For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 299 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Delivery was easy and quick. New bed at a great price! Very firm. The only downside is that the bed moves around a bit more (on frame) than my previous mattress set did (on frame). Overall, a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Cromwell mattress set
 from Hopkinsville, Ky,  Mar 1, 2010

This mattress set is absolutely GREAT! prior to getting this set, I would not get a good nights sleep. I would toss and turn and wake up with my back just aching! sometimes it was so bad I could not go to work, I'd have to go to the chiropractor. Since my purchase, I sleep throughout the night and I wake up feeling rested. And the best part...no more achy back not one time! And the men who brought my mattress was very professional. They even removed the old off of the bed and placed the new ones on the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Bristol, IN,  Mar 1, 2010

My husband and I just bought this bed. We love it. It is a little firmer than we would prefer, but we got a mattress pad and the bed it great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much needed zzz!
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Feb 26, 2010

Best night sleep in a long time!!! Never would have purchased a bed of all things off a website, but I would recommend it to any one! First of all the price for the Serta set was a steal! Also it took less then a week to arrive and the delivery guys were great!! They took away the old and set up the new!! Quite pleased and the comfort from the first night sleep was awesome!!! I don't regret placing this purchase online and would recommend this product to anyone!!! Thanks again!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bed I've slept on
 from Wenatchee,WA,  Feb 24, 2010

This bed allowed me to have complete night sleeps. It allowed me to be ale to be able to reach my deepest piont of sleep compared to all the other beds I have slept on. When my fiance sleeps on it, she has a bad back and it does wonders for her. BEST nights sleep she has ever had as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from Enfield, CT,  Feb 22, 2010

I never thought I would buy a mattress and boxspring on line without even trying it out first. But I looked around at local stores, tried some out and the prices were outrageous!! I did much research on this mattress , read all the reviews and decided to order it. It was delivered within two weeks of ordering. It came all wrapped up in plastic , the delivery team was nice and even took away the old one for me. This is a firm mattress so if you like a firm mattress, this is the one for you. I love this mattress and get a very good nights sleep on it. I think it is a little smaller than our old mattress but I didn't care , it's so comfortable and would not return it. Great mattress for the price!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Manhasset, NY,  Feb 21, 2010

Hi, Ordered a Serta Cromwell Firm Queen-size Mattress Set. I had a very good experience. I was called a couple times before delivery to make sure of all the details and the time of delivery. The delivery guys came on time and put the mattress in the room of my choice and unpacked everything. No complaints at all. Thanks, Apu

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from tennessee,  Feb 19, 2010

The mattress is very comfortable! I highly recomend the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 17, 2010

I love my new Serta Mattress! I've had it just over a month now and I'm so pleased. Only thing I would point out is that it is VERY firm - which I like. So buyers need to know they are serious in the product description. Delivery and set-up was wonderful. Nothing negative about the whole experience. Good Luck and Happy Shopping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 16, 2010

This is the perfect mattress for me. Nice and firm, just the way I like them. Also, I measured with a tape and the mattress and box springs are 18 inches high together and is the normal queen size of 60 inches by 80 inches. It is just perfect. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress, very firm
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 12, 2010

This mattress was a little firmer than we anticipated, however it is a great mattress at an amazing price. We bought a mattress pad to go on top of it, and it feels like a pillow top. This mattress arrived very quickly- in just 10 days. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone in the market for a new mattress, but if you don't like firm mattresses, you are in for a rough night of rest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress
 from Chicagoland,  Feb 11, 2010

Bought this mattress for my mother in law for Christmas. I was a little apprehensive to buy a mattress set online without seeing and feeling it. But I am glad I took a chance. Mom has been sleeping on it for about six weeks now and she absolutely loves it. She says she has never slept better...gets up in the morning very refreshed. This is a fantastic price for a Serta box spring and mattress. You will pay more than double at the department store! Value means nothing without quality! This mattress is quality and value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Guest Bed
 from So Cal,  Feb 8, 2010

I bought this for my guest room, and from the one person who has slept on it so far, it's gotten a very positive review ("I slept like a rock!"). I wouldn't use it for my own bed because I prefer a pillowtop on my mattress, but this is great for my purposes. The mattress was delivered fairly quickly and the guys brought it upstairs with no scratches, etc. Overall, I think this is a great bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Saint Cloud, Florida,  Feb 7, 2010

When selecting which mattress set to buy, I read all the review on the various sets. This one had the most positive reviews so I took a gamble and bought it. I LOVE it! It may prove to be a bit firm for some people, but I took the 3-inch memory foam pad from my old bed and put it one the new one and it's like sleeping on a cloud! The mattress is deeper than then average, but my deep fitted sheets work fine on it. The deeper mattresses make for a higher bed, which I think is great! I have a good night's sleep on this mattress and recommend it to anyone looking for a med/firm set and for those looking for a very soft one, the addition of a 4-inch memory foam cloud will turn the bed into a cloud of happiness without spending an extra $200-$400. Delivery was faster than expected, delivered according to my schedule. The movers brought the bed in, set it up and moved my old bed to the spare room and set that one up for me too, all at no extra charge! I did however, give them a generous tip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great night's rest
 from SF,  Feb 3, 2010

This was the best thing I have ever bought. The bed is so comfy and was moved right into my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress is great
 from Colonial Beach, VA,  Jan 31, 2010

I ordered this bed before Christmas and it was available within two weeks. Unfortunately we were not able to receive it until just after Christmas due to scheduling problems on our side. The mattress is very comfortable and the delivery company was very helpful and on time. Great experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping well
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 27, 2010

We are extremely pleased with quality and comfort of this set. The delivery men were very polite and helpful getting it set up---helped the hubby get the bed skirt on properly! We would recommend, and have, to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sleep!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 22, 2010

I had to wait longer for the mattress set, but it was well worth the wait. I have slept better since purchasing this mattress than I have in years. Makes it very difficult to get up in the morning! An awesome product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 Jan 19, 2010

This mattress and box spring set was a great value! Not only was it a great value, but it looks great and it is so comfortable. I would definetly recommend this to anyone looking for a good deal on a mattress set. I got this mattress 10 days after I ordered it. I was not expecting this to come so fast! The men who assembled everything were very nice and very quick! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from North Country, NY,  Jan 8, 2010

We purchased this mattress about four months ago. So far, we've been very pleased. For a middle of the road mattress, we're sleeping well and waking up comfortable and rested.The bed feels plush, and yet firm enough. Is not yet sagging or showing other signs of ware. The only thing we have noticed is the boxspring seems to be a little creeky from time to time.All in all, for the price we paid, we're very pleased. Also, delivery was prompt and well organized with plenty of heads-up and curtious service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 299 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top