For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 19, 2010

We love this bed! It has the perfect density, not too soft that you sink down too far, and no where near too firm where you feel like you're sleeping on a board. It was delivered to my doorstep within 2 weeks ... fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expect a 6 week delivery
 from California,  Aug 17, 2010

I do not know about these other "reiviews" claiming 1-2 week delivery, but I ordered the bed on August 6th, and I won't be recieving it until September 14th. Yes, it is within the 1-6 week delivery they state, but I was told I would recieve it by the 20th of this month...very incorrect...so beware, if you are looking for a "prompt" delivery, this is not the place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from MN,  Aug 3, 2010

This mattress is firm and very comfortable. It does move quite a bit when you move (and I'm not sure if that has to do mostly with the mattress itself, or the bed frame), but aside from that, it is very comfortable and I have slept very well on it. The mattress was purchased for a guest room and it is perfect for that purpose. I would not want to sleep on this with my husband every night (given the movement issue) - but it serves very well for a single sleeper or for visiting guests. The price is excellent. I shopped around town and nobody could beat the price - espeically not the delivery fee! Delivery was fantastic. It does have a new mattress odor, but that clears within a week. I gave it 4 stars because of the movement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best bed
 from Granite Falls,Wa.,  Jul 13, 2010

The delivery was prompt and courteous, and the mattress set is OMG fabulous. I so wish I had done this sooner. I feel I received a great bargain and never had to leave my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Silicon valley,  Jun 29, 2010

This bed is not a REAL pillowtop mattress in the sense that you DON'T feel like you're sleeping on a cloud when you lay down on this mattress. I would not recommend this product to a friend since it has 20" pockets - this makes the sheets more expensive - and the bed itself doesn't feel like a bed that warrants luxury sheets. I've tried other pillowtop mattresses at friends' homes, and those beds are worth the extra expense associated with deep mattress pocket sheets. This bed isn't. I guess the saying you get what you pay for holds true. It simply doesn't have the feel of a 1200$ mattress. It's perfectly comfortable, however. Delivery was prompt - within 10 days. This, I appreciated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 Jun 8, 2010

I was happy with this product and the price was right. i would recommend it to a friend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed & good price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 7, 2010

Wish I could have had only the mattress delivered, and not the box spring. Also, the mattress is a bit too soft for my liking, but I like firm mattresses. Took about 2 1/2 weeks to be delivered. Overall, great bed & a good price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh okay
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 5, 2010

I have been sleeping on the same twin mattress forever so I bought this. When you first lay down, it is so comfortable but as time goes by, (Note: I have only had this mattress since February) the middle sinks which means that you have to rotate it. I would recommend buying a mattress pad with this so it protects it. Although my bed sinks in the middle I am however very happy still. It is still comfortable. I would buy this if you are on a tight budget and need a comfortable bed. If you are able to spend some more, then maybe get a higher quality bed, but this bed does justice and it is comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  May 28, 2010

This is my second mattress purchase from Overstock and I was just as pleased as the first time. Delivery was prompt, condition was perfect. My daughter says it's really comfortable and she is very happy with her new bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 20, 2010

This mattress is perfect. After finding identical mattresses at stores around here for $1200+, I was so shocked to find a good mattress so cheap on Overstock. It arrived in 1 week from order date, and has been excellent, nice and soft, but not too soft to make your back hurt. It is hard to get out of bed in the morning because it is so comfortable! Now to order new sheet and comforters! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping like a princess in texas
 from harker heights, texas,  May 2, 2010

This is an amazing bed, fabulous value, and great investment!! Its the perfect blend of firmness and there is no bed wiggling (like i read in one of the reviews) and it is a matching set (lol) and I was able to manuever the top mattress myself (and im 108lbs) I 100% reccomend this mattress and box spring set! The processing took over a week but it shipped immediately(delievered within a few days) and the white glove service was very professional and speedy!! GREAT JOB OVERSTOCK!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro-Top Sertapedic
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 23, 2010

I absolutely love this bed. It looks great, is high off the ground and is JUST RIGHT! The delivery took about almost 3 weeks, but the gentlemen were very professional and nice and set the whole thing up for me. I would definitely recommend this bed and at the price...definitely a great bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from Appleton, WI,  Apr 22, 2010

I am very pleased with our new mattress. What impressed me most was how quickly it arrived and for the low shipping rate of $2.95. Our local mattress company could not match the price, charges $50 for home delivery and would have taken 3-4 weeks to deliver. We received our mattress 10 days after we ordered it and the company that delivered it set it up for us. I will order large furniture pieces from Overstock in the future. It is the first place I look when I need something.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mattress is good for the price, The pillow top makes it feel almost too soft, but once you sleep on it your realize that the mattress underneath the pillowtop is steady and ortopedic enough to let your body rest well, I feel more rested and awake. with my old bed i was always tired and my body felt a bit fragil. Somehow this mattress feels as though it leans lower in the side where i place my upper body. just a bit lower. The "processing" took a fews days but once it shipped we got it in about two to three days. The guys that delivered the new mattress also took the old bed, I appreciated that very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta bed
 from Ironwood, MI,  Apr 7, 2010

This is the most comfortable bed I've ever owned. The price and quality are outstanding. Now I don't wake up with a backache! I definitely would recommend this bed.!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from MIAMI,  Apr 1, 2010

When I ordered this I thought it would take forever to get here. But it didn't and when it arrived and I got to sleep on my new mattress, well I slept like a baby. The mattress is awesome for the price and getting it through Overstock was a real pleasure. Thank you overstock for being so awesome!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Honesdale PA,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this for my brother for a Christmas present. He loves it and says it is very comfortable. Delivery service was excellent, professional and quick. His only complaint is that he can't sit on the bed to put his shoes on since he has a difficult time reaching the floor. He'll live with it since it is such a great mattress. Anything near as good would be at least twice the price. Extremely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from brooklyn ny,  Mar 21, 2010

just the bed i was looking for and the price was just as good. wake up on the bright side everyday

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE THIS MATTRESS
 from NEW YORK,  Mar 15, 2010

I had never brought a mattress before this one. I had been searching for the perfect mattress since forever after about a year of being indecisive, I finally decided on a Pillow Top mattress after sleeping on the most comfortable Pillow-Top mattress while on vacation last Spring. I took a chance on this Serta mattress as you can't see nor feel it in person. I have to say it was definitely a good decision. For the first time in years, I sleep well through the night and finally have less back pain as this mattress while comfortable is also really firm at the same time. The mattress was ordered on Tuesday and by Friday (that same week) it was waiting at the carrier service for me to schedule a delivery date and time. For those that may question this mattress know that in my search, I found a mattress that was pretty much the same and was given a price quote of $1200 (including the $100 delivery fee). OVERSTOCK, was more than half that and for ** extra bucks I got a bed frame. I am more than satisfied. My back, body, legs and ability to finally sleep Thank You!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Bloominton, Il,  Feb 25, 2010

This mattress was a wonderful purchase. My husband and I were on a budget, but we wanted a quality mattress set. I think this mattress delivered in both categories. It is very comfortable, but very high. The only issue we've run in to is that the mattress needs 20inch deep sheets which are a lot deeper than the standard so they are a little harder to find. I did buy some sheets on Overstock when I ordered the mattress that were perfect, and then bought another set at Walmart.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top