For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Price is Right and the Sleep is Too!
 from Augusta, GA,  Jan 16, 2013

I was leary about buying a mattress online but I did some research and took a leap of faith based on the comments on the other reviewers. I'm so glad I did! The mattress was delivered about two weeks after I ordered it. I've only been sleeping on it for two weeks so far, but I really feel great every morning when I get up. I'm in the Army and physical training sometimes aggrevates old injuries and leaves my back pretty sore. This mattress has been great though. It's solid enough to provide good support but the few inches of pillow top are more than enough to provide that plushy hotel bed feel. I haven't even added a pillowtop or foam mattress cover, but I'm sure you could if you want an even softer bed. For me, this is really perfect. Definitely plush feeling, but dense and solid enough to support your back as you sleep. GREAT purchase! Where else can you find a name brand king-size mattress set for less than $$$?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I tried...
 from DE,  Dec 22, 2012

I hate this mattress! I had a pillowtop before and it was like sleeping on a cloud. This thing is worse than sleeping on the floor~ I wish I could return it! It would be great if I wanted a firm mattress! Sadly, I was looking for the opposite of firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ugh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from Lawrencevill, GA,  Jul 5, 2012

For the price I paid this mattress is good. I have no sleep problems or back problems but my husband does and he has not complaint. However it feels firm... Next time I will buy a softer mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm mattress, not "pillowy" at all, but nice.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 22, 2012

Nice bed, not as nice as I thought it would be though. This is a FIRM mattress. There is no "pillow" about it. If you like a soft bed, or are trying to compromise with someone (like me - I like soft he likes hard - he is very happy), be aware that this bed is very firm, but I sleep ok on it, no soreness at all, don't toss n turn... its just not "pillowy" like I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? does not look like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium qulaity... not a high-end bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is firmer than I imagined from reading the product description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from Macon, GA,  May 4, 2012

A good buy for the money. Nice quality. However, my s..o. and I both have arthritis and after a couple of weeks of sleeping on this mattress, we were thinking of replacing it. However, our solution was to purchase a 4 inch foam matrress pad (from Overstock) and the problem was solved. I'd recommend this if you have healthy joints. If not, buy another mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable night's sleep ever!
 from Oak Park, IL,  Mar 27, 2012

I normally prefer a firm mattress. This mattress is soft and I enjoyed the best sleep I've had in years. The mattress is so comfortable I hate getting out of bed in the morning. Delivery and set-up was awesome. I have nothing negatiive to say about this purchase. I am a self-proclaimed repeat buyer. Kudos to overstock.com!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for the money!
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 18, 2012

I just received my mattress and box spring today. The delivery guys were nice and carried my bed to my third floor apartment. The mattress is very good quality for the XXX I paid for it. For XXX delivered and no tax its well worth it! Thanks overstock my first experience with you was a very good one!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect !
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 12, 2012

This is definitely an excellent deal all around. If you're looking for a great product, at a great price, I highly recommend ordering from Overstock and this mattress. The mattress is like butter on your back (heavenly!). You definitely cannot find it for cheaper than what OS has it listed as. The free shipping combined with the 10% off for new customers is freaking AWESOME!!! Plus I was thinking delivery was going to take a few weeks, but a week from my order date, I received a call from the shipping company! The shipping company that OS outsources too is amazing as well. They were extremely professional in all aspects. Kudos! This was my first order with OS and definitely will not be my last!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price - excellent product
 from Tullahoma, TN,  Dec 30, 2011

For the price - we are completely satisfied with the mattress. Not overly firm or soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a mattress!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Serta name brand - very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from CA,  Dec 21, 2011

Have only had this mattress for 3 days now but am very happy with it. It was a great price for a king set and love the free delivery. The people who delivered it even took our old mattress for no charge. It only took about 2 weeks to get it also. Very comfortable, my boyfriend is actually sleeping through the night now. Would definately recommend it and overstock.com :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress set
 from Park City, UT,  Dec 8, 2011

Delivery was prompt. It is a great quality mattress!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta mattress
 from Palmdale, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

I was encouraged by the good reviews I read regarding this product, but still you hope for the best. I was exceptionally pleased with the product! Months later, I know this is one of the best products I have ever bought online!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lexington, SC,  Nov 6, 2011

My wife and I have enjoyed the bed tremendously. The mattress was firm and soft at the same time. I was hesitant to purchase the mattress after reading some of the reviews but am glad I purchased. I would recommend this product. Shipping was quick and easy for a product this size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am impressed with the mattress. Quality has held up, i.e no sunken areas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Mattress
 from Raeford, NC,  Oct 7, 2011

I love the mattress! I questioned myself before making a purchase online. It was my first one however I am very satisfied with the product. This is the best mattress that I have ever slept on and I highly recommend it to anyone. It is very comfortable, not too soft, or too hard. Delivery and set up personnel were very kind and they provided me with excellent customer service. This was a great buy and great experience while shopping online!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVENLY MATTRESSES
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 31, 2011

LOVE THIS SET. CANT BEAT THE PRICE. SHIPPING AND DELIVERY WAS LESS THAN 2 WEEKS. THANKS OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress set
 from Lake Wylie, SC,  Jun 17, 2011

After careful research on the type of mattress set we wanted this Serta set fit the bill. Overstock had the best price and their delivery process is outstanding. They called for an appt, arrived on time and took away the old mattress. They were professional and gave way above average customer service. We love our set and sleep so much better now than we did on a much more expensive set from Mattress Firm.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and comfortable
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 14, 2011

So far the mattress has been fine. My son doesn't want to sleep in his bed since he says ours is so comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 20, 2011

We are very satisfied with this mattress! It is extremely comfotable and good quality. The only thing I would say is that the pillow top portion could be more substantial, but overall a great purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mattress!
 from houma, la,  May 6, 2011

after having this mattress for over a month i still love this mattress and am excited to go lay in it even if i'm not tired.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great buy!
 from Iowa City, Ia,  Apr 27, 2011

This is the 3rd mattress that I have bought off of O.co and the 2nd one of this make and model. I could not be happier with the quality and the price is great! It starts a bit firm, but after a week or so it will loosen up. The waves in the mattress help air flow easier and keeps it much cooler than a regular memory foam mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top