Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very confortable
 Feb 20, 2016

I sleap on this mattress for 4 years and I sleep better than I have ever sleaped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dan
 Jan 7, 2016

The mattress and cover are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good matress at good price
 Jan 4, 2016

I've had this mattress four years now and still look forward to coming home and sleeping on it, opposed to the other places I lay my head while traveling and visiting family. Overtime, it has maintained its firmness though could have been built with more center-bed support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love our bed !!!! Most comfortable bed I've ever had !!!! Like sleeping on a cloud

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not hold up well
 Nov 25, 2015

The mattress was great at first. But it did not hold up well at all. It got lumpy and uncomfortable and we had to replace it after 5 years. I feel a good mattress should last at least ten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MATTRESS I"VE EVER HAD
 Sep 13, 2015

Bought it for my son but we all fight to get to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Sep 4, 2015

I purchased this for my parents but I don't like it much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night sleep
 Sep 2, 2015

this is a great quality set. has held up well. great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelli A
 Aug 14, 2015

It's a good bed, but a little harder than I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 1/2 years later and I'm still in love
 Jun 16, 2015

I ordered this mattress after doing a lot of research and I was sold by the price and the reviews. This mattress has remained soft and supportive for years. Everyone who sleeps in my bed loves this mattress. It's been worth at least 3 times what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 Mar 16, 2015

Still comfortable after four years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Will Regret It!
 Mar 10, 2015

Worse mattress ever. It will send you to the chiropractor. After spending that much on this mattress, both Serta and overstock.com decline to help me after I uncover that the mattress was hurting me. My wife and I sleep on the sofa now while we are figuring out how to buy another mattress. No more Serta, no more coil. Remember do not buy or any Serta coil mattresses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta bristol euro-top bed
 from orange county ca,  Jun 28, 2013

The bed was much more softer than I expected. But I added a memory foam pad and it works better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little dsappointed about the firmness of the bed. I had to add a memory phobe pad to it as well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Monroe, New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2013

This mattress is very comfortable and great for the price I paid for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and Delivery
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

Delivery was white glove and excellent. Product is good for the price and is comfortable. Bought for guest bedroom. Would purchase again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? appears as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Mattress, a little soft
 from New Jersey,  May 15, 2013

Overall great mattress; a little softer than I would have originally liked but still pretty amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love LOVE this bed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I usually don't write reviews but I wanted to take the time to write a review for this product. I know most of you reading this are stuck in a hard place asking yourself "should I really take the risk of ordering a mattress online?"-- let me reassure you this is an amazingly comfortable bed. In the past, my boyfriend and I have spent thousands on top name brands and nothing has compared to the comfort and quality of this bed. I am so incredibly happy with this purchase. And on a side note, Overstock was quick to get it to my door. Only 2 weeks and the delivery guys were courteous and punctual . Two thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mattress!
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 19, 2013

This mattress is so comfortable I can't wait to go to bed and I hate to get up in the morning! I can roll over at night and I go right back to sleep. I have back and neck issues and it has helped this issue tremendously, no pain in the morning. The mattress is soft but firm enough. I love this mattress, excellent quality. I did a lot of research on mattresses before purchasing and found Serta had the best quality. Another GREAT buy from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed so far
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 10, 2013

I've used the mattress set for about 1.5 months so far and like it. I haven't experienced the sagging in the middle that some other reviewers found and that I was a bit worried about. The mattress and box spring were lightweight and easy to move by myself. I ordered the low profile boxspring because I was worried the pillowtop mattress would make the bed too high for me using one of those minimal/basic metal frames, which turned out to be perfect-I'm using a standard bedskirt and it just barely touches the ground/the bed height looks average. There's no squeaking/noise from movement on the bed. The delivery was good; I had a neighbor sign for it and she mentioned that the delivery guys had her inspect point-by-point parts of the set before they left. The deliverers also called me ahead of time to let me know they were on the way and were nice about me explaining that my neighbor would sign for it. The delivery time was a bit long-2 weeks, but this was as estimated by Overstock in the item description anyway. Overall I'm very pleased with the bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is soft
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Mar 30, 2013

The bed is very soft. After reading other reviews, I thought there would be more support. I ended up getting a memory foam topper for it. It's great for our guest room and my guests were happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the bed would be firmer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought