Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mattress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 6, 2010

Great value! Outstanding confort level. No more back and joint pain after sleeping on mattress after only one night. How can you beat shipping for 1 buck.. Delivery is prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from northern florida,  Jun 26, 2010

ordered when moving to a new location and the mattress arrived before I did. Good firm support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shugs
 Jun 13, 2010

mattress arrived in perfect condition and was assembled by very professional delivery people. i am very happy with my purchase and am sleeping like a rock every night. thanks for a job well done. shugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent all the way around
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 1, 2010

Everything about this purchase has been outstanding. The mattress set was delivered just 5 business days after I placed the order. I received a phone call to arrange a convenient delivery day and window of time. The delivery men called an hour in advance on the day of delivery, and arrived exactly when expected. They set up the mattress set, removed all of the wrapping materials and offered to take away the old bedding. The mattress itself is exactly as advertised. It has a firm but plush feel so it provides a lot of support without feeling stiff or unforgiving. The price is an unbelievable bargain, especially when factoring in the almost non-existent delivery fee. I highly recommend this mattress set and Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Nevada,  May 29, 2010

I love my mattress and box springs. The set is very comfortable. The price was unbeatable and the customer service excellent. The local delivery company worked around my schedule and the delivery was fast and professional. The mattress store a few miles away wanted $50 to deliver a far inferior mattress set. Overstock cost $2.95! I highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Jersey Shore Area,  May 23, 2010

I recently purchased this product- I have to say at first I was a little hesitant because of the size of the item and delivery type. I must recommend the quality, price, delivery and ease of making this purchase. I have saved quite a bit of money and am very happy with the product. It was nice not paying through the nose for delivery and removal of the old mattress and box spring. The delivery crew were on time as promised and courtious. I saved well over $150.00 compared to the local mattress specialty store. The item was received within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 from edmonds, wa,  May 10, 2010

We have had this since January and it is quite comfortable. No complaints. Guys even brought it in and set it up. Very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from kearny, nj,  May 4, 2010

i think these matresses are great for the price they were. their not the softest, typical firm mattresses...i would advice to get a foam pad to go on top of them....great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier!
 from Fargo, ND,  Apr 26, 2010

It's been two weeks we are using our new mattress and we never slept better! My husband is really picky about mattresses and very few get to please him b/c he prefers firm support w/ an optimally comfortable/soft surface. The top is quite plush and we did not really need the mattress topper that we purchased before receiving the mattress. This mattress met our expectations SO well that we are already thinking about getting a queen size of the same mattress for our master bedroom. The delivery and set up was excellent, we were pleasantly surprised by the fast shipping (given the fact that we live in Fargo, ND) and mattress w/ foundation arrived in great shape. It's absolutely unbelievable that Overstock offer such shipping and handling services for just $2.95! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Mattress Set
 from Lorain County, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2010

Great.....very happy. Excellent shipping and the men carried it in and set them on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Cromwell
 from New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2010

Purchased this mattress set for my daughter to go with her new Overstock metal bed frame. The mattress was a bit light in construction but my daughter is small framed and She reports it to be very comfortable. I report it to be very inexpensive and perfect for her size and weight. I would not recommend this to anyone over 200 pounds like myself. A bit to light weight and I suspect will not last more then a few years. We will see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Apr 6, 2010

I ordered mattress on March 8th and it arrived on April 6th. This matches the time I was given (1-6) weeks. The company notified me as to when they were ready to deliver and they called the day before and the day of to give me a specific time that they would deliver. It was exactly when they said it was. It very nice and comfortable. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from SC,  Apr 3, 2010

Only negative is that you can't flip this mattress, but it is great quality, especially since it was the cheapest I could find. It was delivered within 10 days of my order and the delivery was great. Very pleased with this purchase. We bought this for my toddler son, who has slept 12 hours every night on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Mattress Set
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 3, 2010

This bed replaced a mattress set that I had for 20 years, at first I didn't like it but found out they make beds a lot different now than 20 years ago. After I did research I discovered this bed is very good quality! I am very happy with it, and sleep very well on it!! It arrived in 4 days and the delivery people set it up and took away the old one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
u get what u pay for
 Mar 10, 2010

This is an OK Mattress. Despite the fact that it is a Serta it is of medium quality, not as firm or as well constructed as I had hoped. The delivery was excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed for a decent price
 from DC,  Mar 10, 2010

This bed is firm for sure. If you want it a little bit softer, go with a memory foam on top and it worked out great for us. We also went with the Egyptian cotton sheets (pricey, but really comfortable).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from GLEN Cove, CA,  Mar 3, 2010

I was so pleased I ordered one for my bed too in King SIze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Marshfield MA,  Mar 2, 2010

I purchased this bed for my son but my mother loved it so much I gave it to her. I have since ordered another one, I love the door to door delivery, it does'nt get any easier than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 24, 2010

I am very satisfied with the quality of this mattress. I was rather sceptical of buying a mattress online, as the area stores will also try to convince you.It turned out to be a great purchase at a very competitive price. The mattress is indeed firm and 2 people sleep comfortably on it, without any noticeable sagging for the two months me and my partner have been sleeping on it.Also, you can't beat the price-it is much lower than what the stores in the area charge. Delivery was fine as well, no damages. Overall-great quality for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a proper guest room
 Feb 23, 2010

The mattress came in good order, and quickly. It is nicely firm. It goes in the guest room, so I haven't spent the night on it, but I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought