Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from Michigan,  Apr 21, 2012

I love this mattress!! I was a little nervous about purchasing a mattress online, but I'm so glad I did! The set up was great! They were on time and very courteous. I've had the mattress for a little over a month now and it is the best sleep I've ever gotten!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from colorado springs, co,  Apr 14, 2012

This wasn't the time I've ever ordered a mattress set from overstock and again I'm left super happy. Not only did I recieve it within two weeks but the delivery men were so nice. It's super comfy. I am completely in love with this set and the price is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Dreamy way to sleep
 from Dove Canyon, Ca.,  Apr 14, 2012

I had never bought a mattress on line before. We had always gone to the store to, you know, lay down on the product to test it out. This doesn't always help. What you think you are buying in the store isn't always the item that ends up in your home. So buying it on-line was extremely scary. It was going into my son's room. He had gone away to college and I had to have another bed in there for when he came home on visits. So, I read all the reviews, which were helpful and promising, and decided to buy the mattress. It arrived within three weeks, much faster than promised. The guys took it upstairs for me and made sure it was in the perfect place before they left. Very nice, I thought. I lay down on the bed and thought, 'hey this feels pretty good'. But , I needed to be sure, so I asked another of my sons to give up his bed that night and sleep in the new one so he could report to me in the morning if I had bought the right mattress. The next morning, when he woke up he immediately started moving his stuff from his bedroom into his brothers bedroom. "What are you doing", I asked. He said the new bed was very comfortable and wanted it for his own. So now I have to buy another mattress to replace his. Yes, I made the right choice. It's a beautiful mattress. Soft, yet firm and doesn't bow in the middle. It looks and feels very well made and durable. Something that will last for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, yet firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would purchase again
 from Porterville, Ca,  Apr 9, 2012

Purchased this mattress for my daughter and she loves it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what we were hoping for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress too soft
 from palm desert ca,  Apr 7, 2012

ad was deceptive. i will never buy a mattress from overstock .com again. it is best to go to the store and try out a mattress. you may pay a bit more. but you will get a better nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mattress was advertised as 'firm". it is not firm at all. it is way too soft. i wake up in the morning with a back ache.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bed.
 from CA,  Apr 6, 2012

I've owned this mattress for 2 years, and I still am very happy with it. It is super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Euro-top Queen-size Mattress
 from Maryland,  Mar 19, 2012

THIS IS A VERY COMFORTABLE MATTRESS. REPLACED ANOTHER WELL KNOWN BRAND WITH VERY SIMILAR APEARANCE AND QUALITY. THIS FEELS SO MUCH BETTER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MATTRESS SET TO ANYONE. THANKS YOU OVERSTOCK FOR A THE CHEAPEST PRICE I COULD FIND FOR THIS SET AND VERY RAPID DELIVERY. THE DELIVERY WAS ALSO EXCELLENT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY. SHOULD LAST FOR MANY YEARS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED ON OVERSTOCK.COM.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from Summerville, SC,  Feb 26, 2012

I shopped for several months before making a decision regarding my new bed. It was well worth the shopping and the wait. These mattresses sit atop a brand new bed frame and I could not have asked for a better sleep experience for the price. It was indeed the best price I had been able to find for the same or comparable pieces and fit well within my budget. I got MORE than I paid for. Delivery was incomparable....the guys who delivered my set were professional, efficient and in and out quickly. Arranging for the delivery was the most challenging part of the experience, since they came from a warehouse that is 2 hours away and only deliver to my area 2 days a week, but once we got that figured out, it was great. Overstock, you are indeed a fabulous place to do business. It has always been a pleasant experience. Many thanks to you for helping Middle America stretch its hard earned dollar. Muaaaaahhhhhhh!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the best set of mattresses I have ever slept on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matresses
 from wisconsin,  Feb 24, 2012

It was very comfortable and was what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bed
 from New York,NY,  Feb 24, 2012

This is a perfect bed which allows support and softness all at the same time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bed is comfy and allows for good nights rest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this mattress for 2 yrs now. I don't have an issues with the mattress sinking in the middle. It is not very plush though. I have had to buy a mattress topper to make this comfortable. I am a side sleeper and had horrible neck and back aches until I bought the topper. I personally would consider this more firm and not soft and would only recommend to those that want a firmer mattress or don't mind spending another 100.00 to buy a mattress topper. I did purchase this in the pillowtop last week (knowing that I might have to buy another topper) for my son. I hope delivery will be as good as the first time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate a 6
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is not as plush and soft as I would've expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy1
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2012

Anyone who knows me, knows that I do a ton of research before I purchase anything. So, I was pleasantly surprised/assured at how comfortable this bed was. It was the right amount of plush and firmness that I needed. And the price definitely helped to sweeten the pot. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely comfortable and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEP LIKE A BABY...GREAT BED
 from ILLINOIS,  Feb 13, 2012

LOVE IT! BEST BED I HAVE EVER SLEP ON.WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EVERYTHING I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED FROM SETA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!!!
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2012

We bought this bed a few months ago due to back problems, I was weary at first because I saw some had said that it was cheap and flimsy. IT IS NO WHERE NEAR THAT!!! We love it, no more back aches the foam is a good thick layer, strong material. It has not changed or has there been any indents in the foam. Only problem is, once we get in the bed we dont want to get out! It is an amazing set and I would recommend it to anyone!! 5 Stars!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, we have not had one issue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed; Great value
 from LA, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

Bed was delivered on time. We originally wanted it for our spare bedroom but we started using it for movie night (the spare bed has streaming Netflix) and we fell in love with it. When we did have visitor stay there, they commented on how well they slept. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Middle Dipped in only 1 year!!
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 2, 2012

I was so happy with this product when I first received - it was comfortable at a great price. I have only had the mattress a year and it has a HUGE dip in the middle - we can't even sleep on it anymore. It has a warrenty; however, you have to PAY Serta to come to your house to inspect it. You have to keep your receipt and then fax in pictures of the tag (that most people rip off because it is in the way). If you dont have the tag on the bed, your warrenty is VOID. Then, if they inspect it (it ihas the right frame, no stains, never been cleaned and dips at least an inch and a half) then YOU have to pay to have a new one delivered. A mattress is a big purchase, so I am pretty dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 from Natchitoches, La,  Jan 28, 2012

Product came very quick, delivery people were very professional. Very comfortable bed. Ordered it for our guest room but ended up in our master.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 from DFW,  Jan 27, 2012

Very comfy mattress. I love it but its a little too soft for my husband. It was delibered in less than 20 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mattress
 from Key West, FL,  Jan 20, 2012

Mattress is high quality and very comfortable. Delivery was good, they took up to second floor and removed old mattress. Only problem was that I had changed phone number and the driver never got the message, even after I called multiple times. Bit we finally got that right and every thing was OK. With the price of delivery, you can't go wrong!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a mattress! What colors do they come in? White, white and white. It is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. As good as any in stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 17, 2012

We had been in the market for a mattress for some months but could never seem to agree on firmness and price. This mattress managed to satisfy both my husband desire to stay under budget and my desire for a bed with a medium firmness. The reviews I read online did not lead me astray. This is a great mattress. The delivery service was courteous and efficient and the mattress arrived on the earlier end of the suggested time frame. Thank you Overstock! This is such a great site!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As if it wasn't hard enough getting out of bed, this mattress is so comfy that it is amazing I ever get up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought