Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bed is awesome!
 from Raeford NC,  Mar 10, 2012

This bed sleeps wonderful! Best night's sleep I have had in a long long time! It is cool too! No more waking up hot in the middle of the night! The pillowtop just wraps you up when you sleep! I love it. I didn't, however, receive this bonus blanket with my shipment?? The delivery guys were awesome too! They moved my old bed out for me and set this one up in under 10 minutes! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed sleeps wonderful! Best night's sleep I have had in a while!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect except I received no "bonus blanket".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sleeping!
 from Nebraska,  Feb 15, 2012

As some others have written I was leery about buying a mattress without trying it out first. I pretty much went on the reviews about this and they were pretty accurate. It is a nice comfortable bed. I was used to a very firm mattress and this is just firm, but it makes for a very good nights' sleep. The only thing I don't like about it is that it isn't reversible with the type of top it has so it may not last as long as other mattresses that you can turn any which way. But all in all I am well satisfied with this purchase. The delivery guys were great, too. In and out very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was more of a gray color than the white displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was as written.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back thanks me!
 from IN,  Feb 11, 2012

Aaahhh... great purchase, unbeatable price and delivery! Quality mattress! I purchased a King Size when a Queen Size elsewhere is 15-25% more !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Euro-top Mattress/Box Spring set
 from florida,  Feb 3, 2012

Very good quality - the mattress is firm, provides excellent support and very comfortable. The set is quite high, and is more suitable for a bed with a higher headboard, or a low rise frame. The delivery time took longer than what I am used to from Overstock, but was within the delivery times described in the fine print, and Overstock customer service helped to push the delivery sooner.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size Mattress Set
 from CA,  Nov 19, 2011

Based on the previous reviews I decided to purchase the Serta Euro-top king size mattress. I was extremely happy with the set. I had been putting off replacing my mattress due to the cost. This is a fabulous set! It was delivered within 2 weeks and the delivery service was absolutely WONDERFUL, COURTEOUS, and PROFESSIONAL! The delivery service also removed my old mattress and box springs. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone looking for a well priced high quality mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from guilford, CT,  Nov 7, 2011

I ordered the queen size for my guest room and was so impressed that I ordered the king size for myself. It is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a great bed!
 from Finger Lakes region, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

I am impressed by the shipping speed (1 week), delivery, and the great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, great purchase
 from Chattanooga TN,  Oct 31, 2011

Skeptical at first, but very pleased with product that arrived. Delivery was prompt, courteous, and mattress was exactly as described. Sleeping very well these days!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sagging
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 13, 2011

This set is sagging after having it for six months. Don't waste your money on this unless you want to be laying in a hammock. The weight shifts to the heaviest person in the bed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - fast delivery
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

Awesome mattress - soooo comfty! My husband and I are extremely pleased and I slept like a baby for the first time last night. Fast delivery - it came 10 days after ordering. I agree with the reviewers that say it is a perfect mix of soft and hard. We added a mattress pad on top that makes it extra soft. Definitely recommend - great product for a great price. Can't beat the $2.95 shipping as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size Serta Mattress
 from Southern California,  Sep 20, 2011

Got this Serta King size mattress, had to hunt for a combo type sleeper. My husband likes a harder , sturdier bed, I like a softer, more cushion type. Well, it worked for both of us. ˜No complaints from him and I got better rest!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate about the combo sleeper , sturdy for back, and soft enough for my taste too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 3, 2011

This is a fantastic mattress especially for the price! My husband prefers a firm mattress and I like a little softer so it is a perfect match for us. I would highly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product color was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Roswell, GA,  Aug 26, 2011

We are very happy with our online purchase of this mattress, from the price to the delivery, to the quality of the mattress. Great value, and the delivery was outstanding. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very much what we expected - slightly firm, nice feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Mattress EVER
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2011

I have had this mattress for 5 months and it has been sagging since the first month. I would never recommend this mattress set to anyone. I have had the worst 5 months sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from MO,  Jul 31, 2011

In reading the online description & having read reviews from other customers, I believed I was purchasing a comfy, plush, soft-top mattress, that is why I chose the euro-top style. I got a a plain old semi-firm mattress top, not cushy at all. Highly disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping great!
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Jul 1, 2011

This Matress was everything I was hoping for. Getting much better needed sleep without waking up with back pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Matress, good value
 from MT,  Apr 15, 2011

Definitely a good value on the mattress. I've had it for about 2 months now. As in reviews below, I have noticed some sagging in the pillow top where my hips lie. I am by no means a heavy person either. I don't know if all pillow tops will do the same thing or not. It is a comfortable mattress though. Of course I am hoping it lasts a very long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Mar 29, 2011

My husband and I are so happy with our new bed. We have never had a better nights sleep in our life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from GA,  Oct 13, 2010

Very nice for the money, shipping was a bit of a pain- but overall, great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product better than delivery
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 29, 2010

The mattress is great and the customer service at overstock was good, but the delivery was messed up FOUR times! It took a 5th attempt to get it right. That was the only frustrating part - the mattress is very good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought