Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Feb 3, 2015

After reading other reviews on this mattress, I took the advise of 1) unboxing it in the room and 2) propping it against an open window for one overnight to eliminate the odor; both excellent suggestions. The mattress is all you could want for comfort and design. As it is new, I cannot give any hints to longevity, only to a much better sleep and night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much firmer than I expected!
 from Chicagoland,  Aug 3, 2014

After sleeping on a mattress that was way too soft for years, we decided to buy one that was firmer. This mattress is very solid once it opens. It gives a little, but it's still much firmer than I expected. We will need to get a topper to soften it a little. It has good support and it's a great base, but I want a little more give on the top. It does not transfer motion and I can't even tell when my husband rolls over or gets out of bed. I was pleased to see that it was manufactured in the town I live in. Delivery was super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress...a little too firm
 from Casper, WY,  Feb 11, 2014

This mattress is great. It arrived in 5 days after ordering it. It is the perfect height for our platform bed without a box spring. It has a lot of support but is a bit too firm. It's hard to buy a mattress online without testing it first! I thought the memory foam might soften up a little after a while but it didn't so we went ahead and bought a cheap memory foam mattress topper and put that on which made the mattress perfect. There is a lot of support from the mattress and the pad on top adds the perfect amount of cushion. Considering you can buy the same mattress on Amazon for **** more, I think this was a great deal and would absolutely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in U.S.A
 Feb 9, 2016

Very good mattress, Mattress is firm but is still comfortable. Cover is very nice as well. I m really happy I went with this mattress because it is made in the U.S. Although the mattress did not expand to 12 inches though, more like 11. I m still debating getting a topper. All in all, I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing sleep
 Jan 12, 2016

I love love love this matress. I have never slept better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress at a great price
 Jan 4, 2016

Happy with the purchase. I like firm mattresses. My wife initially thought it was too much on that side, but warmed up to it eventually. Nothing in the technical details department, I just like the fact that it's a foam mattress at the price that I paid. It was recommended to me, and I'm happy to recommend it to whomever it reading this now. Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king bed
 Dec 26, 2015

Came packaged well. Slept on same night. Took us about a week to adjust from a pillow top beauty rest to this mattress. We wake up without are body aching any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serra matteress
 Dec 19, 2015

I sleep like a baby on this matteress, really don't want to wake up some mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more aches and pains
 Oct 6, 2015

I was concerned when I ordered this mattress and it showed up in a UPS box. A king size bed in a box. But to my great relief, it blew up into a perfect mattress. No more aches and pains that I thought were because I was getting old not because of my previous fancy mattress getting too old. This made me realize that Memory foam can be a firm mattress even at the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judi
 Sep 15, 2015

gets really hot where i am on the bed and the sewing was already coming undone on the cover......otherwise a good bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Sep 15, 2015

Received in a few days. Slept on it the next night after giving it time to rise and air out. Have had it a couple weeks now and love it! Was having severe silver, neck and back pains with previous mattress. Not having any pains since sleeping on this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I was expecting
 Sep 8, 2015

I bought a Twin size bed a little while ago and loved it so much, I got the King Size as well. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vickie T.
 Sep 5, 2015

Purchased this mattress for our motorhome and we are very pleased with our purchase. Although it's a little too firm for me, but my husband finds it perfect. It was exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Firm!
 Jul 27, 2015

We recently bought this mattress and I am super happy with it! My wife likes the plushy mattresses but I was tired of them. I sleep face down and I would sink in with the plushy mattresses. I would wake up with terrible back pain. This Serta Deluxe 12 inch mattress is nice and firm. We paired it with a CozyClouds by DownLinens Billowy Clouds Mattress Pad, which we also found here on OverStock. Great mattress, great pad and overall the best prices on the internet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falling apart at the seems
 Jul 15, 2015

i have had this mattress for a few months and it is coming undone at the seems on the sides. comfortable to me, but worsened my husbands back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 Jul 5, 2015

My husband and I have been sleeping on this mattress for a couple of months now. I must say I haven't slept better. It supports me in every way. I use to only sleep on my back or stomach but this bed allows me to sleep on my side without discomfort. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new mattress or interested in trying out memory foam. It's awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 May 1, 2015

A great, firm mattress. If you like solid this is a good mattress for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Apr 28, 2015

good mattress, I just got it, have not fully tried it yet, but looks good. it has a little smell, I will open window to let it spread out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mike
 Apr 21, 2015

The beds a little form but it's a good but for the price. Had a little smell for a day and was in brand new condition. Shipping was much faster than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Mattress
 Apr 16, 2015

Simply love this mattress. If you are looking for a great memory foam mattress, this is the one. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought