Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 324 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 Jan 19, 2010

This mattress and box spring set was a great value! Not only was it a great value, but it looks great and it is so comfortable. I would definetly recommend this to anyone looking for a good deal on a mattress set. I got this mattress 10 days after I ordered it. I was not expecting this to come so fast! The men who assembled everything were very nice and very quick! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from North Country, NY,  Jan 8, 2010

We purchased this mattress about four months ago. So far, we've been very pleased. For a middle of the road mattress, we're sleeping well and waking up comfortable and rested.The bed feels plush, and yet firm enough. Is not yet sagging or showing other signs of ware. The only thing we have noticed is the boxspring seems to be a little creeky from time to time.All in all, for the price we paid, we're very pleased. Also, delivery was prompt and well organized with plenty of heads-up and curtious service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable Bed
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 30, 2009

Hi,I was looking for the bed for last 6 months, checked every retail stores and their prices were sky rocketing. Then finally-luckily i happened to check overstock.com and found this deal. I could never get this bed for such a sweet deal. Very comfortable bed, feels like i am sleeping in the air. They shipping was on time and they installed it in the room. I have been sleeping on the air bed before i bought this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2009

Amazing. Comfy, not too hard and not too soft. The best purchase I've made on overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from irvine, ca,  Dec 27, 2009

i was in sore need of a new bed. after shopping around stores, i wasn't really satisfied with the pricing i found. i was extremely worried about purchasing a bed without testing it out. after reading all 25 reviews, it appeared that only people who do not like firm beds had complaints. i am a runner and have lower back issues. at first, i was worried that i would be unhappy, it took me about 2 weeks to break in the bed. i am so happy i took a chance, this was my best overstock purchase ever! this bed is extremely comfortable for me. it only took about 1 week to receive my bed, i received plenty of updates/phone calls on the status of my order, and they even hauled away my old bed. i would recommend this bed to anyone who likes a firm bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Carroll Valley, PA,  Dec 24, 2009

I was in dire need of a new mattress...my old one was 15 years old! I just couldn't spare the time to go from mattress store, department store, etc. trying out mattresses. I came across this Serta Cromwell on Overstock.com and started reading the reviews. I wanted a good quality, firm mattress at a reasonable price. All the reviews read great so I took a chance and ordered it. Well my mattress arrived yesterday and I had the best night sleep last night! The mattress is great, not too firm and not too soft. Quality is terrific and you can't beat the price. The delivery people were great setting the bed up and hauling away my old mattress. I would definitely recommend this mattress set. Thanks Overstock.com for the great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Springfield, MA,  Dec 22, 2009

My daughter flew the nest, and we turned her room into a guest room. Her old single bed had served us well for 22 years, but it was time for a grown up bed in there. I really shopped for a mattress and box spring set, and this was by far the best value we found. Delivery was faster than they suggested, they showed up the day they told us they would, assembled the bed and took away the old one. My husband was home sick with the flu and the delivery folks were in and out of the house in 30 minutes! Several guests have already slept in there, and they all say it is a very comfortable bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from JXN, MS,  Dec 21, 2009

Mattress set is firm and feels great. My three year old and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Firm Bed
 from Kirkland,WA,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought this bed for my parents having back pain. the Picture showing in the advertisement is not correct. this bed is not firm. it is like a water bed. I would suggest better go to shop and buy the bed comfortable. I can't travel thats why I order online. This is not the bed I was looking for. A very cheap quality bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Missouri,  Dec 16, 2009

Quality and construction are excellent and comfortable. It was a quick transaction and delivery. I couldn't be more pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta mattress
 from Pacoima, CA,  Dec 13, 2009

My husband and I could not wait to get our shipment, we contacted Overstcok customer service every week on the phone or live chat since we would not able to track the status on our order online. The mattress is a full queen size 60x80 which was our main concern since one of the review said that it was 1 inch short all around, 58x78. But when we got the shipment on Mon, Dec. 7th, morning in the rain. we inspected the mattress and box spring and got out the measuring tape and measured it twice to make sure it is a full 60x80. If not, we might have returned it. But my husband and I love our new bed. My husband thinks it was manufatured the day we ordered the mattress according to the label on the mattress which is made in Moreno Valley, CA. Maybe that's why it took some time to arrive. This bed is higher than our old bed which was over 10 years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 3, 2009

I received my bed this morning and was really amazed. It looks like it cost in the thousands. What a deal. The delivery men were so nice and I was pleased that I could give them my old mattress. Overstock is the best ==!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Bed
 from Los Osos CA,  Dec 2, 2009

When I first decided to order a bed I was a little worried about ordering one online. I wasn't really sure about what the bed would feel like or if I would like it. I was also worried because my previous bed was not a firm mattress. But I am really impressed with the bed. Its really comfortable. It took about 2 weeks to actually get the bed which was a lot faster than what I thought it would be, so that was a great surprise. The company that delivered the bed came in on time, they where nice, and they took away my old mattress. Over all I am impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Maker
 from Ansonia Ct,  Nov 24, 2009

What can I say? How about WOW for starters....This mattress set is all Overstock said it would be ...And more. My wife has a very bad back and needed a memory foam mattress topper ( Doctor's suggestion) so we bought one from Overstock and put it on our old mattress and box spring and it worked, but our old mattress was not a firm one, which is recommended for the memory foam toppers, so we bought this set and what a huge difference! We both sleep like babies now...So happy we decided to purchase this set! And I would like to say a word about the delivery from Mike's in Ct. Outstanding! These guys were not only professional but were kind and friendly to us as well and did more than they were suppose to or had to! I would give this mattress set and Mike's movers 6 stars if it was available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Cromwell Queen-sized mattress
 from Marshalltown, IA,  Nov 23, 2009

Very comfortable mattress! No problem sleeping now -out like a light within minutes!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress for heavy person
 from las vegas,  Nov 15, 2009

supports my 255 lbs well. wife likes the support as well. 140 lbs. the test will be, of course, how it holds up thru the years. seems like a very good value. prompt delivery and set-up.wrw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress set
 from Deltaville,VA,  Oct 28, 2009

We needed a new mattress set for our daughter's room.I looked on numerous sites and found this one on Overstock.com. After reading the reviews-i decided to take a chance and order the Serta Cromwell mattress set-queen. It came in a timely manner-was delivered and put in place by a couple of very nice delivery men. The mattress set is very firm-but that was what i wanted-the price was very reasonable and the mattress and springs seem very well made-I think it will last for quite some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed for the value
 from whitestone, ny,  Oct 25, 2009

i was very skeptical about ordering a bed online without trying it out first, but after extensive research, i decided to order this bed. i was really impressed by the quality of customer service and by how prompt the delivery service was. i received my bed after 10 days of placing the order and i am completely happy with my purchase. so far, this bed is a good balance of soft and firm so that when i sleep on my side, my shoulders do not hurt. this is definitely a great bed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm and fabulous
 from Central Oregon,  Oct 23, 2009

A well-made bed that will probably last a generation... my daughter now "hangs out" on her new bed for everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 20, 2009

This matress is not the height that is advertized, it is probably around 11

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 324 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought