Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 241 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Central, North Carolina,  Feb 28, 2010

I am going to Kiss, because I do not have much to say nice about the whole process of purchasing this bed and I thought I would forget the process once I received the bed. Well it is nothing I hoped for and if it was not for all the fees and time I would have taking this bed back myself. If you want a hard and uncomfortable bed this is the one for you. It lets you know all your pressure point. I am just going to save and invest in a bed that I can live with for years and purchase it in person. The savings was not worth it. Oh measurement is a little off too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from Pigeon Forge, TN,  Feb 25, 2010

I absolutely love it! I have no complaints other than I should have ordered this set sooner! I have several issues with my back such as ruptured and protruding disks along with scoliosis. I was afraid that this mattress would be too plushy once it arrived, but it is more firm (yet contouring, which is so nice) than we expected. My husband loves how we are able to move with out bothering one another and his back has felt much better since the switch. (FYI do not attempt the commercial wine glass gig-its not that type of mattress ;) ). It took a few weeks for us to adust to the softness, but my back has not bothered me one bit. The quality is wonderful, the delivery was swift (mine arrived 2 wks or so after I ordered it.) and the product was free of damages. We were able to fit our former set of sheets that have pockets that expand up to 18 inches, and this mattress measures 20 inches, so our set fits the mattress, but just barely. This mattress set was the best purchase I have made thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol-Way
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Feb 25, 2010

I LOVE my mattress!! I really hesitated buying a mattress online, but after reading reviews and not being able to beat the price anywhere, I did it, and have NO regrets. Shipping was great and they even carried the set upstairs put it on my frame and took all the packing, I am VERY satisfied!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!!!
 from Irvington, NJ,  Feb 22, 2010

I am so ecstatic and satisfied at this mattress set. Delivery was just a week and the process was very simple and easy. The mattress feels great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2010

The best way to explain this is "great sleeping". It is very comfortable and yet it gives great support. We love the way it cuddles you when you first get in. The only thing we had to get used to was that when one person moved, the other felt the movement, but that was not a big issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from L.A., CA,  Jan 19, 2010

I love this mattress. It is very comfortable and looks great. The only thing to be aware of is that there are absolutely no fitted sheets that will fit this mattress. Even the deep pocket sheets only fit on up to 18 inches and this mattress has a height of 21 inches. Besides that it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Jefferson GA,  Jan 19, 2010

Not a great if you are looking for firm support but a good deal for an average mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress, Poor Service
 from Washington state,  Jan 19, 2010

I have had the mattress for over a month now, and I can definitely notice the difference in how I sleep. My back doesn't hurt in the morning and I feel more well-rested. For the price I paid, the mattress was a bargain and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a not-too-firm, not-too-soft mattress.Having said that, I would NOT recommend purchasing it from Overstock.com if only for the trouble I had with delivery. The delivery company scheduled me for Saturday, which was perfect, only to call on Thursday night and tell me they HAD to deliver it on Friday. When I was at work. I told them this would not work, and they basically told me "too bad". I had to make arrangements with neighbors and my roommate to be here to let the delivery men in. The packing slip said white glove treatment, but they only put the mattress set in my garage, not in my room, so we had to haul it up a set of stairs. When I contacted Overstock about this issue, they were unapologetic and told me it wasn't their problem to own - I would have to take it up with the delivery company. Well, maybe they need better contractors doing their work for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from L.A.,  Jan 16, 2010

The mattress is good quality for the money. Everything local was twice as much in cost for similar item. Mattress arrived in 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Houston,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought this for a temporary bed until I move .Its a bit softer than I like, and with 2 people tends to dip a bit in the middle.Neither of us are heavy people so I would say if you are heavier, this maybe a problem.It will eventually be in a guest bedroom where I think it will be fine.A good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 6, 2010

I was really surprised by how comfortable this mattress is. I have always liked firmer beds and this one was a change for me but I love it now that I'm use to it. The delivery was very fast and the delivery men were very courteous. I would definitely recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 Jan 3, 2010

It is a nice mattress. But the queen size is much smaller than other brand names. It does not fit well on my queen size leather bed. It is too small for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bed!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jan 2, 2010

Had shopped around locally and this deal from Overstock.com could not be beat. Needed the bed before Thanksgiving, arrived in plenty of time, and delivery service was prompt and efficient. The bed replaces a bed in our guest room. Everyone who has slept on it raves about it. Supportive and comfortable for back, side, and front sleepers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great bed!
 from New London, MO,  Dec 31, 2009

The first plus concerning this purchase was the speed of delivery. Our Bristol Way bed was delivered just about one week after we ordered it. The "white glove" team brought it in, set it up very quickly and professionally. When I laid down on it to try it out, I was absolutely delighted with the comfort and support. We've been sleeping on this bed for several weeks now, and no more aches and pains in the morning. This was a great value, and I had some reservations about buying a bed online without being able to try it out first, but I have to say I'm completely satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The delivery was excellent and prompt. The men who delivered the mattress were polite,courteous,and friendly. This was an excellent price for the set. I love this mattress, it is so comfortable, i really have a good night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from california,  Dec 29, 2009

best value I found in town! very comfortable Iwe are very happy with this product and the service was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from NC,  Dec 17, 2009

I am very impressed with the overall value and workmanship of this mattress. My only complaint is that this mattress is a little more firm than I like. Next time I will go with something a little more plush, otherwise a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from New Jersey,  Dec 13, 2009

Love this bed...i bought one for me and my parents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Set
 from Norwood PA,  Dec 12, 2009

After 4 weeks of delivery problems and working closely with Overstock's customer service, I finally got my mattress set complete. It is so comfortable to sleep on. It is so soft, but also firm. I had sheets that fit the high mattress that I had bought from Overstock over previous years and also ordered new sheets that fit the mattress perfectly. Overstock has all your bedding needs. Customer service is awesome to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Dec 9, 2009

This bed is very comfortable. I received it yesterday and when I went to bed last night I didn't want to get out of bed. And after spending two weeks in a hospital bed, this was a wonderful change. It is very plush and it takes the pressure off of my borken leg making it very easy for me to sleep. Since i may be spending most of my time now in it, I am very glad I purchased this mattress set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 241 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought