Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 320 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Where's the firmness?
 May 21, 2016

This set was great for the first week, as the weeks progressed it became less supportive; two years later I feel as though I'm sinking. There's no support, especially where I need it the most. Being 5'7"and 150 lbs I didn't think I'd literally put a dent in it, but I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful mattress
 Feb 18, 2016

have had this for a few years and it is still amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Feb 15, 2016

Good value. Very pleased with this for guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong.
 Feb 8, 2016

Bought this several years ago, and the bed is still as comfortable as when I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 Feb 3, 2016

;Good on price and is a little firm and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 Jan 2, 2016

Firm and comfortable... made to last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Dec 6, 2015

Have been used for 4 years, comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kedmay
 Nov 29, 2015

Purchased this mattress for our guest bedroom and our overnight guests always comment that it was very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ducky
 Nov 6, 2015

This mattress is in our guest room and we get compliments every time someone sleeps on it. It was a very good price, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights' sleep
 Jul 15, 2015

Great Mattress Set - a sound nights sleep without all the tossing and turning ! Thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my son, the destroyer of mattresse
 Jun 5, 2015

I had to find a mattress for a teenage boy that would not collapse on the corners after a year. My son is large and with disabilities so he tends to sit in the same place - 3 years later I slept on the mattress the other night when company was in town and it still was supportive and felt great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 26, 2015

Soooooo comfy. Lasts for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Apr 26, 2015

firm comfort good buy, highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Apr 22, 2015

We use in the guest bedroom and all who have used it (including myself) sleep well and comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent Mattress! very comfortable! Quick delivery!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Mar 23, 2015

Did not maintain its original shape, and comfort..after a very short time...the guarantee, was flawed, with a charge for review...we chose to replace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We're pleased.
 Jan 17, 2015

Arrived on tie. Quality delivered to my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still great after 4 years
 Dec 29, 2014

I purchased this mattress for my 21 year old son and he absolutely loves this mattress. Its scary buying a mattress sight unseen but this was worth the risk. This mattress is pretty firm and after all this time, there are no visible wear (no sagging) and tear signs on this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A year after purchase...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 27, 2014

I love a firm mattress, but after sleeping on this mattress for over a year, I just broke down and bought a 4-inch foam mattress topper to help me deal with the lower back pain I've been experiencing with this mattress. Without a mattress topper, I'm always trying to add support to my lower back and fighting pressure points on my hips. Too bad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Cromwell Firm Queen-size Mattress Set
 from Bad Axe, MI,  Mar 14, 2014

I do thoroughly enjoy my purchase of the Serta set. I sleep very well on it and wake up without back pain. I am very pleased. Thank-You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 320 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought