Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristrol "pillow top"
 from Washington,  Jul 26, 2011

The pillow top is flat and never puffed up. Poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is no pillow on this top, and certainly does not bounce back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from louisville, KY,  Jul 25, 2011

i looked at many places before ordering on overstock.com by far this was the best price and shipping was free. all the other stores were at least $600 plus. I always check overstock before buying large items. My mother in law used the bed first and she said it was a wonderful nights rest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for a reasonable price!
 from 29Palms, Ca,  Jul 24, 2011

I purchased this mattress after reading the reviews on this site. I was a bit nervous to purchase a mattress without checking it out in person but I am glad I overcame my reservations as this is a very comfortable mattress and the delivery was seamless.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Pilllowtop Full-size Mattress Se
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 23, 2011

I was extremely pleased with how quickly the mattress was delivered, the gentlemen who delivered and set up the bed, and the quality of the mattress. I have never been disappointed with any of the products I have purchased from Overstock. Believe me...I have made numerous purchases!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color matched the site beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product surpassed my expectation. I was skeptical that the quality would be that good for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the mattress was right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta pillowtop mattress
 from lockport, new york,  Jul 19, 2011

i love this mattress. i have been having the best sleeping nights that i have had in several years. it's so comfy that i actually sleep all night which i have not been able to do in a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get. very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have had this for 4 months now & it still feels like it did that first night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress, Great Price
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 18, 2011

I ordered this for our guest room. It arrived quickly, the delivery people brought it in (up a flight of stairs) set it up and took away our old mattress. It is a wonderful mattress and our guests have really appreciated it. Really excellent purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not relevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop Mattress
 from Highland, california,  Jul 17, 2011

These mattresses are so comfy I wish I would of bought one for myself. My boys love them and all their friends. The price is excellent and the guys that that delivered them set them up for us and everything. I highly recommend this mattress, don't even go to the stores they are way overpriced!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality mattress especially for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same as desription but better!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress set
 from Tyler Texas,  Jul 17, 2011

This mattress is soft and the quality is high, exactly what I hoped for from Serta. I bought it for my 5-year-old and she loves it. The process was easy and it was delivered within a week. Very simple process. I love the fact that I didn't have to hassle with buying it in a store. I will definately use Overstock again for my next mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice mattress
 from Vashon, WA,  Jul 8, 2011

My daughter loves it! Super comfortable and really great for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Nassau Co, NY,  Jun 27, 2011

Purchased for my daughter. Very comfortable, the pillowtop is soft but the matress is firm; she loves it. Only prob was the local delivery, didn't arrive until 9pm.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? absolutely
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our daughter loves her new bed!
 from Hampden Maine,  Jun 25, 2011

After looking around for a new bed for our daughter, we choose this serta and she is very pleased with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bed
 from Ashville, NY,  Jun 24, 2011

My son loves his bed! We shouldn't have waited so long to buy it. He is a college student that was sleeping on a futon beause we didn't want to spend big money for a college bed. This set is a great value! It is fanastic quality, great support and it goes without saying 100 times better than a night spent on a futon.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better than hoped for
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my back feels great
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 21, 2011

soft enough yet firm enough to support anyone''s back. when my head hits the pillow i go right to sleep and dont wake up until I have to. the only problem is I dont want to leave my bed

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so far, so good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Northwest,  Jun 11, 2011

Just put it into service yesterday, but seems quite comfortable so far.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 2 more
 from Northern NJ,  May 21, 2011

have back problems slept on a space age memory matress for 12 years this is far better and my wife's allergies have abated. Had my 1st one a month ordered 2 more one for the guest room one for the wife and we now have a bed bigger than a California king, 2 full sizes side by side

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great experience!
 from New York, NY,  May 2, 2011

Everything went perfectly with my order and this is a great mattress. My only suggestion would be to make the customer aware of additional charges for deliveries to apartments on higher floors. The flat-rate shipping is great, but not if it turns out to be substantially more to get your delivery to the 4th floor. Overall a very satisfactory experience though!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress!!!
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Apr 30, 2011

The only complaint that I have with this mattress is that it took 3 weeks to arrive. Other than that, it's gorgeous. I couldn't find this mattress cheaper anywhere. Trust me, I looked!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Set and Delivery
 from New York,  Apr 25, 2011

The mattress set arrived promptly after placing the order. The delivery was wonderful--the mattress was completely set up and the old mattress (and the new mattress wrapping) was taken away.the bed is extremely comfortable. The price was lower than comparable mattresses at retail stores that I checked Very pleased with the purchase!.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 25, 2011

A really great buy! Delivery was within 2 weeks and the mattress is super comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sunny South,  Apr 24, 2011

We purchased this mattress set for our 14-year old son. It is extremely comfortable and he absolutely loves it. I find myself climbing in his bed at night just to enjoy the comfort! The pillowtop is nice and cushy. Delivery was seemless and only took 2 1/2 weeks. I bought the set while Overstock was running their 12% off coupon and got it for a great price. Very satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top