Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 309 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Apr 26, 2015

firm comfort good buy, highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We use in the guest bedroom and all who have used it (including myself) sleep well and comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent Mattress! very comfortable! Quick delivery!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Mar 23, 2015

Did not maintain its original shape, and comfort..after a very short time...the guarantee, was flawed, with a charge for review...we chose to replace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We're pleased.
 Jan 17, 2015

Arrived on tie. Quality delivered to my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this mattress for my 21 year old son and he absolutely loves this mattress. Its scary buying a mattress sight unseen but this was worth the risk. This mattress is pretty firm and after all this time, there are no visible wear (no sagging) and tear signs on this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A year after purchase...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 27, 2014

I love a firm mattress, but after sleeping on this mattress for over a year, I just broke down and bought a 4-inch foam mattress topper to help me deal with the lower back pain I've been experiencing with this mattress. Without a mattress topper, I'm always trying to add support to my lower back and fighting pressure points on my hips. Too bad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Cromwell Firm Queen-size Mattress Set
 from Bad Axe, MI,  Mar 14, 2014

I do thoroughly enjoy my purchase of the Serta set. I sleep very well on it and wake up without back pain. I am very pleased. Thank-You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best comfortable mattress
 from Peoria il,  Dec 11, 2013

Mattress worth more than the price... Best mattress we have so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase Ever
 from Norwich, NY,  Sep 24, 2013

Extremely satisfied with the mattress set. Excellent value, great comfort and great in guest bedroom or master suite.We have purchase queen sized mattresses at "premium" big box outlets at twice the cost with less satisfaction.I plan on purchasing another set. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Cromwell Firm Queen Mattress
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 18, 2013

Lost all of it firmness after 1 year. Very disappointed, dont buy if you want a firm mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen mattress
 from L A County,  Jun 28, 2013

this mattress is wonderful. the delivery and set up was great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a wonderful mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Night Sleep
 from MA,  Jun 25, 2013

I have done some research before purchasing a mattress online. I'm glad i purchased this mattress, i get such a great night sleep, i had also purchased a mattress topper which sends me on cloud nine. well worth the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from colorado,  Jun 16, 2013

Good mattress. I have had it for 4 months and would recommend to everyone who likes a solid base. Delivery was good and on time. Way, way cheaper than local prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic New Mattress and Box Spring Set!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 8, 2013

Previous mattress was a little too firm..and old, besides. I often woke up in the morning with an aching back and joints. This one is just right: underlying firmness with a slightly cushy pillow top. My sleep is now more restorative and recuperative. I used to manage around six hours a night. Am now up to seven-plus and feel much more refreshed. The included delivery service is top-notch. I used to manage household moves for employees of a Fortune 500 company. The two gentlemen who delivered the mattress and box spring were the best I've seen: quick but careful, very professional and polite. This excellent mattress and box spring set is a very good deal at the Overstock.com price, which includes delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress and box spring set was wrapped in plastic covers and unwrapped in the bedroom. Pristine condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  May 24, 2013

Like many who've already posted here, I was very skeptical about making a big purchase online. With my work schedule, it is virtually impossible for me to go out shopping---so I figured I'd bite the bullet and try Overstock.com out. Much to my surprise, it couldn't have been easier or more convenient for me! The price was right, delivery was before the original date that was given to me, and they had no problem getting the pieces into my home and set up. Customer service was top notch. The mattress is perfect for what I needed it for, and after 4 months of having it, it is still as firm as the day it was delivered to me. I would wholeheartedly recommend overstock.com to family and friends (already have!) and will be purchasing other pieces in the very near future! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is more than I could have asked for---very true to description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep Ever!!
 from EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ,  May 20, 2013

I was sleeping on a mattress box spring set that was 20 years old - I liked what I saw online expecially the reviews - setup was quick and easly by the delivery persons and they took the old set away - THE BEST PART WAS SLEEPING ON THE NEW SET - I NOLONGER HAVE ACHES IN THE MORNING AND THE BED IS A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND READ NOW - I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS SET

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything is made well - no matter where on the mattress i sleep it is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from peoria il,  May 5, 2013

3 years later and I still love this bed. I am a back sleeper and this bed has been fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from Lewisville, NC,  Apr 10, 2013

This is a excellent mattress for the cost. Bought the queen size for our youngest son and really wish we had also ordered a king size to replace our mattress set. Extremely comfortable!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fast shipping
 from Fremont, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

The shipping was super fast and the quality is good. I am happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 309 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought