are probably better options out there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep well
 Jun 7, 2016

Exellent Great quality๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปโ€ผ๏ธ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 Jun 5, 2016

Good mattress for price. Not as good as a temperpedic. Definitely worth more than the price. Works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 May 5, 2016

I use this with the "Arch Flex Black Platform Bed Frame" sooo comfy. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife
 Apr 21, 2016

mattress arrived very quickly and was packaged very well so it would not be damaged or dirty. so far we like the mattress very much, like the way it conforms to your body and would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress and a great price
 Mar 16, 2016

My husband and I bought this mattress to replace our old spring mattress and are quite happy. We've had it now for a year or so and it's holding up very well. There aren't any indents of where we sleep or anything like that and it's used nightly. There was not nasty smell or anything like that when it arrived and because it was so compressed when it was shipped, it was very easy to get up the stairs. During the year, we've moved and it held up very well during the move. The only downside to this mattress is that if one of us tosses and turns a lot, that movement is transferred a little though out the mattress. So, you do feel your partner move but it's not nearly as bad or as much as a regular spring mattress. We are both still very happy with this purchase and would definitely buy again and would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but...
 Jan 31, 2016

I love it a lot only problem is I've had it for a while and it's still uneven. Other than that perfect for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam mattress
 Jan 30, 2016

Love it. It is great. All that a foam mattress should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 Jan 1, 2016

It is a comfortable mattress for a guest room. If I ordered it again, I would get a less firm one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money well spent!
 Dec 19, 2015

This bed was worth every dollar. Super hard to get out of because it's so comfortable. I recommend this bed beyond words can express.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought