For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
serta bristol euro-top bed
 from orange county ca,  Jun 28, 2013

The bed was much more softer than I expected. But I added a memory foam pad and it works better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little dsappointed about the firmness of the bed. I had to add a memory phobe pad to it as well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Monroe, New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2013

This mattress is very comfortable and great for the price I paid for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and Delivery
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

Delivery was white glove and excellent. Product is good for the price and is comfortable. Bought for guest bedroom. Would purchase again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? appears as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Mattress, a little soft
 from New Jersey,  May 15, 2013

Overall great mattress; a little softer than I would have originally liked but still pretty amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love LOVE this bed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I usually don't write reviews but I wanted to take the time to write a review for this product. I know most of you reading this are stuck in a hard place asking yourself "should I really take the risk of ordering a mattress online?"-- let me reassure you this is an amazingly comfortable bed. In the past, my boyfriend and I have spent thousands on top name brands and nothing has compared to the comfort and quality of this bed. I am so incredibly happy with this purchase. And on a side note, Overstock was quick to get it to my door. Only 2 weeks and the delivery guys were courteous and punctual . Two thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mattress!
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 19, 2013

This mattress is so comfortable I can't wait to go to bed and I hate to get up in the morning! I can roll over at night and I go right back to sleep. I have back and neck issues and it has helped this issue tremendously, no pain in the morning. The mattress is soft but firm enough. I love this mattress, excellent quality. I did a lot of research on mattresses before purchasing and found Serta had the best quality. Another GREAT buy from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed so far
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 10, 2013

I've used the mattress set for about 1.5 months so far and like it. I haven't experienced the sagging in the middle that some other reviewers found and that I was a bit worried about. The mattress and box spring were lightweight and easy to move by myself. I ordered the low profile boxspring because I was worried the pillowtop mattress would make the bed too high for me using one of those minimal/basic metal frames, which turned out to be perfect-I'm using a standard bedskirt and it just barely touches the ground/the bed height looks average. There's no squeaking/noise from movement on the bed. The delivery was good; I had a neighbor sign for it and she mentioned that the delivery guys had her inspect point-by-point parts of the set before they left. The deliverers also called me ahead of time to let me know they were on the way and were nice about me explaining that my neighbor would sign for it. The delivery time was a bit long-2 weeks, but this was as estimated by Overstock in the item description anyway. Overall I'm very pleased with the bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is soft
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Mar 30, 2013

The bed is very soft. After reading other reviews, I thought there would be more support. I ended up getting a memory foam topper for it. It's great for our guest room and my guests were happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the bed would be firmer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent online purchase
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

I was on the fence with this purchase especially because it is a MAJOR purchase and is a substantial amount of money. I can only say that this is worth every cent I paid. I would recommend this purchase to anyone who is seeking a new bed. OVERSTOCK you did your thing with this...TU :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unconfortable
 from new york, NY,  Mar 24, 2013

think about twice, after sleeping on the same Simmons beauty for 7 years, i knew since the beginning that this wasn't the mattress for me. just to keep it simple if you want to have a good 8 hour of sleep on a good quality plush bed this is not the bed for you. Don't pay attention to the reviews if you ever had good quality bed. just go to the store and see what you are buying first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really unconfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleepin' on a cloud!!
 from JACKSONVILLE,NC,  Feb 22, 2013

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON AND NOW I LOOOOOVE TO GO VISIT HIM AS HE GIVES UP HIS BED FOR ME WHEN I COME UP. THIS BED IS LIKE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD......IT IS AS GOOD AS MY WN SLEEP NUMBER BED!!! AND THAT IS SAYIN SOMETHING!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this mattress set is first quality and so was the white glove delivery service tat came with it!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night sleep
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 28, 2013

I really like my new bed, but next time I think I will just go in the store. To me the bed looks more like a full size than queen size. I would also have liked for it to be softer, but for the price I am happy. It does it's job and worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress and service!
 from Calabasas,  Jan 27, 2013

The mattress is a dream! I've had it for about three months now and my fiancee and I couldn't be happier. It's very comfortable and is not too firm. The overstock delivery estimate said that it could take up to six weeks, but it didn't take more than two to get to our house. The delivery men were very nice and were very quick when setting up the mattress. They were also very careful and tried to make sure that they didn't damage anything. On top of that, they hauled away our old mattress for free. Overall, I'm incredibly impressed with Overstock and this mattress. Highly, highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sleep
 from Lebanon, TN,  Jan 25, 2013

I am pleased with this purchase. Since the purchase our guest room has provided excellent sleeping for three different guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Euro-top Queen
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

I would recommend this bed to anyone! It is incredibly comfortable and I don't ever want to get out of it in the mornings. I feel completely rested!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is very comfortable and exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

The mattress is what we expected based on the reviews. It is a very soft mattress, so if you prefer a harder or more solid mattress this wouldn't be the one for you. Like sleeping on clouds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMH
 from nj,  Dec 19, 2012

wELL I HAD PURCHED THIS MATTRESS ON 3/19/12 . And in less then a year the matress and the box spring was sinking had to pay 75. 00 so serta to come out and replace both item with a different bed .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my son in 2010, ( large 15 year old) and I need to throw it away mattress concave on both sides where he sits. He is not more than 200 pounds, and is almost 6 feet tall. I thought I could get 5 years, but really, the mattress stated falling apart within a year. I made it last 1 more year, but now I must toss it away. Would rather spend more money and get better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor - failed to hold up for more than 2 years.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Ga,  Dec 11, 2012

First time bought this mattress online, I have lower back pain. This is a great mattress relieves lower back pain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS MATTRESS
 from NY,  Oct 24, 2012

I absolutely love this mattress!!!! And I'm picky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great. brand new and in lovely condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top