Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
new bed!
 from NJ,  Feb 3, 2012

great product! set up and delivery were great! very happy with this bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

the bed came fast, delivery was professional. The bed is so comfortable, a good balance of firmness. The only thing I did not like was a unpleasant smell from the mattress and box spring, I had to Febrezze it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a good sleep
 from jersey city, NJ,  Jan 1, 2012

The mattress is great it is too comfortable. I was afraid it was going to be too soft but know it is excellent. The shipping was also great they came to me after a week which i didn't expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Vermont,  Dec 20, 2011

Great mattress for the price. We have been looking to buy a king mattress for a long time and went to many different dealers. The price of the mattress at Overstock was unbeatable. I was hesitant about ordering a mattress online but it is amazing. The mattress is really comfy and high quality for the price. The delivery was easy. I had the mattress within a week of when I ordered it. The delivery company was professional and removed my old mattress for free. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 27, 2011

Fiancee and I were looking for a king-size pillowtop. This was one of the cheapest ones out there. I use Overstock all the time, so I was comforable buying a mattress this way. It arrived in about 10 days. Overall, I would say it's a very good mattress for the price. It's a little bit too soft for my taste...but very comfortable nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could return it....
 from Southern California,  Feb 22, 2011

After only a week we already could feel the matress turning into a series of two valleys with a mountain in the middle. We have had it now for 2 months and I am done. It has also been starting to sqeak when you roll over. I am going to contact Serta and hopefully they will let us return it to them since it is under warranty but there has to be 1 1/2 inch difference in the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price mattress
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 11, 2010

I shoped retail for mattresses locally and was shocked at the prices. This mattress is the SAME as what the retail stores were carrying for over 50% lower price. I could not be more pleased. The mattress arrived earlier than overstock had estimated and the delivery men were so polite and helpful. They brought it in and set it up for me. I have told all my friends! The mattress itself is of a great quality. Exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from SHORELINE, WA.,  Jul 20, 2010

great product, price, very happy with purchase, enjoy shopping at oversatock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for money
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 18, 2010

Not bad of a mattress. Firm but not very firm. Shipping was great! Only took two weeks and was very easy. Only complaint is when seated at edge of bed, the sides dip in more than I would like... I am an average size person so may do so much more if you are larger. Hope this might help someone! Overall, we are quite satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Springfield, Ohio,  May 15, 2010

This is the best mattress I have ever bought! It is so big and comfy! Overstock was very quick shipping the product and the company that brought it was quick and even brought it into the house and set it up and got rid of the old bed. I have had back trouble in the past and now my back don't hurt at all anymore. The box spring shipped in two sections so it was so easy to to fit through a tight spot. I would recommed overstock to any one. It is the best on line shipping company out there! This bed is worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlewis5
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

This was a very fine mattress especially for the price. The bed was comfortable from day one and the delivery was very easy. We were called to setup the date of the delivery and was called half an hour before they came. The old mattress was removed at no cost. We are very satisfied with the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adventure
 from Ketchum, Idaho,  Mar 25, 2010

The matterss arrived on a big semi, that could not get into my neighbourhood. We had to put it on top of my car to drive it to my house. If you live in rural area, please keep this in mind.The mattress is not as soft as I imagined, but comfortable. The minus is that it transfers motion of your partner really well. So if you have a partner who tosses and turns too much, this one is not for you.The mattress looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from HERNANDO,MS,  Mar 24, 2010

this is a great mattress set....i added a memory foam topper and a thick mattress cover and it sleeps wonderful...it works great with the 400 thread count egyptian cotton sheets...i would recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king mattress
 Mar 22, 2010

we got this because our 3 year old daughter was crowding us! the price was the lowest i found, plus cheap delivery and set up and haul away. the bed is comfortable and we are very happy with our purchase. we didn't get a bedframe as the box spring and mattress are so big, we didn't think it was needed. plus our daughter can climb in and out by herself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great nights sleep
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 24, 2010

My husband and I purchased this mattress set to replace a sleep number mattress. While we have only had mattress and slept on it for a week, we can both tell the difference. We are both sleeping better and waking up less stiff and less sore. The delivery guys were fantastic. I could not believe how quick and efficent they both were. This is by far one of the best purchases we have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beat buy
 from Daytona Beach,FL,  Feb 12, 2010

My husband and I bought this mattress during the after Thanksgiving sale. I can't believe how comfortable it is. It's hard getting out of bed.The delivery crew did an awesome job, they were very professional. I highly recommend this bed not only for the comfort, but also to Overstock for providing their customers with great prices and deals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 16, 2010

Comfy, plush matress. Delivery company was great. Arrived super fast. Only problem is that the mattress is a little short for my sleigh bed frame. Measure before you buy...is my only suggestion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful mattress
 from Atlanta georgia,  Jan 3, 2010

Delivery within two weeks of placing order. Delivery set up and took old mattress set. Great price, saw set else where for $300.00 over Overstock price. Never slept better !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD FOR PRICE
 from YUCAIPA, CA,  Dec 17, 2009

DELIVERY WAS QUICK. NOTICED SMUDGING OF DIRT ON THE END OF BED FROM DELIVERY TRUCK BUT NO BIG DEAL TO ME. BUT THEN I SHOULD HAVE AT LEAST REPORTED IT, JUST IN CASE OF WARRANTY ISSUES. ANYWAY, THIS BED IS PLUSH. IT IS SOFT AND COMFORTABLE IF YOU LIKE CUSHY BEDS. I WISH I SPENT A BIT MORE MONEY AND WENT WITH THE EURO TOP. THIS BED WHEN YOU SIT ON THE SIDES CRUSHES IN MORE THAN I WOULD LIKE. I WORRY ABOUT ITS LONGEVITY. I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE THE LEAST BIT OF BACK TROUBLE. OVERALL I DO SLEEP WELL IN THIS BED BUT NOT AS COZY AND DREAMY AS I IMAGINED. I AM STILL COUNTING THE SHEEP. RECOMMEND FOR THOSE LOOKING FOR A BED IN THIS PRICE RANGE, BUT HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUYING SOMETHING WITH A BIT MORE QUALITY AND MONEY. AFTERALL SLEEPING IS A LUXURY AND THE BED WE CHOOSE MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE. IF I COULD RETURN AND SPEND A COUPLE HUNDRED MORE, I WOULD, BUT WITH THE SMUDGE, I THINK IM STUCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size matress
 from Hamburg, PA,  Dec 16, 2009

The price was great when compared to others. The delivery was quick and they set everything up and took away the trash. It is very comfortable, a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought