Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 Apr 25, 2015

I bought this for my daughters room. I read the directions before I did anything and it said it could take up to 72 hours before it completely unfolds to its original shape. I am now on day 5 and the mattress is half unfolded and doesn't seem to be changing at all. I now have to go through the hassle and send this junk back. I wish I would of listen to my gut and not order this. Really shocked at all the positive reviews this thing got. Learned my lesson, will never order a mattress online again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% satisfied
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 20, 2014

I bought this for my husband for in our camper and he likes it better than his temper pedic that he has at home. Great value 100% satisfaction from order to receipt of mattress! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from NW Louisiana,  Jun 15, 2014

I purchased this mattress to replace a cheap innerspring mattress purchased for use in an infrequently used guest room. However, I was sleeping on the innerspring mattress more than I could handle, so it had to go. In its place I purchased this Serta 12" Memory Foam Mattress. After searching local mattress shops who want to screw you over with overpriced mattresses of questionable quality, I searched Overstock and found this mattress. Fits my needs perfectly. Thick and comfortable, I can't wait to crawl into it at the end of my 12 hours at work. The price was reasonable as was the shipping...***. This is a purchase I would make again, and plan on doing just that when I'm able to get a bigger place so I can have a queen bed. This will then go into the guest room. My French Bulldog and I LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress for my teen
 from Chicago,  Apr 18, 2014

My 13 year old needed a new mattress, and this was kind of a shot in the dark. He wanted a memory foam, but I knew I couldn't afford a big store brand ( you know who I'm talking about). Tried this, had great reviews, and they are right! Great value, he's had it about 2 months and loves it. My husband wants one for us now. It came in just a few days and was very easy to set up, although I did need help to move it in, it was kind of heavy. It came up to full size in a few hours. Buy one! You will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 May 10, 2015

Opened vacuum sealed plastic to let mattress go back to its original shape. According to directions, it would be back to normal by 72 hours. It has been a month and it has still not flattened out like it is supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 May 7, 2015

very bed quality. never again buy anything. I do have the picture of the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This would have been a great mattress but had to return it as it was damaged from the manufacturer. Nothing that Overstock could have prevented. Packaging and shipping were right on target.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this for my daughters room (2y/o) and we love it. It's more comfortable than my own mattress. I let it air out for a few hours after we opened it, and I didn't experience any odor issues...in fact she slept on it that same night. I highly recommend it for people that like a little firmer support. It does soften over time, and it's the perfect comfort level now (a few months after purchase).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 May 1, 2015

This is a good mattress for the price. Don't expect *********** as I have one of those as well and not in the same category. I got it for my daughter and I have slept comfortably on it. A lot better than a spring mattress for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's been a couple of weeks and this mattress is still standing up on one side . Nothing is keeping this thing down .Not Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it.
 Apr 24, 2015

We purchased this for our son's bed. He LOVES it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 21, 2015

Very comfortable. I slept on it within a few hours. It didn't smell, just was in an arch shape for a night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress.
 Apr 4, 2015

This was our second purchase of a memory foam mattress from overstock. This Serta mattress is excellent, made in America...very pleased with quality and comfort and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Finally!
 Mar 24, 2015

I ordered this 12 in Serta Full-size Memory Foam Mattress because my old mattress was killing my back. I was a little leery about a mattress in a small box, but, I decided to try it. My order was received quickly and packaged very well. It's quite a heavy box. My bedroom is upstairs so I took it out of the box and while still sealed in the bag, dragged it up the stairs. It took me about 1/2 hour to unseal the bag and get the mattress up on the foundation. I should've asked someone for help, but I'm stubborn! There was no odor and it I was able to lay on it right then and there and had my first good night's sleep in a very long while. I'm 5 ft 2 in tall and weigh about 150 lbs. So far, no sagging, no problems. I am very pleased with my Serta mattress and with Overstock.com's service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read all the reviews and everyone was giving it 4 or 5 stars so I gave it a chance. I'm happy with this purchase the bed is great easy to set (no letting it sit for 24-48 to become full size like the cheap ones). The only thing I would say is a con is that it gets kinda warm which can make it difficult for summer. But it's not too bad and I don't mind. This bed is great for you if you're wanting to try memory foam and don't have the money to shell out $k to $k on a temper pedic. Overstock also sold this mattered for % less than the price you would pay at a mattress store and FREE shipping and handling that's awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven sent
 Mar 2, 2015

Super comfy and the price was ideal... couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This mattress has now been passed on to another family member after less than a year of use by my husband The new person is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from santa monica ca.,  Nov 2, 2014

ive tried 4 brands serta was best. others gave me back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is perfect
 from ny,  Nov 2, 2014

i have purchase 3 of these mattress's all came in great condition and are super comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Memory foam mattress
 from Lancaster NH,  Sep 4, 2014

I had an older memory foam mattress that was ok but not firm after a few yrs. My new purchase has provided me with a good firm mattress, more to my liking. And as usual, Overstock's price beat out the competition hands down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought