Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from VIRGINIA,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought this mattress for the guest bedroom. It is very comfortable and has a nice amount of support. Overall a great deal for a pillowtop that is name brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from TN,  Feb 22, 2013

Nice mattress. Very comfortable. Mattress is very thick, so deep sheets are required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from El Paso, Texas,  Feb 13, 2013

Too soft. Should have been firm, not soft. My daughter slept there while she stayed with us for a month an half and her back ached after three days sleeping on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not too accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattresses!
 from Akron, OH,  Feb 10, 2013

We bought these mattresses for my 4-year-old daughter's "big girl bed". They were a very reasonable price and are amazingly comfortable. She loves them and I have a hard time getting out if them after I read her a book because they are so nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

I'm very satisfied with this mattress. I based my purchase on the reviews and they were correct. I've wanted to purchase one for at least six months,but was apprehensive about quality, delivery, etc. No problems whatsoever. Delivered in a week within the 2 hour window promised, so you wouldn't have to blow the whole day. Could kick myself for all the delaying and second guessing. Close your eyes and "just do it".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and comfortable! Great Price!
 from San Jose, Ca,  Jan 26, 2013

This mattress is such a great buy! It is so comfortable and soft. Bought set for daughter. I was quite skeptical about buying a mattress on internet but it was well worth it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooooo COMFORTABLE
 from TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Bought this set for my new bed frame. I switched a queen bed to put a smaller bed in our guest room (due to room size). My kids were home for the holidays and got to be the first to try it out. They loved how comfortable it was. Not too hard, not too soft. Perfect comfort level. I also loved that they are high profile and fit perfectly in the frame that I purchased. The delivery crew brought it in and layed it out for me. I got free shipping and it was on sale. A GREAT buy that I could not have found anywhere else but O. I was a little hesitant to buy a mattress set online but after reading the reviews, I decided to do it and glad that I did. It is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from myrtle beach sc,  Jan 18, 2013

Sewing a pillow top on to a cheap mattress does little to improve quality or comfort. This is generally poor quality in every way. It felt spongy and way to soft. No support at all. "cheep cheep", I will never buy a mattress unseen again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheep cheep
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? hardly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 7, 2013

Set came in about a week. It is for a 6' 200 # male who finds it perfect for him as he did not want a hard bed. This one is soft on the pillow top and firm as he doesn't sink in. We are very satisfied at getting a Serta matteress set for the best price around. Will be shopping Overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and product for the price
 from New York, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

Love my full mattress and box spring. i live in a small nyc apt and it fits perfectly. everything i read about the product on Overstock was accurate. no surprises. very very happy about that. the quality of the mattress is good+ but not GREAT. Definitely a steal at the sale price. Full priced, i would have been a bit disappointed. I read a lot of the reviews for this and with buying a mattress online, there is always a risk. Overall I am very pleased. mattress is comfortable but I sink a bit further down that I had hoped. not uncomfortable, just not as firm as I thought it would be. i believe that is the pillow top. Also, my mattress was delivered within 10 days of placing my order. I am so pleased with the delivery process and communication. Free delivery for a mattress and box spring. way to go overstock! happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress and box spring are great quality. Glad i got this mattress on a great sale though. I woudnt pay $1000 for this bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. very pleased. no surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Lake Charles, La,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought for 6 year old daughter. Love the mattress. Only draw back is you can not flip but since she is 6 it should not be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress and box springs.
 from Lexington, Ky.,  Dec 5, 2012

Bought for a guest bed so not used very often. No complaints. I have been comfortable on the occasion I have slept on it. Nice mattress for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from San Francicsco,  Nov 27, 2012

It's exactly what it says it is - a really comfortable bed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as it felt in the mattress store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the price!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this mattress for my guest bedroom, and it was well worth the money. It is very good quality and extremely comfortable, if you prefer a soft mattress. The delivery was prompt and effortless. Thanks overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeps well
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

Bought this for my teenager. Seems the perfect size, very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a great mattress
 from New York, NY,  Nov 11, 2012

Mattresses are very expensive and this one is worth the money. If you like a very firm mattress, this one is not for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My son said it's nice but not firm enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Comfort.
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Nov 6, 2012

This is the second of these mattresses I have bought. I got one for my sister and she said it was really comfortable. I finally decided to get myself a new mattress. I am so glad I did since now I am getting a great nights sleep without tossing and turning all night, plus no back pains in the morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress....great price!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought this mattress set for my 23 year old daughter who had complained about back pain on her older mattress. She was very particular about what she wanted but mostly wanted to sleep without any back pain. She was reluctant at first to buy this through Overstock because she didn't have a chance to test it out. I assured her I was pretty confident based on the brand name and the customer service of Overstock there was nothing to worry about. After the first night of sleep, she was pleased. So was I with the quality and convenience of shopping on Overstock. I would highly recommend this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This appears to be a well made mattress set and I'm happy with the purchase. It's firm but with the pillow top, it's a nice comfortable feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress and box spring is perfect!
 from Central Coast, California,  Sep 21, 2012

This mattress and box spring is perfect for my office/guest room. Placed sideways between two book cases with lots of pillows it serves as an extra large day bed most of the time. When guests arrive there is a cozy, comfortable place for two to sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Soft not firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Washington d.c.,  Jul 7, 2012

This mattress, that my wife and I purchased for our guest bedroom, is more comfortable than a mattress we paid 4 times as much for in our master bedroom. By far the best comfort/cost ratio possible. Highly reccomended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought