Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 241 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great.
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 7, 2009

I have been shopping around for a new mattress set for awhile, I did some research on eurotops and it seemed to interest me. Best purchase I have done in a while. The top is soft and comfy. It is winter right now and the mattress stays warm all night long, I want to see if it will be hot or cool during summer time. I used to get up in the morning feeling beat up, but now I wake up energized, the only problem is that you will not want to get up. Also, please make sure you check the mattres when it is deliver, mine had a small tear that I noticed after the delivery crew was gone and I had signed off on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed
 from PA,  Dec 6, 2009

Other than diliver mix ups and taking an extra few weeks to get it here it is a great bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Idaho,  Nov 19, 2009

My husband and I love the bed (it's very plush) and were very impressed with the quick delivery! I ordered 2 weeks ago today. They delivered it straight to our bedroom - love the bed, love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta bristolway queen euro-top matress
 from Elk grove ,Ca,  Nov 15, 2009

Beautiful and comfortable for my back etc at an affordable price. Delivery very prompt and done well..Can't say enough about the great customer care associated with delivery and placement of my matresses, both old and new.Thank you Overstock,You have never let me down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its great!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 6, 2009

I LOVE it! Its like sleeping on a supportive cloud. Also, delivery was very quick and the white glove service was awesome. I put an Eygptian cotton mattress pad on top which makes it extra fluffy. It arrived in about 10 days which was pretty fast considering they tell you to allow 6 wks. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from IL,  Oct 18, 2009

This is a great mattress, and the price makes it even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Ahwatukee, Arizona,  Oct 14, 2009

I was impressed on the cost, time of delivery and setup. This was the best bed purchase I have ever made. The cost was very affordable, the time of delivery was only 10 days after my purchase and the white glove setup was equal to if not better than any retail outlet. I am very happy with this purchase and I plan to buy more items from Overstock. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED GREAT CHIOCE
 from CHATTANOOGA TN,  Sep 11, 2009

DELIVERY TIME WAS ONLY A WEEK AND A HALFBED IS VARY COMFEYI AM VARY HAPPY WITH THIS BED AND OVERSTOCK AS A WHOLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PURCHASE but
 from Mississippi,  Aug 5, 2009

Although I love this mattress set, the fit into the Queen sized leather beadboard and footboard, which I also purchased from Overstock, is so tight I need help from another person to change the sheets. Also, regular queen size fitted sheets do not "fit" this mattress as it is oversized in depth. I am using two top sheets instead of a fitted sheet. I cannot "tuck" the bedspread between the mattress and footboard, I have to fold it under. The set is so comfortable you will wonder how you ever slept on another. Just be sure to measure the bedframe you are wanting this set to fit into for total satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2009

The mattress took 5 weeks to arrive. Although it was supposed to have a reinforced edge that is only for the boxspring. The mattress doesn't really provide any support. I can squish the edges together with one hand. On the plus side, it is super comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Jackson, OH,  Jun 3, 2009

I bought two of these mattresses for our new home and I love them. Great night sleep with not a lot of motion transfer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 15, 2009

This mattress is great! Its so comfortable and soft. It got here in about a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy!
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 8, 2009

I bought this mattress set for my guest room, but due to my husband's snoring, I end up in it almost every night. I find it extremely comfortable. It's a different kind of mattress than I've ever had before. It seems like the edges are more rigid than the middle, which is fine because I'm in it alone. I do wonder how guests will respond to it. Delivery was extremely fast and it arrived in approximately a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Silverdale, WA,  Jan 9, 2009

I just received my mattress today and I must say it is so comfortable. I did have to wait for it to arrive since the warehouse did not have it in stock. But, it was worth the wait. The mattress was packaged nicely. It is a good quality mattress with a soft pillow top. I am stoked about my purchase and I would highly recommend this mattress. It is also very affordable, which is why I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matresses
 from wisconsin,  Feb 24, 2012

It was very comfortable and was what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this mattress
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 18, 2011

What a cheap POS. I am so pissed. no plush, no cushion, fabric wrapped around a wire frame. Worst of all, it squeaks, not just squeaks, it makes a racket, best not be moving the mattress if you know what I mean, the people in the next house over will know what your doing. Such a disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, Supposed to be a plush, it's not even a soft, all springs!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? overblown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy it
 from providence ri,  Oct 22, 2011

the mattress is okay but the box spring must be reconditioned because it broke the first week we had it.the wood on the bottom of the frame came apart from the rest of the frame.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. box spring was used
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super happy with my Mattress
 from Ogden, Ut,  Oct 4, 2011

Love my mattress, have and would recommend buying from overstock again. Super pleased with the delivery time and delivery service. haven't had a problem, over all my bed frame and mattress are taller then I thought but I don't mind it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't matter you put sheets on it, but was exact as far as I could tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A plus
 from Long Island , NY,  Sep 18, 2011

Very good product. it was really cheap and fast shippings. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Eastern PA,  Apr 16, 2011

Had some issues with delivery that were eventually ironed out - because the shipping company stepped up. Aside from that issue - great product.Got a queen size for my son and he likes it. He is light so not sure how it would hold up to grown ups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 241 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought