Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HEAVENLY MATTRESSES
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 31, 2011

LOVE THIS SET. CANT BEAT THE PRICE. SHIPPING AND DELIVERY WAS LESS THAN 2 WEEKS. THANKS OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite impressed!!!
 from Missouri,  Jun 24, 2011

Very apprehensive about buying a mattress on line but after looking in shops and reading reviews decided to go for it. Shipping was super quick and cheap. The matress is great. I could have handled it a little more plush but it is perfect for my husband. We've had it for over a month and I still go to sleep with a smile on my face because I love my bed!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress set
 from Lake Wylie, SC,  Jun 17, 2011

After careful research on the type of mattress set we wanted this Serta set fit the bill. Overstock had the best price and their delivery process is outstanding. They called for an appt, arrived on time and took away the old mattress. They were professional and gave way above average customer service. We love our set and sleep so much better now than we did on a much more expensive set from Mattress Firm.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and comfortable
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 14, 2011

So far the mattress has been fine. My son doesn't want to sleep in his bed since he says ours is so comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 20, 2011

We are very satisfied with this mattress! It is extremely comfotable and good quality. The only thing I would say is that the pillow top portion could be more substantial, but overall a great purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mattress!
 from houma, la,  May 6, 2011

after having this mattress for over a month i still love this mattress and am excited to go lay in it even if i'm not tired.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great buy!
 from Iowa City, Ia,  Apr 27, 2011

This is the 3rd mattress that I have bought off of O.co and the 2nd one of this make and model. I could not be happier with the quality and the price is great! It starts a bit firm, but after a week or so it will loosen up. The waves in the mattress help air flow easier and keeps it much cooler than a regular memory foam mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Fort worth,TX,  Apr 14, 2011

We ordered this bed hoping it would meet out expectations. It exceeded our expectations and more. Its not to soft and not to firm. Very comfortable! I haven't slept this well in ages!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 from RI,  Apr 8, 2011

I bought this for a guest room assuming that quality wouldn't matter so much in tat the mettress would only be used a few times per year. After sleeping on this mattress, my husb and I are now thinking of switching this for the set in our bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 27, 2011

Fiancee and I were looking for a king-size pillowtop. This was one of the cheapest ones out there. I use Overstock all the time, so I was comforable buying a mattress this way. It arrived in about 10 days. Overall, I would say it's a very good mattress for the price. It's a little bit too soft for my taste...but very comfortable nonetheless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very affordable
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2011

After comparing prices for king size mattresses for a while, I was so happy to find this one! It is great quality and is such a better deal than anything else I could find that was comparable. The only problem I have is that it is a little more firm than I would like. I thought the pillow top would be a little more plush, but my judgement may be colored that I came to this after using a memory Foam mattress. My husband thinks it is perfect though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for Price!
 from Montana,  Mar 5, 2011

This bed is fantastic and the service from Overstock was even better! The mattress is absolutely beautiful! I didnt find the bed quite as soft as some people commented on (which I was hoping for), but it is still just perfect! I would wake up all through the night in our previous bed with aches and pains everywhere - after just one night I was sold on this bed - I slept soundly the entire night and woke up refreshed without a single pain. I am now pregnant and have really put the bed to the test - between tossing and bathroom trips - my husband doesnt feel a thing and isnt stuck waking up everytime I sneeze! :) This bed is hands down the best bed you could find anywhere near this price range! I would recommend it to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could return it....
 from Southern California,  Feb 22, 2011

After only a week we already could feel the matress turning into a series of two valleys with a mountain in the middle. We have had it now for 2 months and I am done. It has also been starting to sqeak when you roll over. I am going to contact Serta and hopefully they will let us return it to them since it is under warranty but there has to be 1 1/2 inch difference in the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 13, 2011

This bed is our new best friend! It's not too soft and not too hard. In the few days we've had it, I have slept so much better in it than I have in a long time. This bed fits two people, two dogs, and a cat comfortably at night with room to spare. The only warning I have with this bed goes with every bed on overstock.com... make sure the bed frame (if you get one) is shipped in the SAME truck as the bed itself. The delivery guys would not set it up for us (no free set-up) because the bed frame came a week before the bed. They would only set it up if it were in the same shipmet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for price
 from chicago, il,  Jan 9, 2011

I read a lot of reviews before taking the plunge and buying this bed. Firstly, even if you look at serta's website, you see that most beds today are not double sided and have a definite up and down. they also say that a pillow top will dip and take the sleeper's shape and that is how it is supposed to work, not signs of a cheep product. I will agree that the sides don't seem as firm, especially compared to my previous Serta. There is some motion transfer, but nothing serious. it is a very soft bed, I haven't noticed that it is particularly hard under the pillow top. We haven't had any problems with sheets fitting, either. We have had the bed for a month now and are very pleased with it. We're sleeping well and so far holding up well to heavier sleepers and all bed activities.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, but a good soft
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Jan 7, 2011

This is a great bed. A little softer than I am used to, but get a great night’s sleep. Ordering from overstock was great! Wouldn't have gotten a better mattress at a better price with a hassle free delivery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bargain
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 2, 2010

We have been looking for a replacement mattress for a while before buying this product online and we have tried all of them in various stores but none has comparable price close to this. Although we have some reservations in buying a product online considering it's return policy, the mattress has served well it's purpose. It's not very soft and not very firm either, just fine for us. The customer service is very nice about assisting us with our questions and the delivery guys have set it up and even brought it all the way up to our second story room. With $1 delivery (when others charges more than $50 local delivery) and free set-up (another charge we found out with most local stores), we really can't ask for more. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Havelock, NC,  Dec 1, 2010

My husband and I needed a new bed desperately and were pretty hesitant about ordering a bed online because you dont get the chance to personally try it out unless you go to an actual mattress store in your hometown. After several stores with highly overpriced mattresses that you could dream of sleeping on (described as sleeping on a little bit of heaven) I went onto overstock.com and found this mattress I remembered sampling in a store the night before. The bed was listed as a couple grand and being that we needed a king size bed, the price was even higher! Delivery costs were ridiculous too. I was so suprised to find this incredible mattress for the amazing price it was and I couldnt resist but to order it. My husband was on debt training in 29 palms and I knew he'd want something comfy to lay on when he got back. We couldnt be happier! This bed finally arrived after what seemed like forever (3 weeks) and with the DuraBed King-size Steel Foldable Platform bed frame and box springs, the bed was a beautiful set-up. Its SO comfortable! It doesnt hit any pressure points and no matter if your a side sleeper, stomach sleeper, or back sleeper, your guarenteed to be comfortable no matter how you lay! Its wonderful! I absolutely recommend you get this bed for yourself or a loved one! Its perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from maryland,  Nov 19, 2010

I will NEVER by a bed from a mattress store again! This bed was more than half the cost of a comparable set out in town at those 'mattress stores'. It arrived in a week! The delivery company was efficient, pleasant and clean. There arrived exactly when they said they would, they called several times in advance to ensure it went smoothly, the bed was in and set up in less than 5 minutes. Overstock is the only way to go!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Serta
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 16, 2010

This mattress is wonderful. We needed something that would give us some extra space when we sleep but that would be comfortable without breaking the bank. This is exactly what we got with our new Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop from Overstock.com. We are more than pleased with the bed and I am still excited about the price that we paid. I searched and reviewed many mattresses from many on-line stores as well as local stores. This was the best deal around. A king sized mattress for under $1000??? It's practically unheard of. Thank you Overstock.com and thank you Serta for making a bed that I hate to get out of!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top