Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 252 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy bed
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 10, 2010

I love my new bed. Delivery was fast and efficient. This is by far the best mattress I have slept on, and I have degenerative disc disease and arthritis in my back, and I haven't experienced any pain since sleeping on it. I highly recommend this mattress -- very affordable for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Allen,Tx,  Mar 10, 2010

I purchased this set when it was on sale and read the reviews carefully to make sure it was worth the risk of buying a mattress online. It arrived today and the whole process was well worth it. The delivery and setup was superb,and the mattress is perfect for me. It is not to firm or not to soft. Overall a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BestBedEver
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 8, 2010

So happy I got this bed. I waited for a week or so to write a review because I wanted to make sure I was right about it. I have never slept so well. Used to toss and turn, now I wake up in the same position because it is so comfy. It is soft but firm and supportive. My friends who have slept in it agree, it's wonderful. I was worried about ordering a mattress online without feeling it, and my parents said that I needed to spend more but I couldn't be happier with the bed and the price. It was delivered in about 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Queen Euro-top Mattress Set
 from Patchogue, NY,  Mar 7, 2010

I ordered this great bed and I received it in 8 days(very fast). I'm exremly satisfied the bed is very comfortable and its boxspring is good quality and you cant beat the price. Thanks Serta & Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Comfy
 from Petersburg, VA,  Mar 5, 2010

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this mattress! It is very soft and comfortable. I feel like I'm just being hugged all night long. I was a bit apprehensive about buying a mattress online, but after reading the reviews I knew this was the one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Middletown, NJ,  Mar 4, 2010

I am very disappointed in this mattress. The mattress is to soft and very light. Its a very pretty mattress-, but it is cheap in quality - very light in weight - its not worth the bargin. It gave me extreme back pain and it was hard getting out of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised!
 Mar 4, 2010

I have to say that I was a bit nervous when I purchased this bed. I had never bough from overstock before, and I was purchasing a mattress for about 75% off that I had never actually seen or touched and couldn't return. However, I have been nothing but impressed. I ordered my mattress on Monday and received a phone call to set up delivery one week later. They delivered my mattress that Wednesday! It is difficult that they have to give you a four hour window, but they agreed to call 30 minutes before, which made it easier. (They ended up calling 10 minutes before, but it worked out). The mattress is in excellent condition and very comfortable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE
 from Marshfield MA,  Mar 3, 2010

I LOVE THIS MATTRESS SO MUCH THAT I PURCHASED A SECOND ONE. IT'S VERY COMFORTABLE AND YOU CAN'T BEAT DOOR TO DOOR DELIVERY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bang for the Buck!
 from Alabama,  Mar 3, 2010

I love this bed. I have scoliosis and degenerative discs. This bed is just firm enough to support my back issues, but feels very plush. It used to take me hours to fall asleep on my old mattress. Now, it only takes me about 20 minutes-if that. Also, finding sheets for this bed was not hard. I found some microfiber sheets at JcPenney and they are perfect for it! Just buy the extra deep pocket sheets for this bed. Fantastic buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Oklahoma City , OK,  Mar 1, 2010

Everything about purchase was great. Quick and easy delivery plus set up. I had done quite alot of research and mattress shopping. But was skeptical about purchase without trying mattress. Has been great and for the money , it is a deal ! Little softer than I wanted but get good sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Central, North Carolina,  Feb 28, 2010

I am going to Kiss, because I do not have much to say nice about the whole process of purchasing this bed and I thought I would forget the process once I received the bed. Well it is nothing I hoped for and if it was not for all the fees and time I would have taking this bed back myself. If you want a hard and uncomfortable bed this is the one for you. It lets you know all your pressure point. I am just going to save and invest in a bed that I can live with for years and purchase it in person. The savings was not worth it. Oh measurement is a little off too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from Pigeon Forge, TN,  Feb 25, 2010

I absolutely love it! I have no complaints other than I should have ordered this set sooner! I have several issues with my back such as ruptured and protruding disks along with scoliosis. I was afraid that this mattress would be too plushy once it arrived, but it is more firm (yet contouring, which is so nice) than we expected. My husband loves how we are able to move with out bothering one another and his back has felt much better since the switch. (FYI do not attempt the commercial wine glass gig-its not that type of mattress ;) ). It took a few weeks for us to adust to the softness, but my back has not bothered me one bit. The quality is wonderful, the delivery was swift (mine arrived 2 wks or so after I ordered it.) and the product was free of damages. We were able to fit our former set of sheets that have pockets that expand up to 18 inches, and this mattress measures 20 inches, so our set fits the mattress, but just barely. This mattress set was the best purchase I have made thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol-Way
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Feb 25, 2010

I LOVE my mattress!! I really hesitated buying a mattress online, but after reading reviews and not being able to beat the price anywhere, I did it, and have NO regrets. Shipping was great and they even carried the set upstairs put it on my frame and took all the packing, I am VERY satisfied!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!!!
 from Irvington, NJ,  Feb 22, 2010

I am so ecstatic and satisfied at this mattress set. Delivery was just a week and the process was very simple and easy. The mattress feels great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2010

The best way to explain this is "great sleeping". It is very comfortable and yet it gives great support. We love the way it cuddles you when you first get in. The only thing we had to get used to was that when one person moved, the other felt the movement, but that was not a big issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from L.A., CA,  Jan 19, 2010

I love this mattress. It is very comfortable and looks great. The only thing to be aware of is that there are absolutely no fitted sheets that will fit this mattress. Even the deep pocket sheets only fit on up to 18 inches and this mattress has a height of 21 inches. Besides that it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Jefferson GA,  Jan 19, 2010

Not a great if you are looking for firm support but a good deal for an average mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress, Poor Service
 from Washington state,  Jan 19, 2010

I have had the mattress for over a month now, and I can definitely notice the difference in how I sleep. My back doesn't hurt in the morning and I feel more well-rested. For the price I paid, the mattress was a bargain and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a not-too-firm, not-too-soft mattress.Having said that, I would NOT recommend purchasing it from Overstock.com if only for the trouble I had with delivery. The delivery company scheduled me for Saturday, which was perfect, only to call on Thursday night and tell me they HAD to deliver it on Friday. When I was at work. I told them this would not work, and they basically told me "too bad". I had to make arrangements with neighbors and my roommate to be here to let the delivery men in. The packing slip said white glove treatment, but they only put the mattress set in my garage, not in my room, so we had to haul it up a set of stairs. When I contacted Overstock about this issue, they were unapologetic and told me it wasn't their problem to own - I would have to take it up with the delivery company. Well, maybe they need better contractors doing their work for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from L.A.,  Jan 16, 2010

The mattress is good quality for the money. Everything local was twice as much in cost for similar item. Mattress arrived in 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Houston,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought this for a temporary bed until I move .Its a bit softer than I like, and with 2 people tends to dip a bit in the middle.Neither of us are heavy people so I would say if you are heavier, this maybe a problem.It will eventually be in a guest bedroom where I think it will be fine.A good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 252 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought