Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Bloominton, Il,  Feb 25, 2010

This mattress was a wonderful purchase. My husband and I were on a budget, but we wanted a quality mattress set. I think this mattress delivered in both categories. It is very comfortable, but very high. The only issue we've run in to is that the mattress needs 20inch deep sheets which are a lot deeper than the standard so they are a little harder to find. I did buy some sheets on Overstock when I ordered the mattress that were perfect, and then bought another set at Walmart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from New Mexico,  Feb 23, 2010

Overall experience was great! Good mattress for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Mattress
 Feb 7, 2010

Not Happy. This is a cheap, horrible mattress. Feels cheap and is not holding up at all. Would consider it to be hard, meaning more than firm. The mattress itself is very light-weight and flimsy. I have had it for about six months now and it is already sinking in the middle . . . mind you, I am the only person who sleeps in it and I only weigh about 120 pounds. If you are looking for a nice, quality mattress, I would look at others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Costa Mesa, Ca,  Feb 2, 2010

The mattress is terrific, comfortable but firm. This was a great buy and the fact that it came directly to the house was a yeh buddy! The delivery was simple and easy and the workers were on top of it. Can't recommend them more..thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value/Speedy Delivery
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 6, 2010

Received my bed within 10 days of placing my order! Mattress is plush and exactly what I was looking for...and the price is pretty much unbeatable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEP
 from NY, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

This bed is sweet. I feel like I am on vacation every night. It is soft, yet firm, if that makes any sense. And for the price. It's a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Jan 3, 2010

Probably the best decision I have ever made so far! I absolutely love my new bed! I was sleeping on a twin for more than a year before, so from a twin to a queen was definitely great. The pillowtop adds a couple more inches, which I love, that not only makes it softer but taller. I put it together all by myself (mind you, I'm only 110lbs, and that mattress was HEAVY!). I also loved that I was able to get it at such an amazing dicount. This is my new favorite website to purchase things online!The only thing I didn't like was that I had to wait 3 weeks to get it, and they could only deliver it on a certain day, which I was not available on! And if I wasn't there on that specific day, they would charge me to have it delivered again the next week. I had to change my entire schedule around which was frustrating. Also, make sure you like soft mattresses, otherwise, you'll end up waking up with a sore back every morning. Other than that, the bed is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've bought many things online and numerous items at Overstock.com, but this mattress is TERRIBLE! I want my money back! Not only does it NOT look as indicated, it did NOT have the VertiCoil System it advertised! How do I know, this cheap "Knock Off" Serta is not made correctly and the tag does NOT state it has tthe VertiCoil System - Which is the primary reason I bought the mattress. Further, the mattress is VERY Wobbly! When you sit down, lay down or move, it is like being on the ocean - moving left to right and up and down. You couldn't even have a kid jump up and down on it because it is so unstable. With every movement, the bed rocks so uncomfortably. I noticed it within the first 3 hours of its delivery on 12/29. I called overstock to get my money back and they refuse. I want to send it back but I can't! This is a terrible waste of a half grand! Serta can't make these mattresses, they must lend their name to some substandard mattress maker. I CAN'T STAND THIS TERRIBLE MATTRESS! I want my money refunded. Note to the wise, DON'T BUY MATTRESSES ONLINE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m719
 from Marshfield, MA,  Dec 1, 2009

Love it, very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought