Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-239 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from New Jersey,  Dec 13, 2009

Love this bed...i bought one for me and my parents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Set
 from Norwood PA,  Dec 12, 2009

After 4 weeks of delivery problems and working closely with Overstock's customer service, I finally got my mattress set complete. It is so comfortable to sleep on. It is so soft, but also firm. I had sheets that fit the high mattress that I had bought from Overstock over previous years and also ordered new sheets that fit the mattress perfectly. Overstock has all your bedding needs. Customer service is awesome to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Dec 9, 2009

This bed is very comfortable. I received it yesterday and when I went to bed last night I didn't want to get out of bed. And after spending two weeks in a hospital bed, this was a wonderful change. It is very plush and it takes the pressure off of my borken leg making it very easy for me to sleep. Since i may be spending most of my time now in it, I am very glad I purchased this mattress set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 7, 2009

I have been shopping around for a new mattress set for awhile, I did some research on eurotops and it seemed to interest me. Best purchase I have done in a while. The top is soft and comfy. It is winter right now and the mattress stays warm all night long, I want to see if it will be hot or cool during summer time. I used to get up in the morning feeling beat up, but now I wake up energized, the only problem is that you will not want to get up. Also, please make sure you check the mattres when it is deliver, mine had a small tear that I noticed after the delivery crew was gone and I had signed off on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed
 from PA,  Dec 6, 2009

Other than diliver mix ups and taking an extra few weeks to get it here it is a great bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Idaho,  Nov 19, 2009

My husband and I love the bed (it's very plush) and were very impressed with the quick delivery! I ordered 2 weeks ago today. They delivered it straight to our bedroom - love the bed, love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta bristolway queen euro-top matress
 from Elk grove ,Ca,  Nov 15, 2009

Beautiful and comfortable for my back etc at an affordable price. Delivery very prompt and done well..Can't say enough about the great customer care associated with delivery and placement of my matresses, both old and new.Thank you Overstock,You have never let me down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its great!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 6, 2009

I LOVE it! Its like sleeping on a supportive cloud. Also, delivery was very quick and the white glove service was awesome. I put an Eygptian cotton mattress pad on top which makes it extra fluffy. It arrived in about 10 days which was pretty fast considering they tell you to allow 6 wks. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from IL,  Oct 18, 2009

This is a great mattress, and the price makes it even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Ahwatukee, Arizona,  Oct 14, 2009

I was impressed on the cost, time of delivery and setup. This was the best bed purchase I have ever made. The cost was very affordable, the time of delivery was only 10 days after my purchase and the white glove setup was equal to if not better than any retail outlet. I am very happy with this purchase and I plan to buy more items from Overstock. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED GREAT CHIOCE
 from CHATTANOOGA TN,  Sep 11, 2009

DELIVERY TIME WAS ONLY A WEEK AND A HALFBED IS VARY COMFEYI AM VARY HAPPY WITH THIS BED AND OVERSTOCK AS A WHOLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PURCHASE but
 from Mississippi,  Aug 5, 2009

Although I love this mattress set, the fit into the Queen sized leather beadboard and footboard, which I also purchased from Overstock, is so tight I need help from another person to change the sheets. Also, regular queen size fitted sheets do not "fit" this mattress as it is oversized in depth. I am using two top sheets instead of a fitted sheet. I cannot "tuck" the bedspread between the mattress and footboard, I have to fold it under. The set is so comfortable you will wonder how you ever slept on another. Just be sure to measure the bedframe you are wanting this set to fit into for total satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2009

The mattress took 5 weeks to arrive. Although it was supposed to have a reinforced edge that is only for the boxspring. The mattress doesn't really provide any support. I can squish the edges together with one hand. On the plus side, it is super comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 24, 2009

This mattress is a lot firmer than expected. The padding on top is rather thin. I am a light person, but can feel the springs. It was necessary to purchase a foam topper to make it tolerable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Jackson, OH,  Jun 3, 2009

I bought two of these mattresses for our new home and I love them. Great night sleep with not a lot of motion transfer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 15, 2009

This mattress is great! Its so comfortable and soft. It got here in about a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy!
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 8, 2009

I bought this mattress set for my guest room, but due to my husband's snoring, I end up in it almost every night. I find it extremely comfortable. It's a different kind of mattress than I've ever had before. It seems like the edges are more rigid than the middle, which is fine because I'm in it alone. I do wonder how guests will respond to it. Delivery was extremely fast and it arrived in approximately a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Silverdale, WA,  Jan 9, 2009

I just received my mattress today and I must say it is so comfortable. I did have to wait for it to arrive since the warehouse did not have it in stock. But, it was worth the wait. The mattress was packaged nicely. It is a good quality mattress with a soft pillow top. I am stoked about my purchase and I would highly recommend this mattress. It is also very affordable, which is why I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bristol Rocks!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 9, 2008

I love my mattress. I've had a Simmons Beutyrest Pillow top mattress set before, and this bed is just as comfortable. Only two downfalls, I wish it had a plush cover, and two, the product took too long to arrive. I know your website says 1-6 weeks for delivery, but after reading other people's reviews on receiving items pretty quickly, I felt that mine would come relatively fast too. It's here now, and my back feels like it's in heaven every time I hit the sack. I love my Bristol mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-239 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought