Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-158 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillowtop
 from astoria, ny,  Aug 10, 2010

this is mattress is so soft i love the pillowtop so nice i lied on after the drop it off i went to sleep i couldn't belive how nice this mattress is really a great marttress & slao a great manafacturer i would tell someone to get this is excellent & the delivery were great crew they were so nice resptfull.. i had no problem excellent..... this is my first serta pillowtop mattress set.... i told some of friend they going one soon.. plus the price is excellent.. i would get this one again......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for the price
 from NY,  Aug 2, 2010

This is a great buy for the money that I paid its comfortable also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 2, 2010

The delivery was super fast. The mattress was a little more firm than I was expecting but still a great purchase. It is so comfortable and great for my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional!
 from Rockland, Maine,  Jul 8, 2010

I had planned to buy a store-brand pillow-top mattress set which I'd had the opportunity to try out in the showroom a few months ago. By the time I was ready to purchase, the style I wanted was discontinued, so I headed online to Overstock. I was thrilled to see this Serta, the quality is twice that of the bed I would have wound up paying 25% more for, including an exorbitant delivery charge. The bed was delivered within a WEEK! The satin cover and Euro-top is SO luxurious, I've dispensed with my expensive feather bed--this beats it! The support is firm, but the Euro-top is soft and cushiony--best of both worlds. It is so comfortable, I actually fall asleep too quickly to loll about and enjoy it! It's the most comfortable bed I have ever owned. This was my first Overstock purchase. I subsequently ordered a fabulous duvet set (original label: Linens-n-Things at nearly twice the Overstock price). I would definitely recommend this product highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for te price
 from Lyons, NY,  Jun 18, 2010

This set was bought for my son's first apt. He is happy with the set. The white glove service was great. Similar sets cost much more locally. Do not hesitate to purchase this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Roswell, GA,  Jun 7, 2010

So comfortable. Perfect for a great night's sleep. Enjoy this fantastic mattress set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 May 11, 2010

when i found out my 5'11" 190lb 18yr old brother was still sleeping on his twin pre-teen bed ( it was like sleeping on a bag of rocks!) i went on a mission to find him a mattress set that would be affordable and last a while. i took my time and searched tons of store sites and read all reviews. i settled on this one from O S because it shipped for $2.95 and was tax free and also had good reviews. well, turns out it was an excellent decision! he absolutely raves about it! say's it's the best part about being home! i grilled him a couple of times to ask about sagging and overall comfort. it's been 2 months and he claims you can't pick out the side he favors so thats a good sign its not sagging. as for comfort i got a "niceeee!!" lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So far has not indented or sunken in. Very soft and sinks just a bit and "hugs" you. Great value for the price. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 21, 2010

I bought the full size for my son's bedroom. I figured that the price was good and Serta was a good brand, and my son could sleep on just about anything. What we got was not a good deal, but a GREAT DEAL. This is a real quality mattress. My son loves it, and my husband wants to buy a king size for us. Once again Overstock has performed above our expectations. (and shipping was very fast!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort at last
 from Hammond. IN,  Apr 19, 2010

I have a new memory foam mattress that I hate and spent way too much money on...After sleeping on a waterbed for so long I thought that I couldn't sleep on any thing else. This mattress was the answer. So comfortable! I only wish I had found it sooner. Well worth the money. You won't be dissappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Apr 15, 2010

Most comfortable mattress in the house! Delivery was fast. They offered to put the set in place and take away the old (I did not need them to). It was for my son but I have to lay down on it from time to time because it is so nice. Turns out I did not need the box spring due to bed frame construction but that's my fault. Great mattress so far. We've had it about 2 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try It
 Mar 18, 2010

This mattress is wonderful. The price is great and the quality is above average. We looked for a mattress for a kids room and didn't want to spend a whole lot, but we also didn't want to sacrifice comfort either. This mattress fit the bill on both ends. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivery is a problem
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 4, 2010

Can't evaluate the mattress set yet as I waited around all day today & the carrier didn't show. Now I'm supposed to wait around all day Monday.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 3, 2010

This mattress is awesome. I bought it for my guest bedroom and it far exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Full-size Mattress Set
 from Shelby, AL,  Feb 24, 2010

I was hesitant about ordering a mattress online, but I never seemed to have the time to go mattress shopping for my mom. She lives on the lake and is not really close to any stores. The mattress was exactly what was promised in the description, was delivered when promised, billed correctly and Mom loves it! Thanks for making me look like a smart shopper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room perfect!
 from Chicago,  Dec 28, 2009

I bought this set for our guest room, and it's so comfortable I'm glad I ordered through Overstock. The delivery was within two weeks and the delivery men were so helpful and accommodating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 9, 2009

We are very satisified with this mattress, loved the savings and easy delivery with removal of old mattress. Next time I need a mattress I will order one from Overtstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from reno nevada,  Nov 17, 2009

its a great mattress.i love it.i always recomend serta mattress,great to sleep in.thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-158 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought