Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so good after a year
 from Truckee Ca.,  Nov 1, 2012

I cant in all concious recomend this bed . It hasent held up worth a darn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has low spots already and I only weigh 175 lbs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is a great deal and SO comfy!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 24, 2012

This mattress has been amazing, perfect amount of firm and soft, keeps your body at a good temp... I was skeptical because I've heard "you get what you pay for" with mattresses but honestly I feel like I got more than my money's worth! It comfortably sleeps me, my tall boyfriend, and my dog every night and I couldn't be happier. Also the delivery services and everything worked out great. Highly recommend this one and I never bother writing reviews!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well made, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Northern CA,  Aug 28, 2012

I love this bed. It might be one of my favorite purchases. We shopped around and this was by far the best deal around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great mattress especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable mattress
 from Covington, GA,  Jul 27, 2012

This bed is not too firm and not too soft. It is just right for anyone even if you have back problems. I'm happy with my first purchase from overstock. I will definitely continue to shop there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Virginia beach Virginia,  Jul 4, 2012

Nice bed! We love it would definitely recommend it to others it's really nice also comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Based upon the prior reviews, I purchased this set in King. The mattress is not very heavy like my 15 year old double sided pillow top it replaced. Chances are it will only last 5 - 7 years tops. The mattress material looks good but the corners of the mattress are crushed down and the sewing on the pillowtop un-even. The springs also make noise occasionally when getting in/out of the bed. I called Sealy and Overstock thinking it was a factory second?? Apparantly not??? The set also came in plastic not a box like I expected. I have struggled to like this mattress as it is not a posterpedic so there is little support in the midle of the mattress. I would not call it firm like other reviewers as it dips when you lay in it around the hip area. It really needs the center support but doesn't seem to have any. I put a 2" topper on it but that made it way too soft. With or without the topper, I have awaken with a backache on multiple occasions. I should have kept my old set as it was a better made mattress and still offered a better nights sleep. Spend alittle more and get the support in the center, probably a posterpedic or equivilant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Euro-top King-size Mattress and
 from Hudsonville, MI,  May 26, 2012

Very nice mattress set for the money. The delivery was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posotive review title
 from South Carolina,  May 16, 2012

Great product for the price,arrived within two weeks of ordering,would reccomend this mattress to anyone who is thinking about purchasing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Last: A Full Night's Sleep
 from Maine,  May 13, 2012

Waited a full three months for the other shoe to drop before weighing in on this mattress. Could have written it after the first night. Years of bad mattress-caused morning backaches disappeared overnight! Slept through without tossing and turning - amazing. I'd say it's about a 6 on the firmness scale. Firm enough for support but pillow top enough that it feels soft against my body. It's a good 6 inches HIGHER than my old mattress...sorta have to "climb" into it but I'm only 5'5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Charleston , SC,  Apr 24, 2012

I was a little worried after reading the reviews on site. My bed came and was set up. As soon as it was I laid down and tested it and found it very firm. I have not had any problems with this bed at all. I enjoy every night that I sleep on it. I purchased the King and the price could not be beat after three months of research. My experience has been very good with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Forestville , NY,  Apr 16, 2012

We have had this mattress a couple months, the price and quality were amazing!! The comfort of this mattress is like high end hotel bed !!! Delivery took less than a week. I highly reccomend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on clouds!
 from Canton, MI,  Apr 5, 2012

I searched for the perfect mattresses and found them on overstock! I was skeptical at first of purchasing mattresses online but I read the reviews and decided I couldn't beat the price for the quality of the product. I am so pleased with overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Marlyand,  Mar 15, 2012

I was afraid to order a bed online but it turned out well. It was my first king size bed after sleeping in a queen for so many years. I'm pleased with the plush yet firm feel of the mattress and enjoythe extra space. Surprisingly, it makes my bedroom look larger. Shipping was swift and although the delivery drivers didn't speak english and set the bed on my frame crooked, the were courteous enough and removed the old mattress and box spring as promised. The only weird thing is that the freight company called to schedule delivery even though the overstock site showed the order as "processing." When I called overstock they told me to disregard the call from the freight company because my order still hadn't been processed. Turns out the overstock agents (I tried three times) were wrong and a couple days later my bed was in my house. I guess they should work on being in sync a little better. All in all, I'm pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is awesome!
 from Raeford NC,  Mar 10, 2012

This bed sleeps wonderful! Best night's sleep I have had in a long long time! It is cool too! No more waking up hot in the middle of the night! The pillowtop just wraps you up when you sleep! I love it. I didn't, however, receive this bonus blanket with my shipment?? The delivery guys were awesome too! They moved my old bed out for me and set this one up in under 10 minutes! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed sleeps wonderful! Best night's sleep I have had in a while!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect except I received no "bonus blanket".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sleeping!
 from Nebraska,  Feb 15, 2012

As some others have written I was leery about buying a mattress without trying it out first. I pretty much went on the reviews about this and they were pretty accurate. It is a nice comfortable bed. I was used to a very firm mattress and this is just firm, but it makes for a very good nights' sleep. The only thing I don't like about it is that it isn't reversible with the type of top it has so it may not last as long as other mattresses that you can turn any which way. But all in all I am well satisfied with this purchase. The delivery guys were great, too. In and out very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was more of a gray color than the white displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was as written.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back thanks me!
 from IN,  Feb 11, 2012

Aaahhh... great purchase, unbeatable price and delivery! Quality mattress! I purchased a King Size when a Queen Size elsewhere is 15-25% more !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Euro-top Mattress/Box Spring set
 from florida,  Feb 3, 2012

Very good quality - the mattress is firm, provides excellent support and very comfortable. The set is quite high, and is more suitable for a bed with a higher headboard, or a low rise frame. The delivery time took longer than what I am used to from Overstock, but was within the delivery times described in the fine print, and Overstock customer service helped to push the delivery sooner.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 9, 2012

love these sheets- I have purchased others from overstock that have been nice but these are sooo soft and easy to put on my very high mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really soft- super deep pockets- better with washing so comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this mattress for my parents to use while visiting. They slept on it one night and LOVED it. They say they slept more soundly on this mattress and box springs set than they do at home with theirs that cost them more than $1,000! It was a great price and a great deal. I was also impressed by the delivery time. I was told it would come at least 4 weeks after purchase. It arrived within 2 weeks-- 2 weeks before Christmas! A pleasant surprise and RELIEF knowing I'd have more beds for holiday company! Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, precise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from New York,NY,  Nov 29, 2011

This mattress if ext rely comfortable, cozy, and everything we expected. It's just soft enough, yet offers a lot of support. I am buying another one for another bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful and comfortable mattress-everything I had hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought