Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It does the job
 from Brockport, NY,  Jun 17, 2011

mattress is very comfortable, but the european top moves around. i have to flatten it out once i make the bed in the morning, its a bit annoying. other then that its a very comfortable bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good enough to sleep on
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress is comfortable and soft.
 from wappingers, new york,  May 22, 2011

mattress is comfortable and soft. i sleep like a baby. good bargain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Las vegas, NV,  May 16, 2011

1st time buyer and I loved my new mattress, delivery on time, white gloves delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An OK mattress for the price
 from Midwest,  May 2, 2011

I purchased this mattress for my 5 year old son as he was growing out of his toddler bed. Serta is a nice brand but this isn't one of the higher quality mattresses. You really do get what you pay for. It isn't exactly a "real" pillowtop in that you don't feel like you are sleeping on a cloud, but it isn't uncomfortable either. I have spent several nights in this bed and it is just ok. Perfect for a child or a guest bedroom. Not perfect for a couple or someone (like me) who adores their bed and being very very comfortable while sleeping. My next mattress will be a real pillowtop from a mattress store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Mattress Set
 from Southwest USA,  Mar 28, 2011

Great mattress set, exactly what I was looking for. I looked at a similar mattress in a local furniture store but it was pricier than this one. I have had many comfortable nights sleep on this mattress. There is a firmness to this mattress that I like much more than my previous pillowtop. I also appreciate that the pillowtop is not too full as to make a standard fitted sheet not fit as well. Free shipping and prompt delivery were an added bonus. Thank you Overstock for another good product at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and service
 from The Villages, FL,  Feb 25, 2011

The mattress quality and comfort is very nice; we have it in a guest room. The delivery process was great; we were called ahead of time (about 7 days after ordering), a week later a truck came when expected, and two delivery men set it up. They also took away the old mattress. A seamless and easy process - can't believe shipping and handling were only $2.95 -- what a bargain. This was the first time I bought anything this size from the O and was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and cheap
 from District of Columbia,  Feb 12, 2011

I ordered my pillow top mattress on the 21st, received it a week or so later on the 3rd, and have been enjoying snuggling up in it every evening. Coordinating delivery was easy and the men who brought it were helpful and courteous. I am not certain how a bed or bed purchasing experience could be any better. In addition, the price compared to other retailers just cannot be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Jan 26, 2011

Great mattress. It is soft to my liking and not too firm. For *** and $2.95 for shipping, this was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good....
 from TN,  Jan 25, 2011

I like this pillow top mattress so far. It is a little firm for a pillow top, but I tend to like a bed that's a little softer. I think it just needs breaking in. I got it for less than $*** so it's def worth the money in my opinion. I think if you are looking for a good queen mattress and are on a budget, I would consider this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep
 from Texas,  Jan 21, 2011

best nights sleep I have had in years I will always purchase this brand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 14, 2011

Product itself is excellent, especially for the price. Love the pillow top. The service and delivery of the product was also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clouds
 from Seneca, PA,  Oct 26, 2010

My daughter says it feels like she is laying on clouds. She is a sleeper & LOVES bedding. She knows what she wants in a mattress & this was the one choice. The difference in her night sleeps are incrediable. Awesome - Awesome - Awesome !!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best bed
 from Granite Falls,Wa.,  Jul 13, 2010

The delivery was prompt and courteous, and the mattress set is OMG fabulous. I so wish I had done this sooner. I feel I received a great bargain and never had to leave my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Silicon valley,  Jun 29, 2010

This bed is not a REAL pillowtop mattress in the sense that you DON'T feel like you're sleeping on a cloud when you lay down on this mattress. I would not recommend this product to a friend since it has 20" pockets - this makes the sheets more expensive - and the bed itself doesn't feel like a bed that warrants luxury sheets. I've tried other pillowtop mattresses at friends' homes, and those beds are worth the extra expense associated with deep mattress pocket sheets. This bed isn't. I guess the saying you get what you pay for holds true. It simply doesn't have the feel of a 1200$ mattress. It's perfectly comfortable, however. Delivery was prompt - within 10 days. This, I appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 Jun 8, 2010

I was happy with this product and the price was right. i would recommend it to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed & good price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 7, 2010

Wish I could have had only the mattress delivered, and not the box spring. Also, the mattress is a bit too soft for my liking, but I like firm mattresses. Took about 2 1/2 weeks to be delivered. Overall, great bed & a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  May 28, 2010

This is my second mattress purchase from Overstock and I was just as pleased as the first time. Delivery was prompt, condition was perfect. My daughter says it's really comfortable and she is very happy with her new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 20, 2010

This mattress is perfect. After finding identical mattresses at stores around here for $1200+, I was so shocked to find a good mattress so cheap on Overstock. It arrived in 1 week from order date, and has been excellent, nice and soft, but not too soft to make your back hurt. It is hard to get out of bed in the morning because it is so comfortable! Now to order new sheet and comforters! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping like a princess in texas
 from harker heights, texas,  May 2, 2010

This is an amazing bed, fabulous value, and great investment!! Its the perfect blend of firmness and there is no bed wiggling (like i read in one of the reviews) and it is a matching set (lol) and I was able to manuever the top mattress myself (and im 108lbs) I 100% reccomend this mattress and box spring set! The processing took over a week but it shipped immediately(delievered within a few days) and the white glove service was very professional and speedy!! GREAT JOB OVERSTOCK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro-Top Sertapedic
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 23, 2010

I absolutely love this bed. It looks great, is high off the ground and is JUST RIGHT! The delivery took about almost 3 weeks, but the gentlemen were very professional and nice and set the whole thing up for me. I would definitely recommend this bed and at the price...definitely a great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought