Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed is soft
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Mar 30, 2013

The bed is very soft. After reading other reviews, I thought there would be more support. I ended up getting a memory foam topper for it. It's great for our guest room and my guests were happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the bed would be firmer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent online purchase
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

I was on the fence with this purchase especially because it is a MAJOR purchase and is a substantial amount of money. I can only say that this is worth every cent I paid. I would recommend this purchase to anyone who is seeking a new bed. OVERSTOCK you did your thing with this...TU :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unconfortable
 from new york, NY,  Mar 24, 2013

think about twice, after sleeping on the same Simmons beauty for 7 years, i knew since the beginning that this wasn't the mattress for me. just to keep it simple if you want to have a good 8 hour of sleep on a good quality plush bed this is not the bed for you. Don't pay attention to the reviews if you ever had good quality bed. just go to the store and see what you are buying first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really unconfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleepin' on a cloud!!
 from JACKSONVILLE,NC,  Feb 22, 2013

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON AND NOW I LOOOOOVE TO GO VISIT HIM AS HE GIVES UP HIS BED FOR ME WHEN I COME UP. THIS BED IS LIKE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD......IT IS AS GOOD AS MY WN SLEEP NUMBER BED!!! AND THAT IS SAYIN SOMETHING!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this mattress set is first quality and so was the white glove delivery service tat came with it!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night sleep
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 28, 2013

I really like my new bed, but next time I think I will just go in the store. To me the bed looks more like a full size than queen size. I would also have liked for it to be softer, but for the price I am happy. It does it's job and worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sleep
 from Lebanon, TN,  Jan 25, 2013

I am pleased with this purchase. Since the purchase our guest room has provided excellent sleeping for three different guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Euro-top Queen
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

I would recommend this bed to anyone! It is incredibly comfortable and I don't ever want to get out of it in the mornings. I feel completely rested!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is very comfortable and exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

The mattress is what we expected based on the reviews. It is a very soft mattress, so if you prefer a harder or more solid mattress this wouldn't be the one for you. Like sleeping on clouds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMH
 from nj,  Dec 19, 2012

wELL I HAD PURCHED THIS MATTRESS ON 3/19/12 . And in less then a year the matress and the box spring was sinking had to pay 75. 00 so serta to come out and replace both item with a different bed .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In 2 years the edges are concave, need to replace
 from Boca Raton,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought this for my son in 2010, ( large 15 year old) and I need to throw it away mattress concave on both sides where he sits. He is not more than 200 pounds, and is almost 6 feet tall. I thought I could get 5 years, but really, the mattress stated falling apart within a year. I made it last 1 more year, but now I must toss it away. Would rather spend more money and get better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor - failed to hold up for more than 2 years.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Ga,  Dec 11, 2012

First time bought this mattress online, I have lower back pain. This is a great mattress relieves lower back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS MATTRESS
 from NY,  Oct 24, 2012

I absolutely love this mattress!!!! And I'm picky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great. brand new and in lovely condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Maryland,  Oct 23, 2012

I haven’t actually slept on the mattress yet it was just delivered and just from laying on it I can tell its firmer then I’m used to but I’m hoping that will help with my back pain and restless nights. I will write another review after I get a few nights sleep in it. However I am really writing because I see some issues where it’s taken long to actually receive so after placing my order I was thinking wow it’s not going to be here for a month. Well to my surprise I placed my order on 10/15/12 and it was delivered today 10/23/12 approx 1 week from my order date if that’s not service I don’t know what is. The movers called 30 minutes prior to delivery they were actually running EARLY and i got it earlier then I was scheduled which works for me. They also took my old mattress, box spring and mattress covers with them so I didn’t have to dispose of anything. Very pleased with the service. This was also my very first OverStock.com purchase and I will be a continued shopper with them. I’m looking forward to putting my fresh clean sheets on my new bed and hopefully having a comfy well rested night’s sleep. Since I have not slept in the bed yet I gave 4 stars...To Be Continued...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be as described sturdy well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and very plush
 from san francisco,  Oct 16, 2012

i received it in 2 weeks or even less. the delivery team was very quick. they called to set up a delivery time and everything. they even took the old mattress away with all the packing debris. the mattress itself it very soft. i purchased this mattress for my parent so i'm not too sure how comfortable it is. its definitely a good price but i won't say its an high end mattress compared to sterns and foster or simmons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems good. its very soft so if you want semi plush then this isn't the mattress for you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? semi
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like sleeping on a cloud
 from chicago, il,  Sep 11, 2012

This bed is soooo soft, in a good way. It's soft but still has plenty of support so there's no sinking in in the middle. I would definitely buy this again. The only reason I'm taking off one star is because it feels a tiny bit bouncy so if I turn at night I'd be a bit paranoid about waking up my fiance. That's minor, other than that the bed is amaziiiiiing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable, not too hard, not too soft
 from chicago,  Sep 7, 2012

Beautiful mattress, quality, firm but soft top. Highly recommended, i got box springs and mattress, well worth the expense.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delivery was excellent, 200# guy sleeping on it, comfortable, great quality, just like pictured and what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am really enjoying this mattress.
 from North Carolina,  Sep 2, 2012

I sleep comfortably every night. It was a very reasonable price, and I have been pleasantly surprised with it's quality. The price pretty much included shipping - so the value increases. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality for a reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED!!
 from South Bend, IN,  Aug 15, 2012

So, this is one of those items you really never want to buy without trying ... but I took a chance and am very happy that I did! I wanted to wait a while before I wrote my review to make sure I was giving an accurate assessment. Having slept on it nightly since Spring I can honestly say that it's awesome! I get a very restful night's sleep -- to the point where I don't want to get up in the morning! It is supportive enough for my back but soft enough to be comfortable. The white glove delilverywas good. Beyond that, you will not be disappointed, this is truly a great bed -- you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 from Landover, MD,  Jul 23, 2012

The mattress is nice and soft and not too firm. I'm sleeping pretty good. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable bed at affordable price
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 17, 2012

I shopped around online and in store for about a month before choosing the Euro-top set. I had a pillowtop previously and found the padding on top comfortable but the edges did tend to flatten. The Euro-top continues the soft top that I like and takes away the flattened edges. I feel I got the most value for my money from Overstock.com on this item. I could not find a lower price after taxes and shipping were calculated. The shipping of the mattress was much quicker than I thought. It came in about 7-10 days instead of the 4-6 weeks I was expecting. I was also happy to see that the shipping company did not charge extra for the single flight of stairs up to my apartment. I would definitely shop at Overstock.com again for products similar to this. I feel that I got a great product at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on from the online site compared to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the mattress is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought