Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from Hawk Springs Wyoming,  Feb 6, 2012

Purchased this bed to replace our current (memory foam) mattress. Although it doesn't seem as wide, and you can tell when your partner rolls, it is all in all a good and comfortable mattress, not to mention affordable! The bed seems well made (as compared to department store version) and arrived clean, and without damage. We had looked at a similar mattress at a department store, and decided to check out Overstock. Was thrilled that we could purchase almost exact mattress for about $200.00 less, and it was delivered to our door...now you may think that is no big deal....but, trust me, where I live, that is a HUGE deal!! We are happy with our purchase, and would recommend not only the product, but the wonderful service of Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CA,  Jan 21, 2012

Had this bed for two weeks now and I LOVE IT !!! Was worried about ordering this bed ( or any bed ) online. Whewww.... What a relief. This bed is so comfortable. Met and beat my expectations. I read the the reviews prior to ordering. The reviews helped with my decisions. The bed came faster than quoted. The delivery crew was very friendly and professional. I would give this purchase a million stars but five is all they would allow :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from NV,  Jan 18, 2012

I use a memory foam topper on my matress but I slept on this new mattress for a month and probably did not need to use the topper but had already purchased it. Every this was fine and had no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for holiday guests
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

This product is a fantastic addition to my guest room. When I need another mattress, I would get another just like this. Holiday guests loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Matress
 from Post Falls, ID,  Jan 9, 2012

This bed was delivered, and the delivery men set it up for me! It is absolutely THE MOST comfortable bed I have EVER owned! Fabulous!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed set, great price too
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Queen-size Mattress and Box Spring Set for my 11 yr old son! He LOVES it! It's just perfect. I get a feeling this bed is going to last him through his teenage years! In addition to it being an awesome, super comfy bed...the price I paid was well worth it!!! In the past I've always had to buy the box spring separate....so I loved that this came as a set. It took maybe a week to get here...very reasonable timeframe. (I was expecting the delivery to be 3-4 wks out). I highly recommend this product to anyone. I've always had amazing service through Overstock which is another reason I'm a happy customer.....great product AND great service!!! THANK YOU~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Queen Size Mattress and box Spr
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

Even thought the height was higher than I expected, that was not my fault for not measuring correctly in my head, but that was not an issue. For me the issue was comfortable and good looking, but mainly comfortable for a great night sleep. This product is excellent. The only draw back is that I spent my self working on my bed on my laptop too often. I am also donít want to get up in the morning. Extremely happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Mattress
 from Louisiana,  Dec 30, 2011

Purchased this mattress set for my son's room to replace his twin bed now that his is away at college. It is extremely comfortable and he liked it so much when he was home for the holidays that I may have to buy another set for him to use at school.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 10, 2011

Purchased this for my guest room. We will find out how comfortable it is when we have a house full of guest for Christmas. I ordered this and the mattress pad on Sunday evening and on Thursday my pad was waiting on me when I came home from work. The delivery company called the following Tuesday and asked to deliver on Wednesday. Took 10 days to get this in my room in North Carolina. The delivery guys were great and brought this right up to the room for me. They were willing to remove old bedding, but my son took it to college. It was an easy delivery. I shop several time a year with Overstock and am very very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine - no issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta mattress set
 from CA,  Nov 22, 2011

I am very displeased with this product. Although my sleep is not affected by the product---I purchased a 3-inch foam topper---the mattress and box springs are lighter than air and I can only assume that the support is less than adequate. The sides of the mattress sag even when no weight is on the mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bed
 from Providence, RI,  Nov 14, 2011

Great mattress for a great price! I was skeptical at first about ordering a mattress online but this was the best purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillowtop is firm and confortable
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 1, 2011

This mattress and box spring are great for the value. I went and price compared and tried other mattress before purchasing this one. I was concerned about the feel and comfort level but this beat my expectations. After laying on various types of mattress at other stores this was better than the samples at Mattress Discounters and other mattress warehouses. This is really the bang for the buck. Hope this helps and you enjoy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The matress is firm and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice in a mattress
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 28, 2011

The mattress and boxspring sleeps great. The pillowtop does it job. The price was great too. The gentlmen came into my house that delivered it and were more than accomidating; very helpful in making sure I was happy before they left.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent, especially since I didn't check it out first
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my daughter
 from houston,  Oct 24, 2011

this is a nice mattress, my daughter is enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from TX,  Oct 21, 2011

This mattress and box spring set is great. Comfortable, great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zzzzz
 from NY,  Oct 20, 2011

I have now had this mattress for about 6 months. I feel I got what I paid for. It is nice, moderately soft, and I can not feel the springs. I do not think it is accurate to call it a pillow top, because there is only a thin topper on it, not the plush sink-in feeling you expect when you hear the term. It is however very comfortable. It has held up well, no sink-in spots etc. I am overall happy with it for a mid-priced mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a decent mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to call it a pillow top is a little mis leading, but otherwise acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy.
 from ny, ny,  Oct 17, 2011

This bed was a steal. Go interweb. it's totally comfortable. I love the pillow top, something I've never had before but will be indispensable going forward. If this is in your budget, I can't imagine you finding a better queen bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Serta Mattress and Box Spring Set is the best
 from Santa Rosa, Ca.,  Oct 11, 2011

My daughter loves the comfort of the Serta Queen size bed set. I'm her hero because she doesn't wake with a sore back. She feels refreshed, ready to go to work, or enjoy her day. She thanks me every time she comes over to use our washer and dryer when doing her laundry. The bed is exactly what she wanted and got!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My daughter loves it, no complaints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality. durable, good looking, dinitely worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery
 from Shawnee Mission, KS,  Oct 2, 2011

Customer service was outstanding and the delivery men were very nice. Too bad the price dropped so much the week I received it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bristol Way
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 25, 2011

Was a little nervous about getting it delivered on time as the delivery range was very, very wide. Everything worked out, the bed is great, delivery was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought