For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good service
 from Tall, Fl,  Oct 2, 2010

I like your customer services. They inform you about everything. I feel so relax on this mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks!
 from Chicago, il,  Oct 1, 2010

This set arrived within 10 days of my ordering it. I also bought a 3'' foam topper because I was worried about the firmness. I have never slept better! I love this bed, and would advise anyone looking for affordable comfort to buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Whitesboro, NY,  Sep 23, 2010

Everything about this purchase was perfect. With 10% off, $2.95 shipping, and zero tax no local store could match or beat the price. The mattress set arrived in two weeks, was nicely rapped in plastic and was in excellent condition. It is a soft top firm mattress and it is just what I wanted. My bad back is feeling better already and I have only slept on it once so far. I recommend this set for anyone who has a bad back and wants a soft but firm mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 22, 2010

I purchased this mattress set in the hopes of getting a firm one to sleep on. I initially thought I had to wait weeks to receive the set, but it was delivered to me within a week of ordering. The delivery people were very efficient and set up the new mattress set and removed my old ones for no extra charge. This mattress set is really comfortable - firm as described. I had a great night's sleep and look forward to good sleep in the days to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, fast shipping
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2010

I was a little worried when I read all the fine print about how delivery thru the freight company could take up to 8 weeks, but turns out I had my bed within 2 weeks. It's in a guest room and we haven't had any complaints. Seems comfortable enough. Delivery guys were on time and did a great job putting the bed just where I wanted. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 from Durham, NC,  Sep 4, 2010

I have been without a good solid bed for a long time and was wondering when this was finally going to be delivered. It was well worth the wait. The delivery men were friendly and even set up my bed frame that I ordered separately, no questions asked. It is firm yet comfortable and I can feel my body resting immediately as soon as I go to sleep at night. I am satisfied that I made a great investment and benefit from it every day as I work two jobs right now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set but arrived stained/squished
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 1, 2010

Overall good firmness but I'm disappointed by the delivery. I expected it to come with the metal bed frame, guess not. Mattress arrived with a black dirt stain on one of the corners, same corner was also squished. It also has some weird smell. Talked to customer service, hopefully the return will be easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard as a rock
 from South Texas,  Aug 23, 2010

Overstock failed me.... this was the first thing I bought from here that was not worth the money. I am an avid shopper on this site but this item sucked. It is hard as a rock. I wish I could return it but I don't have enough time. I start grad school in 3 days and don't have time to wait around for another delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great All Around
 from New York , NY,  Aug 16, 2010

Great price, great delivery timing, great delivery service (even removed our old mattress at no cost), great product! Would definitely recommend. =D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Cromwell Mattress Set
 from Pa.,  Aug 15, 2010

Very nice and comfortable. It was delivered in nine days. You can't beat the price especially when you include the shipping and removal of the old bedding. I had been shoping in stores and you had to purchase a set for at least 599.00 to get delivery and removal. I would recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value!
 from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA,  Aug 13, 2010

Purchased the full size mattress set for redone guest room. Two sets of guests so far have proclaimed it just firm enough without being too hard and they have slept well on it. Price was as good or better than some of the "big box" stores and no delivery charge! The 3 men who delivered were in the bedroom, hand it uppacked and on the frame in minutes. Efficient and neat! Gave them a tip (lunch on me) and thanked them for a job well-done. Service from Overstock has ALWAYS been exceptional whether online, phone or in person. I intend to order this same mattress set for our queen-size bed in the master. Can't go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M\attress review
 from Lancaster, PA,  Aug 11, 2010

I love my new mattress. The firmness is perfect for me. Ordering, delivery, setup and removal of my old mattress was a breeze. Loved the $2.95 shipping. If you are considering a new mattress you can't go wrong with this one. I'm happy I made this purchase. Just do it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!
 from North Augusta SC,  Aug 10, 2010

I counted on my past experience with Overstock and the Reviews to purchase this mattress. It arrived yesterday, less than 2 weeks of my order. It is definitely the most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on. I am totally delighted and would recommend to anyone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Mattress
 from Tappahannock, VA,  Jul 10, 2010

I was originally skeptical about this purchase because the price was so cheap and I was buying without trying, but I'm very happy with the mattress and it's being used in a guest room right now. The mattress is comfortable and it was delivered much earlier than the website timeframe indicated by a very professional delivery company, It's not a super high-end mattress but it's perfect for a guest room and I'd definitely buy it again. I also bought 4 twin matresses that are working out great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mattress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 6, 2010

Great value! Outstanding confort level. No more back and joint pain after sleeping on mattress after only one night. How can you beat shipping for 1 buck.. Delivery is prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from northern florida,  Jun 26, 2010

ordered when moving to a new location and the mattress arrived before I did. Good firm support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shugs
 Jun 13, 2010

mattress arrived in perfect condition and was assembled by very professional delivery people. i am very happy with my purchase and am sleeping like a rock every night. thanks for a job well done. shugs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent all the way around
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 1, 2010

Everything about this purchase has been outstanding. The mattress set was delivered just 5 business days after I placed the order. I received a phone call to arrange a convenient delivery day and window of time. The delivery men called an hour in advance on the day of delivery, and arrived exactly when expected. They set up the mattress set, removed all of the wrapping materials and offered to take away the old bedding. The mattress itself is exactly as advertised. It has a firm but plush feel so it provides a lot of support without feeling stiff or unforgiving. The price is an unbelievable bargain, especially when factoring in the almost non-existent delivery fee. I highly recommend this mattress set and Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Nevada,  May 29, 2010

I love my mattress and box springs. The set is very comfortable. The price was unbeatable and the customer service excellent. The local delivery company worked around my schedule and the delivery was fast and professional. The mattress store a few miles away wanted $50 to deliver a far inferior mattress set. Overstock cost $2.95! I highly recommend this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Jersey Shore Area,  May 23, 2010

I recently purchased this product- I have to say at first I was a little hesitant because of the size of the item and delivery type. I must recommend the quality, price, delivery and ease of making this purchase. I have saved quite a bit of money and am very happy with the product. It was nice not paying through the nose for delivery and removal of the old mattress and box spring. The delivery crew were on time as promised and courtious. I saved well over $150.00 compared to the local mattress specialty store. The item was received within a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top