Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Feb 3, 2015

After reading other reviews on this mattress, I took the advise of 1) unboxing it in the room and 2) propping it against an open window for one overnight to eliminate the odor; both excellent suggestions. The mattress is all you could want for comfort and design. As it is new, I cannot give any hints to longevity, only to a much better sleep and night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much firmer than I expected!
 from Chicagoland,  Aug 3, 2014

After sleeping on a mattress that was way too soft for years, we decided to buy one that was firmer. This mattress is very solid once it opens. It gives a little, but it's still much firmer than I expected. We will need to get a topper to soften it a little. It has good support and it's a great base, but I want a little more give on the top. It does not transfer motion and I can't even tell when my husband rolls over or gets out of bed. I was pleased to see that it was manufactured in the town I live in. Delivery was super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress...a little too firm
 from Casper, WY,  Feb 11, 2014

This mattress is great. It arrived in 5 days after ordering it. It is the perfect height for our platform bed without a box spring. It has a lot of support but is a bit too firm. It's hard to buy a mattress online without testing it first! I thought the memory foam might soften up a little after a while but it didn't so we went ahead and bought a cheap memory foam mattress topper and put that on which made the mattress perfect. There is a lot of support from the mattress and the pad on top adds the perfect amount of cushion. Considering you can buy the same mattress on Amazon for **** more, I think this was a great deal and would absolutely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for Price
 May 2, 2016

This bed sleeps great. For once a medium firmness is truly a medium firmness. I recommend this bed for those who want comfort and support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best night sleep I had.
 Apr 30, 2016

I suggest you to buy a pillow top cover. I purchased this mattress a little over 2 months ago and I am in shock about how nice it is and can't stop telling my friends. The only reason why I didn't give it a 5 stars was because it really needs a pillow top cover which I bought days after. It really made the mattress feel cooler and a bit softer because it a little hard, but a good hard to me. Not a bad hard that makes it uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price!!!
 Apr 26, 2016

I can't believe how comfortable this mattress is. I was so worried because of the price and the way it was shipped but don't be fooled. It has a perfect firmness to it... great look, and even better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king size serta memory foam mattress
 Apr 16, 2016

we love it. had ordered one in 2012 for son's full size bed and it has held up so well we ordered one for our king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Apr 14, 2016

Worth for the price and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!
 Apr 12, 2016

Completely satisfied and sleeping so much better since I got this mattress! Exactly what I was looking for and it was packed in the box like I'd never seen. Make sure when you cut the seal of the packing, you're ready to have a full size mattress----very fun to open!! Soft and durable mattress, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 30, 2016

I sleep like a champ with this mattress. Firm and perfect for my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 21, 2016

This mattress is so comfortable to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8hrs a Night....No Problem!
 Mar 14, 2016

Showed up early, was exactly what the description said it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephen
 Mar 13, 2016

It's amazing how they can stuff a king size mattress in such a small box. Good firm mattress...a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Mar 2, 2016

After receiving the mattress we opened it right away and let it lay the whole day on the bed. In the evening it was mostly back to it's original form. We slept on it the same night and never regret it sins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in U.S.A
 Feb 9, 2016

Very good mattress, Mattress is firm but is still comfortable. Cover is very nice as well. I m really happy I went with this mattress because it is made in the U.S. Although the mattress did not expand to 12 inches though, more like 11. I m still debating getting a topper. All in all, I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing sleep
 Jan 12, 2016

I love love love this matress. I have never slept better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress at a great price
 Jan 4, 2016

Happy with the purchase. I like firm mattresses. My wife initially thought it was too much on that side, but warmed up to it eventually. Nothing in the technical details department, I just like the fact that it's a foam mattress at the price that I paid. It was recommended to me, and I'm happy to recommend it to whomever it reading this now. Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king bed
 Dec 26, 2015

Came packaged well. Slept on same night. Took us about a week to adjust from a pillow top beauty rest to this mattress. We wake up without are body aching any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serra matteress
 Dec 19, 2015

I sleep like a baby on this matteress, really don't want to wake up some mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more aches and pains
 Oct 6, 2015

I was concerned when I ordered this mattress and it showed up in a UPS box. A king size bed in a box. But to my great relief, it blew up into a perfect mattress. No more aches and pains that I thought were because I was getting old not because of my previous fancy mattress getting too old. This made me realize that Memory foam can be a firm mattress even at the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought