Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 242 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my son in 2010, ( large 15 year old) and I need to throw it away mattress concave on both sides where he sits. He is not more than 200 pounds, and is almost 6 feet tall. I thought I could get 5 years, but really, the mattress stated falling apart within a year. I made it last 1 more year, but now I must toss it away. Would rather spend more money and get better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor - failed to hold up for more than 2 years.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Ga,  Dec 11, 2012

First time bought this mattress online, I have lower back pain. This is a great mattress relieves lower back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS MATTRESS
 from NY,  Oct 24, 2012

I absolutely love this mattress!!!! And I'm picky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great. brand new and in lovely condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Maryland,  Oct 23, 2012

I haven’t actually slept on the mattress yet it was just delivered and just from laying on it I can tell its firmer then I’m used to but I’m hoping that will help with my back pain and restless nights. I will write another review after I get a few nights sleep in it. However I am really writing because I see some issues where it’s taken long to actually receive so after placing my order I was thinking wow it’s not going to be here for a month. Well to my surprise I placed my order on 10/15/12 and it was delivered today 10/23/12 approx 1 week from my order date if that’s not service I don’t know what is. The movers called 30 minutes prior to delivery they were actually running EARLY and i got it earlier then I was scheduled which works for me. They also took my old mattress, box spring and mattress covers with them so I didn’t have to dispose of anything. Very pleased with the service. This was also my very first OverStock.com purchase and I will be a continued shopper with them. I’m looking forward to putting my fresh clean sheets on my new bed and hopefully having a comfy well rested night’s sleep. Since I have not slept in the bed yet I gave 4 stars...To Be Continued...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be as described sturdy well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and very plush
 from san francisco,  Oct 16, 2012

i received it in 2 weeks or even less. the delivery team was very quick. they called to set up a delivery time and everything. they even took the old mattress away with all the packing debris. the mattress itself it very soft. i purchased this mattress for my parent so i'm not too sure how comfortable it is. its definitely a good price but i won't say its an high end mattress compared to sterns and foster or simmons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems good. its very soft so if you want semi plush then this isn't the mattress for you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? semi
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress!!
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 27, 2012

This mattress is awesome. So comfortable. Would definately recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal, great mattress
 from Apex, NC,  Sep 24, 2012

After sesaching for a new mattress for my overly-tall 18-yr-old I was beginning to think I would have to spend over $1000. He wanted something on the firm side and I wanted good quality that would last well beyond his use. I was thrilled to find the perfect match and you most certainly can not beat the price. Delivery was (as has been my experience w/Overtock) speedy and efficient. The mattress is very comfy and plush without being too firm for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like sleeping on a cloud
 from chicago, il,  Sep 11, 2012

This bed is soooo soft, in a good way. It's soft but still has plenty of support so there's no sinking in in the middle. I would definitely buy this again. The only reason I'm taking off one star is because it feels a tiny bit bouncy so if I turn at night I'd be a bit paranoid about waking up my fiance. That's minor, other than that the bed is amaziiiiiing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful mattress, quality, firm but soft top. Highly recommended, i got box springs and mattress, well worth the expense.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delivery was excellent, 200# guy sleeping on it, comfortable, great quality, just like pictured and what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am really enjoying this mattress.
 from North Carolina,  Sep 2, 2012

I sleep comfortably every night. It was a very reasonable price, and I have been pleasantly surprised with it's quality. The price pretty much included shipping - so the value increases. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality for a reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED!!
 from South Bend, IN,  Aug 15, 2012

So, this is one of those items you really never want to buy without trying ... but I took a chance and am very happy that I did! I wanted to wait a while before I wrote my review to make sure I was giving an accurate assessment. Having slept on it nightly since Spring I can honestly say that it's awesome! I get a very restful night's sleep -- to the point where I don't want to get up in the morning! It is supportive enough for my back but soft enough to be comfortable. The white glove delilverywas good. Beyond that, you will not be disappointed, this is truly a great bed -- you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 from Landover, MD,  Jul 23, 2012

The mattress is nice and soft and not too firm. I'm sleeping pretty good. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable bed at affordable price
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 17, 2012

I shopped around online and in store for about a month before choosing the Euro-top set. I had a pillowtop previously and found the padding on top comfortable but the edges did tend to flatten. The Euro-top continues the soft top that I like and takes away the flattened edges. I feel I got the most value for my money from Overstock.com on this item. I could not find a lower price after taxes and shipping were calculated. The shipping of the mattress was much quicker than I thought. It came in about 7-10 days instead of the 4-6 weeks I was expecting. I was also happy to see that the shipping company did not charge extra for the single flight of stairs up to my apartment. I would definitely shop at Overstock.com again for products similar to this. I feel that I got a great product at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on from the online site compared to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the mattress is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jun 25, 2012

Great transaction, took about two weeks to be delivered, wonderful service. I bought this set at about 1/3rd the price from in town and only 2.95 for delivery. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and comfy bed!
 from Grand Portage, MN,  Jun 22, 2012

This is one of the most comfortable beds I have ever owned. The mattress is on the firm side yet it does give so you feel nice and cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it was shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality Serta Mattress!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new bed..
 from Kanab, UT,  Jun 20, 2012

I ordered the bed and my parents saw mine and had to get one also. Both beds are everything we had hoped for and so comfortable. I wake every morning feeling very rested. My parents also feel the same, they are really happy with theirs also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect sleep
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed looks great
 from Somerville, NJ,  Jun 18, 2012

Bed looks great! I was worried, it would look awkward with a dust ruffle bc of how the sides are made but it looks completely normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mattress I have ever owned
 from San Francisco,  May 28, 2012

I love this mattress. It is just soft enough and I sleep so much better than my previous mattress. For the price, this is a great mattress. I have had a few guests sleep on it and without prompting they have all commented how comfortable it is. If you want a softer bed without being flemsy, this is the bed for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is firm yet comfy!
 from San Francisco, Ca,  May 27, 2012

I was a lilttle nervous at first as this was my first big purchase online, but once i placed my order everything went so smoothly. I couldn't be happier with my mattress purchase me and my family love it, it's soft yet firm! I must say this easy to do and no hassles what a relieve. Plus the customer service rep called to make sure everything was confirmed and was very helpful so thank you overstock, I will order from you next time I am in need of well anything:) Sleeping in Bless, Veronica and Family

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from Michigan,  Apr 21, 2012

I love this mattress!! I was a little nervous about purchasing a mattress online, but I'm so glad I did! The set up was great! They were on time and very courteous. I've had the mattress for a little over a month now and it is the best sleep I've ever gotten!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 242 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought