Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-239 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Idaho,  Nov 19, 2009

My husband and I love the bed (it's very plush) and were very impressed with the quick delivery! I ordered 2 weeks ago today. They delivered it straight to our bedroom - love the bed, love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta bristolway queen euro-top matress
 from Elk grove ,Ca,  Nov 15, 2009

Beautiful and comfortable for my back etc at an affordable price. Delivery very prompt and done well..Can't say enough about the great customer care associated with delivery and placement of my matresses, both old and new.Thank you Overstock,You have never let me down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its great!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 6, 2009

I LOVE it! Its like sleeping on a supportive cloud. Also, delivery was very quick and the white glove service was awesome. I put an Eygptian cotton mattress pad on top which makes it extra fluffy. It arrived in about 10 days which was pretty fast considering they tell you to allow 6 wks. I'm very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from IL,  Oct 18, 2009

This is a great mattress, and the price makes it even better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Ahwatukee, Arizona,  Oct 14, 2009

I was impressed on the cost, time of delivery and setup. This was the best bed purchase I have ever made. The cost was very affordable, the time of delivery was only 10 days after my purchase and the white glove setup was equal to if not better than any retail outlet. I am very happy with this purchase and I plan to buy more items from Overstock. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED GREAT CHIOCE
 from CHATTANOOGA TN,  Sep 11, 2009

DELIVERY TIME WAS ONLY A WEEK AND A HALFBED IS VARY COMFEYI AM VARY HAPPY WITH THIS BED AND OVERSTOCK AS A WHOLE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PURCHASE but
 from Mississippi,  Aug 5, 2009

Although I love this mattress set, the fit into the Queen sized leather beadboard and footboard, which I also purchased from Overstock, is so tight I need help from another person to change the sheets. Also, regular queen size fitted sheets do not "fit" this mattress as it is oversized in depth. I am using two top sheets instead of a fitted sheet. I cannot "tuck" the bedspread between the mattress and footboard, I have to fold it under. The set is so comfortable you will wonder how you ever slept on another. Just be sure to measure the bedframe you are wanting this set to fit into for total satisfaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2009

The mattress took 5 weeks to arrive. Although it was supposed to have a reinforced edge that is only for the boxspring. The mattress doesn't really provide any support. I can squish the edges together with one hand. On the plus side, it is super comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Jackson, OH,  Jun 3, 2009

I bought two of these mattresses for our new home and I love them. Great night sleep with not a lot of motion transfer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 15, 2009

This mattress is great! Its so comfortable and soft. It got here in about a week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy!
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 8, 2009

I bought this mattress set for my guest room, but due to my husband's snoring, I end up in it almost every night. I find it extremely comfortable. It's a different kind of mattress than I've ever had before. It seems like the edges are more rigid than the middle, which is fine because I'm in it alone. I do wonder how guests will respond to it. Delivery was extremely fast and it arrived in approximately a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Silverdale, WA,  Jan 9, 2009

I just received my mattress today and I must say it is so comfortable. I did have to wait for it to arrive since the warehouse did not have it in stock. But, it was worth the wait. The mattress was packaged nicely. It is a good quality mattress with a soft pillow top. I am stoked about my purchase and I would highly recommend this mattress. It is also very affordable, which is why I purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matresses
 from wisconsin,  Feb 24, 2012

It was very comfortable and was what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this mattress
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 18, 2011

What a cheap POS. I am so pissed. no plush, no cushion, fabric wrapped around a wire frame. Worst of all, it squeaks, not just squeaks, it makes a racket, best not be moving the mattress if you know what I mean, the people in the next house over will know what your doing. Such a disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, Supposed to be a plush, it's not even a soft, all springs!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? overblown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy it
 from providence ri,  Oct 22, 2011

the mattress is okay but the box spring must be reconditioned because it broke the first week we had it.the wood on the bottom of the frame came apart from the rest of the frame.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. box spring was used
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super happy with my Mattress
 from Ogden, Ut,  Oct 4, 2011

Love my mattress, have and would recommend buying from overstock again. Super pleased with the delivery time and delivery service. haven't had a problem, over all my bed frame and mattress are taller then I thought but I don't mind it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't matter you put sheets on it, but was exact as far as I could tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A plus
 from Long Island , NY,  Sep 18, 2011

Very good product. it was really cheap and fast shippings. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Eastern PA,  Apr 16, 2011

Had some issues with delivery that were eventually ironed out - because the shipping company stepped up. Aside from that issue - great product.Got a queen size for my son and he likes it. He is light so not sure how it would hold up to grown ups.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 24, 2009

This mattress is a lot firmer than expected. The padding on top is rather thin. I am a light person, but can feel the springs. It was necessary to purchase a foam topper to make it tolerable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-239 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top