Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for sore backs.
 from Marshfield, MA,  Jan 19, 2012

I bought this mattress for my son who came home from Afghanistan pretty beat up, especially his back. It seems to do wonders for his sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the mattress was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accuriate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase.
 from Buffalo, Ny,  Dec 19, 2011

This set was very comfortable and strong. You get the proper support all along your body. Great confort.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my granddaughter bed
 from Tonasket WA,  Nov 16, 2011

this bed is great for my granddaughter instead of sleeping in my bed she is now sleeping in her bed. i would buy this bed again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful and great delivery service
 from laughlin n v,  Nov 7, 2011

the delivery experience was the best part of this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a good night's sleep
 from GA,  Nov 4, 2011

Purchased this for my son's college apartment. He said he is finally getting a good night's sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Oregon,  Oct 8, 2011

Great price, great delivery process, great product. Got this for our little girl who just moved from her crib. She LOVES it. She was getting up at 5 am every day in her crib and now she sleeps in until 7am or even longer. It's wonderful. So comfortable and spacious. It's firm, but the pillow top is still comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. Overstock, you're so handy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Firm Full-size mattress and box spring
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Aug 24, 2011

I purchased for guest room; my 16 yr old granddaughter slept on it and says it's great. I was so impressed with delivery people-CBC Moving They were very pleasant and set the bed up for me, taking all of the packaging with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best thing i sleep on
 from salisbury ,NC.,  Aug 7, 2011

it was more thin what i was thanking it what . i sleep like a baby for the frist time an forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? easy to find
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Winning Product and Delivery
 from Atlanta,  Aug 4, 2011

Another wonderful product and delivery experience with O.co. This item was delivered faster than I expected and certainly beats competitors for price and timing of delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattresses and amazing service
 from New Jersey,  Jul 31, 2011

I bought this mattress set for my 11 year son who was ready for a bigger bed. He now owns the most comfortable bed in the house! The service was above and beyond expected! They delivered and set up the bed and it was free shipping! Cant ask for more than that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

great product, great price. Delivered sooner than expected which was fantastic. Definitely would recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Cromwell Firm Full-size mattress set
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 21, 2011

Excellent quality. This mattress was purchased for our son who was moving out of his crib and into his big boy bed. Local stores couldn't compete with the price plus they add on $50+ for delivery. The delivery company were amazing. They gave us plenty of notice and set the bed up for us, removing all the packaging. Thank you overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable firm mattress
 from Meridian, ID,  Jun 25, 2011

My son loves his new bed, he says it is super comfortable and loves that he is out of a twin size bed. It shipped so quickly I had not even picked up the comforter or sheets. We got it in under a week. How great is that for delivery. They even carried it up stairs for us. Thanks overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great after a couple nights of sleep
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Cromwell Firm Full Mattress Set
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

Great price for this Serta full size mattress set - was shipped so lightening fast to my new residence, I was completely taken by surprise. Best of all, the old guest room mattress and box spring were whisked away! The delivery men were extremely polite and fast - before I knew it, they had removed the old bed and set up the new. I love the newly decorated guest room so much, that I have had occasion to nap in the bed and am as comfortable in it as my king Tempur-pedic. A definite recommendation for comfort at an incredible bargain price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Ver good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Professional
 from Bronx, NY,  May 2, 2011

The delivery was prompt, and the mattress can intact. I would recommend this mattress to anyone you can't beat the price. Thanks overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York State,  Apr 25, 2011

The mattress set was delivered on the scheduled date. The white glove service you provided was a life saver - up one flight of narrow winding stairs. Those who have slept in the new bed found it firm buy comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? looks good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 20, 2011

We purchased this mattress for our 2 1/2 year old who was moving out of her crib, so I have not actually slept on it myself. But I have laid on it and it is comfortable - firm but not awkwardly hard. It was a great price with a bargain on shipping, since even if we had bought a mattress through a local company they would have charged us much more. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and recommend it to anyone needing a good quality mattress for a fair price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, great service
 from fresno, ca,  Apr 6, 2011

You can't beat the delivery price! Same bed as from a local department store at a discount. My daughter LOVES her big girl bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Montana,  Apr 3, 2011

I purchased this for my teenage son, he says the set is comfortable, and I was tickled with the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Gilbert Az,  Apr 2, 2011

I was worried that it might be too firm so I ordered a memory form pad to go with it but it is perfect without it, best mattress I have ever had, going to order another for the spare room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top