Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fall asleep in 15 min
 from California,  Sep 11, 2010

I've always had trouble falling asleep fast and staying asleep.. this is the most comfortable bed ever. Been to all kinds of hotels, even the Hilton and Hampton Inn's beds are not this nice! I invite people into the room just to lay on the bed and try it out. Top makes it really soft, and firm underneath. Deep sheets needed, overall the best money I've spent in a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did Not Meet Expectations
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 4, 2010

When we reviewed this mattress before purchase, people said the mattress was essentially a good middle of the road mattress. We find that it does not give adequate support. The first couple of days of using the mattress, we both had back soreness, so the mattress takes some adjusting. Sitting on the side of the bed, we found that the mattress gave too much, and did not support our weight. Sitting on the corner of the mattress was even worse. Additionally, when one person gets into bed, the other definately notices. The mattress, although we consider it an "ok" one, is too flimsy. It is fine for what we need it to do, but we would have been much more satisfied getting another model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bed
 Jun 13, 2016

I'm happy I ordered it, I was worried about not trying it first. It's comfortable and we love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased in 2010
 Jun 1, 2016

I bought this mattress six years ago and it is finally starting to have a person shaped dip in it. Both the mattress and box spring have survived several moves and it was a great purchase, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very confortable
 Feb 20, 2016

I sleap on this mattress for 4 years and I sleep better than I have ever sleaped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dan
 Jan 7, 2016

The mattress and cover are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good matress at good price
 Jan 4, 2016

I've had this mattress four years now and still look forward to coming home and sleeping on it, opposed to the other places I lay my head while traveling and visiting family. Overtime, it has maintained its firmness though could have been built with more center-bed support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love our bed !!!! Most comfortable bed I've ever had !!!! Like sleeping on a cloud

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not hold up well
 Nov 25, 2015

The mattress was great at first. But it did not hold up well at all. It got lumpy and uncomfortable and we had to replace it after 5 years. I feel a good mattress should last at least ten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MATTRESS I"VE EVER HAD
 Sep 13, 2015

Bought it for my son but we all fight to get to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Sep 4, 2015

I purchased this for my parents but I don't like it much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night sleep
 Sep 2, 2015

this is a great quality set. has held up well. great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelli A
 Aug 14, 2015

It's a good bed, but a little harder than I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 1/2 years later and I'm still in love
 Jun 16, 2015

I ordered this mattress after doing a lot of research and I was sold by the price and the reviews. This mattress has remained soft and supportive for years. Everyone who sleeps in my bed loves this mattress. It's been worth at least 3 times what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 Mar 16, 2015

Still comfortable after four years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Will Regret It!
 Mar 10, 2015

Worse mattress ever. It will send you to the chiropractor. After spending that much on this mattress, both Serta and overstock.com decline to help me after I uncover that the mattress was hurting me. My wife and I sleep on the sofa now while we are figuring out how to buy another mattress. No more Serta, no more coil. Remember do not buy or any Serta coil mattresses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta bristol euro-top bed
 from orange county ca,  Jun 28, 2013

The bed was much more softer than I expected. But I added a memory foam pad and it works better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little dsappointed about the firmness of the bed. I had to add a memory phobe pad to it as well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Monroe, New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2013

This mattress is very comfortable and great for the price I paid for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and Delivery
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

Delivery was white glove and excellent. Product is good for the price and is comfortable. Bought for guest bedroom. Would purchase again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? appears as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Mattress, a little soft
 from New Jersey,  May 15, 2013

Overall great mattress; a little softer than I would have originally liked but still pretty amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought