Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Napa,CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I love this mattress. extremely well made. just what I wanted at a great price

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Lakeworth, Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

Very disatisfied, was OK for the two months then mattress started to sink and lost It's support, now It Is very difficult to get out of bed because It has become to soft, and we are not over wieght. mattress Is not what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never slept better!
 from California,  Feb 9, 2013

I was skeptical about ordering mattresses online, but didn't have the time to go out and try some out. So, I ordered based on some other reviews. Let me just say, my husband and I never knew what we were missing until we ordered this mattress! It is sooo comfortable and we are very happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from florida,  Feb 5, 2013

We have the set for over a month and no complains, great price! it feels firm and soft at the same time! great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable bed!
 from Raymore, MO,  Feb 4, 2013

Very comfortable bed and I like the smaller size box springs so the bed isn't as high off the ground. The problem is shipping. I don't think this is Overstock's issue but each mattress has had tears in one corner. Overstock was very quick to get a replacement mattress out to me but it was also damaged. My third mattress is on the way. I wish I didn't have to mess with it but am afraid if I don't that the small tear will turn into something much bigger. Maybe third time will be the charm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price is Right and the Sleep is Too!
 from Augusta, GA,  Jan 16, 2013

I was leary about buying a mattress online but I did some research and took a leap of faith based on the comments on the other reviewers. I'm so glad I did! The mattress was delivered about two weeks after I ordered it. I've only been sleeping on it for two weeks so far, but I really feel great every morning when I get up. I'm in the Army and physical training sometimes aggrevates old injuries and leaves my back pretty sore. This mattress has been great though. It's solid enough to provide good support but the few inches of pillow top are more than enough to provide that plushy hotel bed feel. I haven't even added a pillowtop or foam mattress cover, but I'm sure you could if you want an even softer bed. For me, this is really perfect. Definitely plush feeling, but dense and solid enough to support your back as you sleep. GREAT purchase! Where else can you find a name brand king-size mattress set for less than $$$?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is very comfortable
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 13, 2013

We are very pleased with our purchase. The mattress is very comfortable and was delivered ahead of schedule and set up professionally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Baltimore,  Jan 4, 2013

I was skeptical about buying a mattress online, but the price and free shipping was enough to convince me. The mattress was delivered 2 weeks later, carried up to my second floor apartment, and unpackaged in no time. The mattress seems very well made and now my wife and I can sleep comfortably. The mattress is a little firmer than I expected and which I prefer. Overstock was fantastic in terms of price and delivery service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Weddington, NC,  Dec 28, 2012

We have had this mattress for a couple of months now, and we are very pleased with our purchase. The mattress offers great support with a very comfortable pillowtop. We sleep great on it! We have never purchased a mattress without "testing" it out, but we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from colorado,  Dec 26, 2012

The bed was delivered approx 3 weeks after I ordered it (on black Friday) I only ordered it after reading all the positive reviews. It is a wonderful bed, comfortable and soft. I do have an extra padded soft mattress pad on it, but it would be great with or without. The delivery was smooth, professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to order again. At the price on overstock, the bed is a steal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I tried...
 from DE,  Dec 22, 2012

I hate this mattress! I had a pillowtop before and it was like sleeping on a cloud. This thing is worse than sleeping on the floor~ I wish I could return it! It would be great if I wanted a firm mattress! Sadly, I was looking for the opposite of firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ugh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Mattress is so so comfortable
 from Bear, Delaware,  Dec 5, 2012

2 years ago I ordered a queen size mattress from Overstock.com; I was very happy with it. I was now in the market for a king size bed and automatically thought of Overstock.com based on my previous purchase. I purchased this mattress based on all the positive reviews I had read and both my husband and I are not disppointed. We've had the mattress a little over 2 weeks and though just a tad bit bouncy, it is not at all overwhelming. It's not too soft or too firm and sleeps very comfortably. I am quite happy with my purchase! I received my mattress exactly 2 weeks from the day of purchase and when it arrived the delivery guys were professional, quick and courteous. They even took off their shoes as not to soil my new carpet and took my old bedding away. Overstock.com wowed me again!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The online photo was spot on. Good job Overstock!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on a scale of 1 -10 I would give it an 8. It did not express if this product was firm or soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Titusville, FL,  Nov 12, 2012

This is a Very comfortable mattress set! My husband and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress
 from Clarksville, TN,  Nov 11, 2012

We shipped from spring mattress with a 4" memory foam topper to this mattress. At first we were somewhat skeptical of the reviews and were considering switching back to our old bed. We are so glad we didn't! After about 60 days of adjust to the mattress we have never slept so well and felt so rested the next day. It is a perfect combination of support and comfort. Almost 90 reviews can't be wrong!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mattress
 from sweetwater, texas,  Oct 21, 2012

excellent product we are happy we bought it. It appears to be a good last mattress and box spring we have had it for about two weeks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than we thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 15, 2012

I have never bought anything so large off the Internet but have no fear! It was so easy, the bed is fabulous and the delivery was without a hitch. We had bought a king bed only 4 years ago from a local dealer and despite its expensive price tag it was a piece of garbage. This bed is so comfortable I hate to get out of it! It came in sooner than promised and the delivery guys were clean, friendly and took a lot of care bringing it in and setting it up ( good job, Arthur!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 21, 2012

I read the reviews and mulled over the idea of ordering my new bed online for many months. I really needed a new mattress. Finally I took the plunge and did it. The order process, the price, the excellent delivery experience were all phenomenal. I would highly recommend buying your mattress set from Overstock as I would recommend this particular bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the money
 from TX,  Aug 19, 2012

I am always vary of new mattresses giving back pain but this one is working great so far. The mattress has been good for last 6 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so fa
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better alternatives for the same price
 from Texas,  Aug 17, 2012

Mattress sinks from the first night. can feel the springs. For the same price we could have purchased a higher quality memory foam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was lower quality than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from Lawrencevill, GA,  Jul 5, 2012

For the price I paid this mattress is good. I have no sleep problems or back problems but my husband does and he has not complaint. However it feels firm... Next time I will buy a softer mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top