Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New bed
 from va beach, va,  Apr 1, 2013

Recieved this bed about a month ago and have waited to review. While my back problems have not disappeared they have diminished. Fitsw the description on the site. Not too hard and not too soft either. Seems just right. Am curious about the hold up on it but only time will tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Bed
 from Temple, TX.,  Apr 1, 2013

I refined my search by selecting a king size bed and the support to be soft. However, this bed is NOT soft. It is very firm. I am very disappointed with this bed and I am in the process of returning it. If you are looking for soft support, do NOT get this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, great mattress!
 from Dahlia, WA,  Mar 25, 2013

This was great! We had it delivered and they brought it up the stairs and set it up....which was no small feat! Appreciate the extra service!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from inlet beach, FL,  Mar 23, 2013

Great mattress and great price. Installation was so easy...as they removed the old mattress and replaced it with the new set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great service
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so happy with our new mattress!
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Mar 23, 2013

Overstock did a wonderful job! Our mattress is super soft and exemplifies a "pillow-top" perfectly. The mattress is soooo comfortable; just the way I hoped it would be. It came within two weeks of our purchase and the people who delivered it also did a spectacular job. We are so happy with this mattress and the customer service. I will definitely recommend it over purchasing a mattress anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowtop mattress and box spring
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 22, 2013

I was very disappointed when I received this mattress. I discovered only then that the pillowtop was on one side of the mattress only. I have owned 4 pillowtop mattresses before buying this one and have never seen (nor heard of) a one-sided pillowtop mattress before. I always flip my mattresses to keep them in as good condition for as long as possible, however - the flip side to this mattress is hard and very different from the pillowtop side. Now I know why it was so much cheaper than the other pillow tops. I will be needing to repurchase a new mattress in half the time that I usually do as I will undoubtedly wear this one out sooner. Very deceiving...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointed - pillowtop is on one side only
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent firm mattress
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Mar 20, 2013

I didn't expect to get such a great bed. I have minor reoccuring back pain from time to time. This bed has help in minimizing the pain. The pillow top mattress is firm, but not too firm. I am 5'10" and 230 lbs, and it supports my weight just fine. For the value, it beats anything else that I have slept on. I use to sleep on an extra soft pillow top mattress. That screwed my back up. I had to go to the chiropractor to get it fixed. If you are looking for a firm mattress without paying too much. This is the one. The delivery guys were fantastic. Everything was set up for us. No complaints here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, pillow top was firm along with the springs, material was good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, great service
 from Provo, Utah,  Mar 16, 2013

We paid three times as much (>$2,000) for a multiple layer memory foam bed several years ago. Huge mistake. Quickly developed deep ruts on both sides and a hump between us. One of the most uncomfortable beds we've ever slept on. Finally admitted our mistake and bought this Bristol Way Pillowtop King. Was delivered promptly, they took our old bed away, and we've been blissfully happy since. It's a bit hard to describe: the mattress is firm, but the pillow top makes it feel like you are sleeping on air. Couldn't be happier. Skip the gimmicky memory foam fad and get this simple, wonderful bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is our first new mattress in years and it is great. Whent to mattress stores and I could not believe how expensive they are. I would buy again from here before going to a store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 7, 2013

Great mattress, haven't slept so comfortably in quite a long time. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 7, 2013

I like everything about it except that it kind of sinks on the edge when I put my knee or weight on it. I don't like mattresses that do that, but then again, I don't like paying $$$$ for ***** mattresses at big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is good to great quality, but I won't say excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping like a baby
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

My husband loooves this mattress. It's the perfect compromise between him who needs the support of a firm mattress and myself who likes her mattresses soft. We have had it for about a month and we both sleep so soundly. I would totally recommend this mattress. You won't regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Lakeworth, Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

Very disatisfied, was OK for the two months then mattress started to sink and lost It's support, now It Is very difficult to get out of bed because It has become to soft, and we are not over wieght. mattress Is not what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is very comfortable
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 13, 2013

We are very pleased with our purchase. The mattress is very comfortable and was delivered ahead of schedule and set up professionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Baltimore,  Jan 4, 2013

I was skeptical about buying a mattress online, but the price and free shipping was enough to convince me. The mattress was delivered 2 weeks later, carried up to my second floor apartment, and unpackaged in no time. The mattress seems very well made and now my wife and I can sleep comfortably. The mattress is a little firmer than I expected and which I prefer. Overstock was fantastic in terms of price and delivery service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Weddington, NC,  Dec 28, 2012

We have had this mattress for a couple of months now, and we are very pleased with our purchase. The mattress offers great support with a very comfortable pillowtop. We sleep great on it! We have never purchased a mattress without "testing" it out, but we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from colorado,  Dec 26, 2012

The bed was delivered approx 3 weeks after I ordered it (on black Friday) I only ordered it after reading all the positive reviews. It is a wonderful bed, comfortable and soft. I do have an extra padded soft mattress pad on it, but it would be great with or without. The delivery was smooth, professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to order again. At the price on overstock, the bed is a steal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Mattress is so so comfortable
 from Bear, Delaware,  Dec 5, 2012

2 years ago I ordered a queen size mattress from Overstock.com; I was very happy with it. I was now in the market for a king size bed and automatically thought of Overstock.com based on my previous purchase. I purchased this mattress based on all the positive reviews I had read and both my husband and I are not disppointed. We've had the mattress a little over 2 weeks and though just a tad bit bouncy, it is not at all overwhelming. It's not too soft or too firm and sleeps very comfortably. I am quite happy with my purchase! I received my mattress exactly 2 weeks from the day of purchase and when it arrived the delivery guys were professional, quick and courteous. They even took off their shoes as not to soil my new carpet and took my old bedding away. Overstock.com wowed me again!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The online photo was spot on. Good job Overstock!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on a scale of 1 -10 I would give it an 8. It did not express if this product was firm or soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Titusville, FL,  Nov 12, 2012

This is a Very comfortable mattress set! My husband and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress
 from Clarksville, TN,  Nov 11, 2012

We shipped from spring mattress with a 4" memory foam topper to this mattress. At first we were somewhat skeptical of the reviews and were considering switching back to our old bed. We are so glad we didn't! After about 60 days of adjust to the mattress we have never slept so well and felt so rested the next day. It is a perfect combination of support and comfort. Almost 90 reviews can't be wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought