Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 22, 2011

We were apprehensive about purchasing a mattress online, but we couldn't be happier with the purchase. The mattress is incredibly comfortable. It is a bit on the soft side, so I might not recommend it to someone with back issues. Given that the bed is a pilllowtop I suppose this is what you'd expect. My four year old sleeps great on it, and my wife and I are very comfortable on it reading her books before bed. Delivery couldn't have been easier. Overall great purchase. The mattress was as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To sleep perchance to dream?
 from Wakefield, RI,  Nov 15, 2011

I waited to write this review in order to fully test the maattress. I must say that it is superb. I got it for a four poster bed that is ancien,t and the new mattress has made it seem magical. The new set make the bed so comfy that my usually patchy sleep has settled into a peaceful stretch of uninterrupted slumber. As always with Overstock the delivery was easy and the old mattress was removed and the new beauty was installed with efficiency and ease. Great expereince and I Ilook forward to many years of happy sleep. Thanks for so much life improvement for so little cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from CA,  Nov 5, 2011

Very comfortable; firm on the inside, soft on the surface.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 1, 2011

Ordered for my in-laws, one with euro-top and another with pillow-top. Both of them sleep like babies. Mom has fibromyalgia but has barely complained... not sure if even she realizes its the mattress that's been helping greatly. Was extremely concerned ordering a mattress of the web, but reviews were very helpful, and glad I ordered from Overstock. Service was a breeze and delivery was very smooth. Just one issue: After having seen the mattresses around $$$ for a month, prices steadily rose to $$$ and then to $$$... I wasn't ready to receive mattresses earlier. Now price is back to $$$ or something. Overstock: Would be helpful if overstock allowed a 'deliver on/ after' date so one isn't forced to wait to order or forced to order too soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress!!
 from new york, ny,  Oct 31, 2011

My girlfriend has this same mattress, its amazing. I ordered and it was at my house about 8 days later. Super soft comfortable mattress.. Would surely tell anyone looking at it to buy, its very soft though, if u need a firm mattress its not for you.. Thanx o.co.. sean from ny

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress Set
 from Farragut, TN,  Oct 29, 2011

I have suffered from insomnia for years; however, that changed as soon as I slept on the Serta Bristol Way Pillowtop mattress. I look forward to bedtime now that we have this mattress. We can't say enough about the delivery and set-up; it was fast and professional. The delivery men removed the old mattress set and set up the new set in less than 10 minutes. My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase and we plan to purchase another mattress set from O.co as soon as the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Decent bed for guest room or for people who prefer soft beds. I personally prefer a firm mattress so this is something I would not buy for myself but my daughter prefers a softer bed, so this was good for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent. My daughter prefers the soft type of bed so this was good for her. If you like firm mattresses, this is NOT the bed for you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurae
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set with great service!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 28, 2011

This mattress & box spring set was perfect for my son's room. The delivery was FAST & AWESOME and the customer service behind the delivery was excellent as well. From order to delivery was less than 2 weeks! This mattress is well made and of good quality. We looked around a lot before purchasing and the price could not be beat for a brand name, new set, fully delivered to our door. I was worried about buying a mattress set that I had never seen or tried out, but this set lived up to all our expectations. It is a nice balance of firm and soft with the pillow top. I am so pleased with this set and would buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Oct 28, 2011

This is excellent pillowtop full-size mattress and box spring set. I put in my guess room. Now I wish I order queen size, so I can put inmy master bedroom.Becasue if is pillowtop, it is higher than regular mattress and box spring set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very good quality mattress.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Springdale, AR,  Oct 28, 2011

Good experience, received very quickly. Good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? E
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. E
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? E
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the money
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 25, 2011

Nice bed for the money. Bought for my mother 68. She loves it.Shipping was fast and the guys that delivered were great. They even waited for her to get her bed skirt and sheets and helped her put them on! I was very worried about buying a mattress online, but it was so much cheaper that I took a shot and it really paid off. She has had it for a year now and loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new mattress!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 20, 2011

excellent delivery service! excellent product. big savings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no color problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as described!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy mattress~can't keep the pupz off it!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Oct 17, 2011

I had some issues getting the discount to go through when purchasing & a few minutes online chat w/customer service corrected the purchase price & let me know as well that same day. I was contacted for delivery w/in a few days & they worked with me to make delivery time convienient fo rme. When they actually arrived it was a hour ahead of the promised time! I will definitely be recommending O.co to friends/family & will use them for purchases in the future! I am already sleeping better than I have in a very long time! Great mattress/box springs & great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had this purchase for a few days but definitely is as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description~color etc matche great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best mattress set at this price.
 from Michigan,  Oct 13, 2011

I received this very fast and the delivery guys were great. I have a very bad back, herniated discs in my neck and lower spine. the very first night I slept on this,it was sooo comfortable and I didn't want to get out of bed. It's soft yet very supportive. I awoke with less pain and this same set is selling elsewhere for much more money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Serta always has great quailty mattresses.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New York,  Sep 28, 2011

This mattress is just what my 12 year old son wanted. It is soft and comfortable. It arrived on the early side of the predicted time. Compared prices with other sources and this was a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Box Spring Set
 from Montgomery, AL,  Sep 14, 2011

The product is of excellent quality. It provides an excellent night's sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Mattress and Box Spring Set
 from Palmetto, Florida,  Sep 8, 2011

The bed is quite comfortable, exceeded my expectations and the price was reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress and Box Springs are sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mattress Set
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Sep 1, 2011

I bought this mattress set for my three year old sons first big boy bed. Its perfect and he will get many years of use out of it. Its very comfortable and high quility. I would reccomend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
resting in peace
 from bangor, maine,  Aug 30, 2011

I actually wake up without back pain and it's the most compfitable mattress ever no wonder you dont need to count sheep to fall asleep

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this mattress is top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooooo comfortable
 from Chicago,  Aug 30, 2011

We bought this for our guest room, which was a bad idea because I want to sleep there every night. Really soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought