Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 241 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a mattress!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 25, 2010

This mattress has made it very difficult to get out of bed. It is of the most perfect comfort and firmness...like it was made for me.The shipping / delivery was very accomodating.Once again, Overstock has made me a very happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Euro
 from Northern California,  Mar 25, 2010

Bought for the guest room, but appropriated it for myself. Only complaint is that shippers could only come at a time when I would be sleeping, and that a corner of the packaging got torn and dirtied the boxspring. Not for a platform bed. Mattress and boxspring will raise your bed considerably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 from Fresno, Ca,  Mar 24, 2010

i thought this bed would have been better than the one that we replaced it with, but there is absolutely no firmness to it at all! the edges of the bed are not firm and actually my son fell off of it the other day because he leaned forward a little and the bed would not hold his weight (20lbs). it feels like we are sleeping on a waterbed...wayyy tooo squishy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 20, 2010

I got my bed two weeks ago and I sleep like a baby, I love how my body adjusts to the mattress. I only gave it 4 stars b/c they screwed up on the delivery but other than that, this purchase was definitely worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from West Michigan,  Mar 18, 2010

I have had this mattress set for about a month now and it is wonderful! I was sleeping on an air mattress before, so you could say anything would be an improvement, but it truly is great. The mattress supplies just enough support but is soft enough too. I sleep so well on it that I don't even hear the snoring right beside me! I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't need a very firm mattress to sleep well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Queens NY,  Mar 13, 2010

Great bed, so soft....Queen sheets do fit...dont worry about the other reveiws...mine fit fine....Be carefull in old houses, you may need a split boxspring...I had to take a part of my wall down to get it up the stairs. If it doesnt fit you have to return the whole thing for the split...only problem, soft and great other than the big boxspring..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 12, 2010

This is my first time purchasing from Overstock.com. I couldn't beat the deal found on this mattress. I did some research, did live chat with overstock, etc... from beginning to end the customer service was great. The mattress arrived 10 days after ordering. The delivery men were very friendly and funny. They hauled away my old mattress for free (upon request). When the bed arrived, I took a four hour nap! It is very cozy and comfortable. It is a bit firm feeling, but it provides great support. My back is already thanking me! I plan on getting a down feather bed for that "cloud" feeling. I never write online reviews, but I am so happy with my purchase and service from Overstock, I wanted to share. Sweet dreams...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from New York, NY,  Mar 12, 2010

This mattress Set is amazing. So comfortable and plush. The delivery was so quick! I have an apartment in New York and thought it would be quite an ordeal to deliver but not at all. Entire delivery time from buzzing the guys in, to me signing the receipt was 10 minutes. I will ALWAYS use overstock for my mattress purchases. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price!
 from West Michigan,  Mar 11, 2010

I bought this in a queen size. I received it within two weeks of purchasing it. The delivery men did an amazing job, and they were super fast. The mattress is perfect! My husband and i have only been sleeping on it for a week now, and it is the best sleep either of us has had in a long time! No more tossing and turning. My regular queen sheets did fit the mattress, but it took a little work. I did purchase extra deep sheets for it (also from overstock!) hoping they fit with a little less work. Overall for the price, I would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't complain due to the price
 from el paso, tx,  Mar 11, 2010

I received this bed within two weeks of ordering, so that made very happy! The delivery men were very professional and quick! The mattress is very comfortable and very soft and pillowy (if that's a word)! My regular queen sheets fit just fine, but I would recommend deep pocket sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bed
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 10, 2010

I love my new bed. Delivery was fast and efficient. This is by far the best mattress I have slept on, and I have degenerative disc disease and arthritis in my back, and I haven't experienced any pain since sleeping on it. I highly recommend this mattress -- very affordable for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Allen,Tx,  Mar 10, 2010

I purchased this set when it was on sale and read the reviews carefully to make sure it was worth the risk of buying a mattress online. It arrived today and the whole process was well worth it. The delivery and setup was superb,and the mattress is perfect for me. It is not to firm or not to soft. Overall a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BestBedEver
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 8, 2010

So happy I got this bed. I waited for a week or so to write a review because I wanted to make sure I was right about it. I have never slept so well. Used to toss and turn, now I wake up in the same position because it is so comfy. It is soft but firm and supportive. My friends who have slept in it agree, it's wonderful. I was worried about ordering a mattress online without feeling it, and my parents said that I needed to spend more but I couldn't be happier with the bed and the price. It was delivered in about 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Queen Euro-top Mattress Set
 from Patchogue, NY,  Mar 7, 2010

I ordered this great bed and I received it in 8 days(very fast). I'm exremly satisfied the bed is very comfortable and its boxspring is good quality and you cant beat the price. Thanks Serta & Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Comfy
 from Petersburg, VA,  Mar 5, 2010

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this mattress! It is very soft and comfortable. I feel like I'm just being hugged all night long. I was a bit apprehensive about buying a mattress online, but after reading the reviews I knew this was the one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Middletown, NJ,  Mar 4, 2010

I am very disappointed in this mattress. The mattress is to soft and very light. Its a very pretty mattress-, but it is cheap in quality - very light in weight - its not worth the bargin. It gave me extreme back pain and it was hard getting out of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised!
 Mar 4, 2010

I have to say that I was a bit nervous when I purchased this bed. I had never bough from overstock before, and I was purchasing a mattress for about 75% off that I had never actually seen or touched and couldn't return. However, I have been nothing but impressed. I ordered my mattress on Monday and received a phone call to set up delivery one week later. They delivered my mattress that Wednesday! It is difficult that they have to give you a four hour window, but they agreed to call 30 minutes before, which made it easier. (They ended up calling 10 minutes before, but it worked out). The mattress is in excellent condition and very comfortable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE
 from Marshfield MA,  Mar 3, 2010

I LOVE THIS MATTRESS SO MUCH THAT I PURCHASED A SECOND ONE. IT'S VERY COMFORTABLE AND YOU CAN'T BEAT DOOR TO DOOR DELIVERY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bang for the Buck!
 from Alabama,  Mar 3, 2010

I love this bed. I have scoliosis and degenerative discs. This bed is just firm enough to support my back issues, but feels very plush. It used to take me hours to fall asleep on my old mattress. Now, it only takes me about 20 minutes-if that. Also, finding sheets for this bed was not hard. I found some microfiber sheets at JcPenney and they are perfect for it! Just buy the extra deep pocket sheets for this bed. Fantastic buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Oklahoma City , OK,  Mar 1, 2010

Everything about purchase was great. Quick and easy delivery plus set up. I had done quite alot of research and mattress shopping. But was skeptical about purchase without trying mattress. Has been great and for the money , it is a deal ! Little softer than I wanted but get good sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 241 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought