Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWSOME!!!
 from coalinga, ca,  Mar 16, 2012

This bed is excellent. its just the right amount of fluffy & firm. im very pleased with overstock during the delivery process. the bed came within 2 weeks of my order & every person i delt with was very helpful & nice. at first i was nervous about ordering a product of this magnatude with out seeing it first but i must say that this exspirence was alot nicer than shopping for a bed at a furnature store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes. looks better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. very comfortable & sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a guest room
 from Niles, MI,  Mar 14, 2012

This box spring and mattress set was purchased for a guest bedroom last spring. So far, all our guests have commented on the comfort of the bed. It has held up well, but I would expect that from a Serta product. Very good quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress very nice. Customer service GREAT!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a very nice comfortable mattress and I would recommend it to anyone. But I really want to speak about Overstock's Customer Service. There was a huge problem with our local transport company and Overstock worked diligently with me to correct this. Overstock Customer Rep. "Jeromy" never quit on me and returned my calls promptly and was my voice with the shipping company. He got my mattress delivered after much hard work and time and effort on his part. Thank you Overstock for having such well trained and helpful customer service reps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome snuggle mattress
 from college station, tx,  Feb 11, 2012

This is our 2nd sealy and we totally love this one over our other one that we paid even more for. So comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Pillowtop
 from Ohio,  Feb 9, 2012

Suffer from leg/back pain and this pillowtop gives me a good night's sleep

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Hawk Springs Wyoming,  Feb 6, 2012

Purchased this bed to replace our current (memory foam) mattress. Although it doesn't seem as wide, and you can tell when your partner rolls, it is all in all a good and comfortable mattress, not to mention affordable! The bed seems well made (as compared to department store version) and arrived clean, and without damage. We had looked at a similar mattress at a department store, and decided to check out Overstock. Was thrilled that we could purchase almost exact mattress for about $200.00 less, and it was delivered to our door...now you may think that is no big deal....but, trust me, where I live, that is a HUGE deal!! We are happy with our purchase, and would recommend not only the product, but the wonderful service of Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CA,  Jan 21, 2012

Had this bed for two weeks now and I LOVE IT !!! Was worried about ordering this bed ( or any bed ) online. Whewww.... What a relief. This bed is so comfortable. Met and beat my expectations. I read the the reviews prior to ordering. The reviews helped with my decisions. The bed came faster than quoted. The delivery crew was very friendly and professional. I would give this purchase a million stars but five is all they would allow :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from NV,  Jan 18, 2012

I use a memory foam topper on my matress but I slept on this new mattress for a month and probably did not need to use the topper but had already purchased it. Every this was fine and had no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for holiday guests
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

This product is a fantastic addition to my guest room. When I need another mattress, I would get another just like this. Holiday guests loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Matress
 from Post Falls, ID,  Jan 9, 2012

This bed was delivered, and the delivery men set it up for me! It is absolutely THE MOST comfortable bed I have EVER owned! Fabulous!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed set, great price too
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set for my 11 yr old son! He LOVES it! It's just perfect. I get a feeling this bed is going to last him through his teenage years! In addition to it being an awesome, super comfy bed...the price I paid was well worth it!!! In the past I've always had to buy the box spring separate....so I loved that this came as a set. It took maybe a week to get here...very reasonable timeframe. (I was expecting the delivery to be 3-4 wks out). I highly recommend this product to anyone. I've always had amazing service through Overstock which is another reason I'm a happy customer.....great product AND great service!!! THANK YOU~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Queen Size Mattress and box Spr
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

Even thought the height was higher than I expected, that was not my fault for not measuring correctly in my head, but that was not an issue. For me the issue was comfortable and good looking, but mainly comfortable for a great night sleep. This product is excellent. The only draw back is that I spent my self working on my bed on my laptop too often. I am also don’t want to get up in the morning. Extremely happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Mattress
 from Louisiana,  Dec 30, 2011

Purchased this mattress set for my son's room to replace his twin bed now that his is away at college. It is extremely comfortable and he liked it so much when he was home for the holidays that I may have to buy another set for him to use at school.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 10, 2011

Purchased this for my guest room. We will find out how comfortable it is when we have a house full of guest for Christmas. I ordered this and the mattress pad on Sunday evening and on Thursday my pad was waiting on me when I came home from work. The delivery company called the following Tuesday and asked to deliver on Wednesday. Took 10 days to get this in my room in North Carolina. The delivery guys were great and brought this right up to the room for me. They were willing to remove old bedding, but my son took it to college. It was an easy delivery. I shop several time a year with Overstock and am very very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine - no issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta mattress set
 from CA,  Nov 22, 2011

I am very displeased with this product. Although my sleep is not affected by the product---I purchased a 3-inch foam topper---the mattress and box springs are lighter than air and I can only assume that the support is less than adequate. The sides of the mattress sag even when no weight is on the mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bed
 from Providence, RI,  Nov 14, 2011

Great mattress for a great price! I was skeptical at first about ordering a mattress online but this was the best purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillowtop is firm and confortable
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 1, 2011

This mattress and box spring are great for the value. I went and price compared and tried other mattress before purchasing this one. I was concerned about the feel and comfort level but this beat my expectations. After laying on various types of mattress at other stores this was better than the samples at Mattress Discounters and other mattress warehouses. This is really the bang for the buck. Hope this helps and you enjoy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The matress is firm and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice in a mattress
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 28, 2011

The mattress and boxspring sleeps great. The pillowtop does it job. The price was great too. The gentlmen came into my house that delivered it and were more than accomidating; very helpful in making sure I was happy before they left.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent, especially since I didn't check it out first
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my daughter
 from houston,  Oct 24, 2011

this is a nice mattress, my daughter is enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from TX,  Oct 21, 2011

This mattress and box spring set is great. Comfortable, great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought