For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally Awesome Mattress Product
 from ILLINOIS,  May 25, 2011

This mattress set is absolutely wonderful! Superb quality product. Professional delivery and set-up. Hassle-free shopping at Overstock.com. Priced below an in-store mattress purchase. This was an unbelievable value for my money! I will be back to shop for more items at this great website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Susanville, CA.,  Nov 5, 2012

You guys rock. The bed came at a great time. Shipping wasn't too long and white glove service is awesome. The delivery company was courteous and professional. The bed has a great pillow top and my son says it is very comfortable, he loves it. Thanks again O.co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT for the price!
 from Galena, Il,  Sep 26, 2012

We needed a new mattress for our 4 year old. Looking around they were very expensive. I was worried buying this mattress with never seeing it but it was half the price anywhere else! They called the day before to give you a window of time and then the day of the delivery they even called to say when they would be there exactly. They came in took the old mattress set it up the new one, it was GREAT!. The mattress is very high, we need to get a stool but it is amazing. Our 4 year old is actually sleeping in her own bed. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what it looked like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from CA, Los Angeles,  Mar 14, 2011

The bed looks very nice, fast shipping and great delivery. My mom is using this bed and she likes it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress for 4 year old
 from Dupont, WA,  Feb 14, 2010

I wanted a nice mattress that was not to plush, but not firm for my daughter. This is perfect. It is comfortable and at a great price for a pillowtop. delivery drivers were very nice and arrived ahead of schedule. My baby definitely feels like a princess now. Her mattresses are high and now they are in a canopy bed so she needs stairs to get in bed. Couldn't have hopef for anything better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Britol Way Pillowtop Twin-size Mattress
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Sep 22, 2012

This mattress is very comfortable and fulfills our expectations. The delivery was excellent, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of fine quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress!
 from Houston, TX,  May 22, 2012

Nice mattress! Our daugther loved it! Soft (but not too soft) and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Mattress
 from California,  Mar 28, 2010

We purchased this twin mattress for our toddler as her first "big girl" bed and it is very nice. Definitely not a "cheap" feeling mattress. The delivery was right on time and very professional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was expecting more
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 7, 2010

This bed seems a bit smaller then an average twin, maybe due to the pillowtop. The sheets I put on it are HUGE and they are made for a twin bed. It also seems a bit wobbly when on the bed frame. This bed is for a three year old, and I am hoping it will last her for many years. It seems very soft, I am hoping that it is not too soft for her. It seems comfortable when I lay on it, but I am just worried about the quality factor. I think that next time I would not buy a bed online, unless I have tried it out in a store first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top