Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from East Texas,  Nov 29, 2012

I get the best sleep I have ever gotten in my life on this mattress. I took my time buying one, went to different mattress shops to test some out, but, admittedly, I didn't have it in me to do all the testing one should do before making such a grand purchase. With that said, I relied HEAVILY on the recommendations of previous buyers on Overstock to see if I really wanted to buy this mattress, and if it wasn't for them, I would not have bought it. I'm glad I did, and like I said earlier, I get amazing sleep on this thing. It really is awesome. I love it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KING SIZEM\ MATTRESS
 from OK,  Nov 29, 2012

I have had this mattress for a little over a year, and already there is a dip where I sleep. I will never buy anything else from Serta.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress!
 from amish country pa,  Nov 26, 2012

This mattress has provided a good's nights sleep every night since we received it more than a year ago. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King-size mattress set
 from Modesto, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

Very comfortable mattress for the guest room at our son and daughter-in-law's home. It makes sense to get a wonderful mattress for your kid's place rather than staying two or three times at a hotel, this pays for itself over and over. Recommend anybody do this, especially if your child is in the military as ours is. There will be many guests over the years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from South Carolina,  Nov 18, 2012

The single best purchase I've made this year. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning now. The price was great and the quality is a 10

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby!
 from Vermont,  Nov 13, 2012

I have never slept better in my life. After 1 month on the new bed, I am still very satisfied. The pillowtop gives it softness but the overall firmness of the bed makes it the most supportive mattress I have slept on. I used to wake up in pain, and toss around all night, but now I sleep through the night and wake up refreshed. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In perfect condition. So comfortable. Firm, yet soft pillow top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good after a year
 from Truckee Ca.,  Nov 1, 2012

I cant in all concious recomend this bed . It hasent held up worth a darn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has low spots already and I only weigh 175 lbs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is a great deal and SO comfy!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 24, 2012

This mattress has been amazing, perfect amount of firm and soft, keeps your body at a good temp... I was skeptical because I've heard "you get what you pay for" with mattresses but honestly I feel like I got more than my money's worth! It comfortably sleeps me, my tall boyfriend, and my dog every night and I couldn't be happier. Also the delivery services and everything worked out great. Highly recommend this one and I never bother writing reviews!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well made, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Northern CA,  Aug 28, 2012

I love this bed. It might be one of my favorite purchases. We shopped around and this was by far the best deal around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great mattress especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable mattress
 from Covington, GA,  Jul 27, 2012

This bed is not too firm and not too soft. It is just right for anyone even if you have back problems. I'm happy with my first purchase from overstock. I will definitely continue to shop there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Virginia beach Virginia,  Jul 4, 2012

Nice bed! We love it would definitely recommend it to others it's really nice also comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Based upon the prior reviews, I purchased this set in King. The mattress is not very heavy like my 15 year old double sided pillow top it replaced. Chances are it will only last 5 - 7 years tops. The mattress material looks good but the corners of the mattress are crushed down and the sewing on the pillowtop un-even. The springs also make noise occasionally when getting in/out of the bed. I called Sealy and Overstock thinking it was a factory second?? Apparantly not??? The set also came in plastic not a box like I expected. I have struggled to like this mattress as it is not a posterpedic so there is little support in the midle of the mattress. I would not call it firm like other reviewers as it dips when you lay in it around the hip area. It really needs the center support but doesn't seem to have any. I put a 2" topper on it but that made it way too soft. With or without the topper, I have awaken with a backache on multiple occasions. I should have kept my old set as it was a better made mattress and still offered a better nights sleep. Spend alittle more and get the support in the center, probably a posterpedic or equivilant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on clouds!
 from Canton, MI,  Apr 5, 2012

I searched for the perfect mattresses and found them on overstock! I was skeptical at first of purchasing mattresses online but I read the reviews and decided I couldn't beat the price for the quality of the product. I am so pleased with overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Marlyand,  Mar 15, 2012

I was afraid to order a bed online but it turned out well. It was my first king size bed after sleeping in a queen for so many years. I'm pleased with the plush yet firm feel of the mattress and enjoythe extra space. Surprisingly, it makes my bedroom look larger. Shipping was swift and although the delivery drivers didn't speak english and set the bed on my frame crooked, the were courteous enough and removed the old mattress and box spring as promised. The only weird thing is that the freight company called to schedule delivery even though the overstock site showed the order as "processing." When I called overstock they told me to disregard the call from the freight company because my order still hadn't been processed. Turns out the overstock agents (I tried three times) were wrong and a couple days later my bed was in my house. I guess they should work on being in sync a little better. All in all, I'm pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is awesome!
 from Raeford NC,  Mar 10, 2012

This bed sleeps wonderful! Best night's sleep I have had in a long long time! It is cool too! No more waking up hot in the middle of the night! The pillowtop just wraps you up when you sleep! I love it. I didn't, however, receive this bonus blanket with my shipment?? The delivery guys were awesome too! They moved my old bed out for me and set this one up in under 10 minutes! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed sleeps wonderful! Best night's sleep I have had in a while!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect except I received no "bonus blanket".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sleeping!
 from Nebraska,  Feb 15, 2012

As some others have written I was leery about buying a mattress without trying it out first. I pretty much went on the reviews about this and they were pretty accurate. It is a nice comfortable bed. I was used to a very firm mattress and this is just firm, but it makes for a very good nights' sleep. The only thing I don't like about it is that it isn't reversible with the type of top it has so it may not last as long as other mattresses that you can turn any which way. But all in all I am well satisfied with this purchase. The delivery guys were great, too. In and out very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was more of a gray color than the white displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was as written.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back thanks me!
 from IN,  Feb 11, 2012

Aaahhh... great purchase, unbeatable price and delivery! Quality mattress! I purchased a King Size when a Queen Size elsewhere is 15-25% more !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Euro-top Mattress/Box Spring set
 from florida,  Feb 3, 2012

Very good quality - the mattress is firm, provides excellent support and very comfortable. The set is quite high, and is more suitable for a bed with a higher headboard, or a low rise frame. The delivery time took longer than what I am used to from Overstock, but was within the delivery times described in the fine print, and Overstock customer service helped to push the delivery sooner.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size Mattress Set
 from CA,  Nov 19, 2011

Based on the previous reviews I decided to purchase the Serta Euro-top king size mattress. I was extremely happy with the set. I had been putting off replacing my mattress due to the cost. This is a fabulous set! It was delivered within 2 weeks and the delivery service was absolutely WONDERFUL, COURTEOUS, and PROFESSIONAL! The delivery service also removed my old mattress and box springs. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone looking for a well priced high quality mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from guilford, CT,  Nov 7, 2011

I ordered the queen size for my guest room and was so impressed that I ordered the king size for myself. It is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top