Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 20, 2016

Ive had this mattress 6 years and still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't love it
 May 18, 2016

It's indented in the middle and so hard to fluff and its squeaky... Don't recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress
 Mar 14, 2016

Best quality products and services for a good rest, support the back for a good nights sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress sagging after only one year use
 Mar 2, 2016

Bought this believeing Serta was a known trusted brand. THis mattress can not be turned over because only one side is a mattress the other is some backing material. I am a 5'3 #118 woman, with in one year the center of the matteress is sagging in the middle. Would not recommend this mattress unless your staging a room only and not planning on using the mattress beset

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daugher
 Jan 12, 2016

still has it and loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Dec 23, 2015

Love this mattress, great night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years later - Still a great bed for the price
 Sep 22, 2015

This bed is great - it is firm and supportive yet soft and forgiving. The pillow top is not the best quality - its not all that soft, I do not fall asleep and remember that this mattress is a pillow top like ones I have had in the past. Overall great value and comfortable supportive mattress (I am a big guy very athletic build)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If I could do it all over
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 12, 2015

I wouldn't order this mattress again if I could do it all over. I knew I wanted a pillow top coil mattress, and I am an avid online shopper, I get pretty much everything online. I hate going to mattress stores and dealing with salesman. Plus, can you ever really test the mattress at a store? So, I took a chance on this mattress, based on the reviews, and great price. Now, I will say at first this mattress was lovely. When I got the mattress, I was the only one sleeping in it, so no problem. It felt great, I didn't have to worry about feeling anyone else move, getting up or down, or even twitching in their sleep. Shortly after getting the mattress however, my boyfriend moved in... it was all downhill from there. I could feel his every movement, it shakes the entire bed like an earthquake with even the tiniest of twitches from him. It is not a sturdy mattress by far. The mattress sleeps pretty well, aside from the what seems to be overly exaggerated movement, but I did also end up putting a 2" - 3" memory foam mattress topper on it, as it wasn't as plush as I'd hoped. I would NOT recommend this mattress FOR COUPLES. But if it's only going to be you sleeping in it, go for it. I bought this bed in April 2013, and my boyfriend and I are now on the hunt for a new mattress. This bed has made me hate sleeping with someone in the bed so much that I'm upgrading to memory foam so I don't feel his movement. LOL We also have two dogs that sleep in the bed, so it's not all him. Oh I should also mention that I had a Serta pillow top coil spring mattress prior to this one, which my boyfriend did also sleep in with me and it was great. Not wobbly, and very sturdy, I never felt him move as much as I do with this one. So I have had some comparison to this mattress, and lets just say... I can't wait to get rid of this mattress and get a goodnight's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 from Houston, tx,  Nov 22, 2013

This mattress is way to soft. We put it in our guest room and after just a few uses, it started to sag in the middle. If I sleep on it for more than 2 nights I get horrible back pain. I would steer clear of this and put your money towards a memory foam mattress from the big box store for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Sleep Better!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 23, 2013

Great mattress...My friends all come over and flop on my bed. LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It sleeps well. My body is all the better for the comfort this mattress brings. I haven't had a new mattress in about 3 or 4 years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well done.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from NY, NY,  Jun 26, 2013

This bed is the best thing I every purchased. I had my share of bed, but this one is grande. No more issues with my back, I get a full sleep. Getting up in the morning fully refresh! I'm hooked on Serta!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much on target!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Setaa Bristol Wasy Pillowtop
 from New York, NY,  May 31, 2013

The mattress and box spring arrived sooner then I had expected. My husband and I are enjoying it. We feel so rested every time we get up. If you are looking for a soft comfortable mattress, this is the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from S Carolina,  May 4, 2013

Very comfortable. Nice mattress especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good, being a Serta!
 from Inwood, New York,  Apr 15, 2013

Being new, it was as great as I suspected. Let's say that if I needed another matress set, for another room, I would buy this set again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's new, So right now, it's great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad experience with the delivery
 from Washington DC,  Apr 12, 2013

This is my first big purchase from Overstock. I just moved to my new house, so I ordered the mattress set. It turned out the box spring would not fit on my stair to go upstairs to my bedroom. As such, I had to refuse the set and sent them back. After signing all the paperwork and the delivery guys took the mattress back and put them in the truck. They rang my doorbell and told me that the spoke to Overstock and was told that they could sent me a split box spring if I want to just keep the mattress. I obviously accepted the offer. When I contacted Overstock later in the day, I was told that Overstock would not send me a split box spring. They could either offer me some compensation to purchase the box spring locally or I would have to arrange for the return and be responsible for the shipping fees for the return. Now the mattress set costs a little over $500 and I am sure the shipping would not be cheap for which I would not get anything for that money, so that could not be acceptable to me. Eventually, I opted for the small compensation. What else could I do? Now I have to find a split box spring somewhere. I really feel deceived and thus consider this a terrible purchasing experience with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bed
 from Kentucky,  Apr 9, 2013

As I stated in my other review, my husband and I moved into our first apartment together and this was the first 'real' bed we bought as a couple. When we first moved in we had an air mattress until I found this bed on overstock! The price was amazing and we could not pass it up! Shipping was painless and went so smoothly. The shippers were great! I have to say that this bed is so comfortable! I was worried about buying a bed online and not being able to check it out first, but I was pleasantly surprised! We use it everyday and I just love it! Honestly, it is the most comfortable bed I have ever had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great comfort
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 10, 2013

I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online- but I figured the difference in price was worth the gamble. I am really glad I did!! Awesome price, and a super comfortable, high quality mattress. No complaints at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Top
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Feb 22, 2013

We received the mattress in a timely manner, but there was damage on the underside of the matterss. I contacted customer service and they handled the replacement mattress in a timely manner. I was informed by email every step in the process. When we received the replacement mattress it did not sleep anything like the first mattress. The first mattress felt soft and comfortable, but the replacement was firm and did not support in appropriate places. We therefore had to return the complete mattress, and was told I would get a full refund. My mattress was picked up today, but we are now out of a bed as the original bed was picked up when the first bed was delivered. Customer service has been great and very helpful during the situation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Windsor, NC,  Feb 12, 2013

Love this matter. Would definitely recommend to all friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality mattress
 from PA,  Jan 29, 2013

This was a great quality mattress and the delivery folks were excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought