Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great service & comfy mattress
 from Durham, NC,  Aug 14, 2012

This was an amazing experience. The delivery was on-time, and so easy to coordinate. They dropped the mattress off, and the product was exactly as described. I will definitely use this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this mattress is the perfect mix between firm and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin my Comfy Bed
 from Trenton , NJ,  Jul 31, 2012

This mattress&Box spring set is exactly what I Expected coming from OverStock.com this was my First purchase ever from Overstock and I will continue to shop from their no matter what because of its greeat prices and the quality of their merchandise. This came very quickly than expected I Love my new Comfy Bed it Sleeps Great and for the price it's great. I hope this helps the next perso in making their purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's the exact same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality Exactly what I Expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality But Firm
 from DFW, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

This is a good Serta mattress, but the pillowtop is definitely not an ultra pillowtop as it's much firmer than I expected. My back appreciates the support but I don't appreciate the firmness since I intentionally and purposefully chose a pillowtop over a conventional mattress. Other than that, it's a good bed that you sleep soundly in with great support. Also it's easy to move up multiple flights of stairs because it's surprisingly lightweight, so if you have stairs (or 3 flights of stairs like I do), have no fear -except on the turns if there are landings as it's like 6' wide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; lightweight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate -but not pillowtop soft.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Serta Pillowtop Mattress Set
 from Arnold, MO (20 mil South of Downtown St Louis MO),  Jun 9, 2012

I love the mattress set. It's everything I expected it to be structure wise and since it's a Serta, I know it's a good mattress set. The only thing I was disappointed with was the design on the set. It didn't match what I had purchased and wound up being a different pattern and color. It's okay but not the one I ordered. The service from Overstock was EXCELLENT and that make up for the pattern issue. I've recommended the Big O to many friends and family since making this purchase and will continue ordering with you every chance I get if the item is what I'm looking for. The shipping was quicker then expected and they really cooperated with me on that trying to do it as soon as possible. Fortunately it only took 2 weeks not 5 because where it shipped was not far from St Louis. I'm very happy with the purchase and look forward to doing business with you. I know that many of the people I have told about this experience are now checking Overstock out too before going to Amazon. Hurray !!! Thanks very much, Elizabeth

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 9, 2012

My husband and I wanted a bed that was comfortable & affordable. Although he likes pillow top and I enjoy firm we are both pleased with this purchase. Thank you OverStock. Catherinejo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mattress is top of the line for us.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable bed
 from fortuna ca.,  May 29, 2012

the bed seemed a little cheap at first and i wasn't to happy but then once i put it in a frame off the ground and put new bedding and pillows on it it seems so much more comfortable. good price though, cant beat it for a serta

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kinda cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wowza
 from Salem, OR,  Apr 30, 2012

This item stated up to 4-6 wks for delivery and I received it in under 2. The delivery guys were professional, did not scratch up my walls, and took all the packaging out with them. No questions asked. Wonderful set at a bargain price. Finally getting a good nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful sleep!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sleep
 from GA,  Apr 28, 2012

Bought this for my granddaughter. He comment "Best sleep ever", thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattresses are great I bought two sets and love t
 from Salt Lake City, Ut.,  Apr 27, 2012

The mattresses are just great...Serta Pillowtop...very comfortable, not too firm and not soft.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific mattress set
 from brandon, ms,  Apr 22, 2012

I sleep like a baby in my new Serta queens. I had been sleeping in a full-sized bed for years, but now I feel like a grown-up. (At 72, it's about time!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Serta products generally speak for themselves.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible size. Barely fits the queen size bed.
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Apr 7, 2012

I ordered this product for a regular queen size bed and the featherbed barely covers the top of the bed. It is both too short and too narrow making it very uncomfortable and unattractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too small, does not fit the queen size bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Phila., PA,  Apr 6, 2012

I sleep like a baby on my brand new mattress! I can't remember the last time I slept through the night (possibly without even turning over) before sleeping on this mattress. Awesome purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product - horrible delivery experience.
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Mar 26, 2012

Serta matress is very good. It was protected with a thick plastic cover, underneath the cardboard box. Overstock communication on product delivery was absolutely terrible (especially from the shipper). I even called the help to inquire why they had not provided any delivery information. The person on the phone could not answer any of my questions, and just told me to call another number which no one answered. After a very long wait (3 1/2 weeks), I got a call at work annoucing the delivery truck was at my house. The delivery requires signature. $$ shipping sounds like a good deal, but don't expect anyone to tell you when it might arrive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not relevant (its a mattress that is covered up most of the time)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Serta lives up to its reputation. well constructed box spring, and very good matress.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a guest room
 from Niles, MI,  Mar 14, 2012

This box spring and mattress set was purchased for a guest bedroom last spring. So far, all our guests have commented on the comfort of the bed. It has held up well, but I would expect that from a Serta product. Very good quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress very nice. Customer service GREAT!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a very nice comfortable mattress and I would recommend it to anyone. But I really want to speak about Overstock's Customer Service. There was a huge problem with our local transport company and Overstock worked diligently with me to correct this. Overstock Customer Rep. "Jeromy" never quit on me and returned my calls promptly and was my voice with the shipping company. He got my mattress delivered after much hard work and time and effort on his part. Thank you Overstock for having such well trained and helpful customer service reps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome snuggle mattress
 from college station, tx,  Feb 11, 2012

This is our 2nd sealy and we totally love this one over our other one that we paid even more for. So comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Pillowtop
 from Ohio,  Feb 9, 2012

Suffer from leg/back pain and this pillowtop gives me a good night's sleep

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CA,  Jan 21, 2012

Had this bed for two weeks now and I LOVE IT !!! Was worried about ordering this bed ( or any bed ) online. Whewww.... What a relief. This bed is so comfortable. Met and beat my expectations. I read the the reviews prior to ordering. The reviews helped with my decisions. The bed came faster than quoted. The delivery crew was very friendly and professional. I would give this purchase a million stars but five is all they would allow :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from NV,  Jan 18, 2012

I use a memory foam topper on my matress but I slept on this new mattress for a month and probably did not need to use the topper but had already purchased it. Every this was fine and had no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for holiday guests
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

This product is a fantastic addition to my guest room. When I need another mattress, I would get another just like this. Holiday guests loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top