For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Matress
 from Post Falls, ID,  Jan 9, 2012

This bed was delivered, and the delivery men set it up for me! It is absolutely THE MOST comfortable bed I have EVER owned! Fabulous!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed set, great price too
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set for my 11 yr old son! He LOVES it! It's just perfect. I get a feeling this bed is going to last him through his teenage years! In addition to it being an awesome, super comfy bed...the price I paid was well worth it!!! In the past I've always had to buy the box spring separate....so I loved that this came as a set. It took maybe a week to get here...very reasonable timeframe. (I was expecting the delivery to be 3-4 wks out). I highly recommend this product to anyone. I've always had amazing service through Overstock which is another reason I'm a happy customer.....great product AND great service!!! THANK YOU~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Queen Size Mattress and box Spr
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

Even thought the height was higher than I expected, that was not my fault for not measuring correctly in my head, but that was not an issue. For me the issue was comfortable and good looking, but mainly comfortable for a great night sleep. This product is excellent. The only draw back is that I spent my self working on my bed on my laptop too often. I am also don’t want to get up in the morning. Extremely happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Mattress
 from Louisiana,  Dec 30, 2011

Purchased this mattress set for my son's room to replace his twin bed now that his is away at college. It is extremely comfortable and he liked it so much when he was home for the holidays that I may have to buy another set for him to use at school.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice in a mattress
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 28, 2011

The mattress and boxspring sleeps great. The pillowtop does it job. The price was great too. The gentlmen came into my house that delivered it and were more than accomidating; very helpful in making sure I was happy before they left.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent, especially since I didn't check it out first
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my daughter
 from houston,  Oct 24, 2011

this is a nice mattress, my daughter is enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from TX,  Oct 21, 2011

This mattress and box spring set is great. Comfortable, great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zzzzz
 from NY,  Oct 20, 2011

I have now had this mattress for about 6 months. I feel I got what I paid for. It is nice, moderately soft, and I can not feel the springs. I do not think it is accurate to call it a pillow top, because there is only a thin topper on it, not the plush sink-in feeling you expect when you hear the term. It is however very comfortable. It has held up well, no sink-in spots etc. I am overall happy with it for a mid-priced mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a decent mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to call it a pillow top is a little mis leading, but otherwise acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy.
 from ny, ny,  Oct 17, 2011

This bed was a steal. Go interweb. it's totally comfortable. I love the pillow top, something I've never had before but will be indispensable going forward. If this is in your budget, I can't imagine you finding a better queen bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Serta Mattress and Box Spring Set is the best
 from Santa Rosa, Ca.,  Oct 11, 2011

My daughter loves the comfort of the Serta Queen size bed set. I'm her hero because she doesn't wake with a sore back. She feels refreshed, ready to go to work, or enjoy her day. She thanks me every time she comes over to use our washer and dryer when doing her laundry. The bed is exactly what she wanted and got!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My daughter loves it, no complaints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality. durable, good looking, dinitely worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery
 from Shawnee Mission, KS,  Oct 2, 2011

Customer service was outstanding and the delivery men were very nice. Too bad the price dropped so much the week I received it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bristol Way
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 25, 2011

Was a little nervous about getting it delivered on time as the delivery range was very, very wide. Everything worked out, the bed is great, delivery was easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the job
 from Brockport, NY,  Jun 17, 2011

mattress is very comfortable, but the european top moves around. i have to flatten it out once i make the bed in the morning, its a bit annoying. other then that its a very comfortable bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good enough to sleep on
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress is comfortable and soft.
 from wappingers, new york,  May 22, 2011

mattress is comfortable and soft. i sleep like a baby. good bargain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Las vegas, NV,  May 16, 2011

1st time buyer and I loved my new mattress, delivery on time, white gloves delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An OK mattress for the price
 from Midwest,  May 2, 2011

I purchased this mattress for my 5 year old son as he was growing out of his toddler bed. Serta is a nice brand but this isn't one of the higher quality mattresses. You really do get what you pay for. It isn't exactly a "real" pillowtop in that you don't feel like you are sleeping on a cloud, but it isn't uncomfortable either. I have spent several nights in this bed and it is just ok. Perfect for a child or a guest bedroom. Not perfect for a couple or someone (like me) who adores their bed and being very very comfortable while sleeping. My next mattress will be a real pillowtop from a mattress store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Mattress Set
 from Southwest USA,  Mar 28, 2011

Great mattress set, exactly what I was looking for. I looked at a similar mattress in a local furniture store but it was pricier than this one. I have had many comfortable nights sleep on this mattress. There is a firmness to this mattress that I like much more than my previous pillowtop. I also appreciate that the pillowtop is not too full as to make a standard fitted sheet not fit as well. Free shipping and prompt delivery were an added bonus. Thank you Overstock for another good product at a reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and service
 from The Villages, FL,  Feb 25, 2011

The mattress quality and comfort is very nice; we have it in a guest room. The delivery process was great; we were called ahead of time (about 7 days after ordering), a week later a truck came when expected, and two delivery men set it up. They also took away the old mattress. A seamless and easy process - can't believe shipping and handling were only $2.95 -- what a bargain. This was the first time I bought anything this size from the O and was pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and cheap
 from District of Columbia,  Feb 12, 2011

I ordered my pillow top mattress on the 21st, received it a week or so later on the 3rd, and have been enjoying snuggling up in it every evening. Coordinating delivery was easy and the men who brought it were helpful and courteous. I am not certain how a bed or bed purchasing experience could be any better. In addition, the price compared to other retailers just cannot be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Jan 26, 2011

Great mattress. It is soft to my liking and not too firm. For *** and $2.95 for shipping, this was a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top