Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
100% satisfied
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 20, 2014

I bought this for my husband for in our camper and he likes it better than his temper pedic that he has at home. Great value 100% satisfaction from order to receipt of mattress! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from NW Louisiana,  Jun 15, 2014

I purchased this mattress to replace a cheap innerspring mattress purchased for use in an infrequently used guest room. However, I was sleeping on the innerspring mattress more than I could handle, so it had to go. In its place I purchased this Serta 12" Memory Foam Mattress. After searching local mattress shops who want to screw you over with overpriced mattresses of questionable quality, I searched Overstock and found this mattress. Fits my needs perfectly. Thick and comfortable, I can't wait to crawl into it at the end of my 12 hours at work. The price was reasonable as was the shipping...***. This is a purchase I would make again, and plan on doing just that when I'm able to get a bigger place so I can have a queen bed. This will then go into the guest room. My French Bulldog and I LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress for my teen
 from Chicago,  Apr 18, 2014

My 13 year old needed a new mattress, and this was kind of a shot in the dark. He wanted a memory foam, but I knew I couldn't afford a big store brand ( you know who I'm talking about). Tried this, had great reviews, and they are right! Great value, he's had it about 2 months and loves it. My husband wants one for us now. It came in just a few days and was very easy to set up, although I did need help to move it in, it was kind of heavy. It came up to full size in a few hours. Buy one! You will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Finally!
 Mar 24, 2015

I ordered this 12 in Serta Full-size Memory Foam Mattress because my old mattress was killing my back. I was a little leery about a mattress in a small box, but, I decided to try it. My order was received quickly and packaged very well. It's quite a heavy box. My bedroom is upstairs so I took it out of the box and while still sealed in the bag, dragged it up the stairs. It took me about 1/2 hour to unseal the bag and get the mattress up on the foundation. I should've asked someone for help, but I'm stubborn! There was no odor and it I was able to lay on it right then and there and had my first good night's sleep in a very long while. I'm 5 ft 2 in tall and weigh about 150 lbs. So far, no sagging, no problems. I am very pleased with my Serta mattress and with Overstock.com's service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read all the reviews and everyone was giving it 4 or 5 stars so I gave it a chance. I'm happy with this purchase the bed is great easy to set (no letting it sit for 24-48 to become full size like the cheap ones). The only thing I would say is a con is that it gets kinda warm which can make it difficult for summer. But it's not too bad and I don't mind. This bed is great for you if you're wanting to try memory foam and don't have the money to shell out $k to $k on a temper pedic. Overstock also sold this mattered for % less than the price you would pay at a mattress store and FREE shipping and handling that's awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven sent
 Mar 2, 2015

Super comfy and the price was ideal... couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This mattress has now been passed on to another family member after less than a year of use by my husband The new person is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from santa monica ca.,  Nov 2, 2014

ive tried 4 brands serta was best. others gave me back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is perfect
 from ny,  Nov 2, 2014

i have purchase 3 of these mattress's all came in great condition and are super comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Memory foam mattress
 from Lancaster NH,  Sep 4, 2014

I had an older memory foam mattress that was ok but not firm after a few yrs. My new purchase has provided me with a good firm mattress, more to my liking. And as usual, Overstock's price beat out the competition hands down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Job
 from Lafayette, La,  Aug 29, 2014

Great job - first order with this company, I will do it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from Illinois,  Jul 27, 2014

Good mattress. It comes in a box about the size of a commercial garbage can. It can be shipped to your front door! This is definitely on the firm side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Serta is my preferred brand for mattresses. Was going to get just a mattress and not a box spring and then I saw this memory foam mattress. It fitted my needs perfectly, was going to put a memory foam topper on if I got a regular mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this mattress
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 10, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this mattress. My brother had recently bought a memory foam bed but the one he bought was very firm, which kind of turned me off from buying a memory foam mattress. After doing some research I decided to try this one out and I am glad I did. This mattress is so comfortable that I find it hard to get out of bed. My boyfriend also stated how comfortable it was as well. For me this mattress is the perfect amount of firmness and softness. So happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Serta 12 in. Foam Purchase
 from Illinois,  Feb 16, 2014

This was a great value. I looked around a lot and came back to Overstock. The mattress shipped quickly and was from order to box spring in less than 4 days. It was easy to manage and prepare for use. No driver having to make an appointment for delivery, etc. Easy Easy. The mattress is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great memory foam mattress
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 12, 2014

Great mattress; inflates to full size in a few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Jan 19, 2014

I am pregnant and needed a better mattress so I went for this one and am so happy with this choice! It's firm but comfortable and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

This mattress is amazing and i am very happy with it and it is a really good deal can't beat it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta
 from Madison, Al,  Dec 16, 2013

Best rest in 20 years and just a fantastic value. This product exceeded my expectations and is a nice addition to my bedding group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm!
 Jan 10, 2015

Good sleeping and a firm mattress qualities I like. A good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought