Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 306 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Manhasset, NY,  Feb 21, 2010

Hi, Ordered a Serta Cromwell Firm Queen-size Mattress Set. I had a very good experience. I was called a couple times before delivery to make sure of all the details and the time of delivery. The delivery guys came on time and put the mattress in the room of my choice and unpacked everything. No complaints at all. Thanks, Apu

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from tennessee,  Feb 19, 2010

The mattress is very comfortable! I highly recomend the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 17, 2010

I love my new Serta Mattress! I've had it just over a month now and I'm so pleased. Only thing I would point out is that it is VERY firm - which I like. So buyers need to know they are serious in the product description. Delivery and set-up was wonderful. Nothing negative about the whole experience. Good Luck and Happy Shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 16, 2010

This is the perfect mattress for me. Nice and firm, just the way I like them. Also, I measured with a tape and the mattress and box springs are 18 inches high together and is the normal queen size of 60 inches by 80 inches. It is just perfect. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress, very firm
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 12, 2010

This mattress was a little firmer than we anticipated, however it is a great mattress at an amazing price. We bought a mattress pad to go on top of it, and it feels like a pillow top. This mattress arrived very quickly- in just 10 days. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone in the market for a new mattress, but if you don't like firm mattresses, you are in for a rough night of rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress
 from Chicagoland,  Feb 11, 2010

Bought this mattress for my mother in law for Christmas. I was a little apprehensive to buy a mattress set online without seeing and feeling it. But I am glad I took a chance. Mom has been sleeping on it for about six weeks now and she absolutely loves it. She says she has never slept better...gets up in the morning very refreshed. This is a fantastic price for a Serta box spring and mattress. You will pay more than double at the department store! Value means nothing without quality! This mattress is quality and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Guest Bed
 from So Cal,  Feb 8, 2010

I bought this for my guest room, and from the one person who has slept on it so far, it's gotten a very positive review ("I slept like a rock!"). I wouldn't use it for my own bed because I prefer a pillowtop on my mattress, but this is great for my purposes. The mattress was delivered fairly quickly and the guys brought it upstairs with no scratches, etc. Overall, I think this is a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Saint Cloud, Florida,  Feb 7, 2010

When selecting which mattress set to buy, I read all the review on the various sets. This one had the most positive reviews so I took a gamble and bought it. I LOVE it! It may prove to be a bit firm for some people, but I took the 3-inch memory foam pad from my old bed and put it one the new one and it's like sleeping on a cloud! The mattress is deeper than then average, but my deep fitted sheets work fine on it. The deeper mattresses make for a higher bed, which I think is great! I have a good night's sleep on this mattress and recommend it to anyone looking for a med/firm set and for those looking for a very soft one, the addition of a 4-inch memory foam cloud will turn the bed into a cloud of happiness without spending an extra $200-$400. Delivery was faster than expected, delivered according to my schedule. The movers brought the bed in, set it up and moved my old bed to the spare room and set that one up for me too, all at no extra charge! I did however, give them a generous tip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great night's rest
 from SF,  Feb 3, 2010

This was the best thing I have ever bought. The bed is so comfy and was moved right into my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress is great
 from Colonial Beach, VA,  Jan 31, 2010

I ordered this bed before Christmas and it was available within two weeks. Unfortunately we were not able to receive it until just after Christmas due to scheduling problems on our side. The mattress is very comfortable and the delivery company was very helpful and on time. Great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping well
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 27, 2010

We are extremely pleased with quality and comfort of this set. The delivery men were very polite and helpful getting it set up---helped the hubby get the bed skirt on properly! We would recommend, and have, to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sleep!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 22, 2010

I had to wait longer for the mattress set, but it was well worth the wait. I have slept better since purchasing this mattress than I have in years. Makes it very difficult to get up in the morning! An awesome product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 Jan 19, 2010

This mattress and box spring set was a great value! Not only was it a great value, but it looks great and it is so comfortable. I would definetly recommend this to anyone looking for a good deal on a mattress set. I got this mattress 10 days after I ordered it. I was not expecting this to come so fast! The men who assembled everything were very nice and very quick! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from North Country, NY,  Jan 8, 2010

We purchased this mattress about four months ago. So far, we've been very pleased. For a middle of the road mattress, we're sleeping well and waking up comfortable and rested.The bed feels plush, and yet firm enough. Is not yet sagging or showing other signs of ware. The only thing we have noticed is the boxspring seems to be a little creeky from time to time.All in all, for the price we paid, we're very pleased. Also, delivery was prompt and well organized with plenty of heads-up and curtious service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable Bed
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 30, 2009

Hi,I was looking for the bed for last 6 months, checked every retail stores and their prices were sky rocketing. Then finally-luckily i happened to check overstock.com and found this deal. I could never get this bed for such a sweet deal. Very comfortable bed, feels like i am sleeping in the air. They shipping was on time and they installed it in the room. I have been sleeping on the air bed before i bought this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2009

Amazing. Comfy, not too hard and not too soft. The best purchase I've made on overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Carroll Valley, PA,  Dec 24, 2009

I was in dire need of a new mattress...my old one was 15 years old! I just couldn't spare the time to go from mattress store, department store, etc. trying out mattresses. I came across this Serta Cromwell on Overstock.com and started reading the reviews. I wanted a good quality, firm mattress at a reasonable price. All the reviews read great so I took a chance and ordered it. Well my mattress arrived yesterday and I had the best night sleep last night! The mattress is great, not too firm and not too soft. Quality is terrific and you can't beat the price. The delivery people were great setting the bed up and hauling away my old mattress. I would definitely recommend this mattress set. Thanks Overstock.com for the great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Springfield, MA,  Dec 22, 2009

My daughter flew the nest, and we turned her room into a guest room. Her old single bed had served us well for 22 years, but it was time for a grown up bed in there. I really shopped for a mattress and box spring set, and this was by far the best value we found. Delivery was faster than they suggested, they showed up the day they told us they would, assembled the bed and took away the old one. My husband was home sick with the flu and the delivery folks were in and out of the house in 30 minutes! Several guests have already slept in there, and they all say it is a very comfortable bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from JXN, MS,  Dec 21, 2009

Mattress set is firm and feels great. My three year old and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Firm Bed
 from Kirkland,WA,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought this bed for my parents having back pain. the Picture showing in the advertisement is not correct. this bed is not firm. it is like a water bed. I would suggest better go to shop and buy the bed comfortable. I can't travel thats why I order online. This is not the bed I was looking for. A very cheap quality bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 306 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought