Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Value!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 4, 2013

Probably not the highest quality mattress/boxspring set available but it may very well be the best value! We shopped for quite some time for a good value, and could not be happier with our choice. I don't believe you can find this combination of price and quality anywhere. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goodnight
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 1, 2013

I have to admit I was a little nervous about ordering sight unseen, but am happy with the mattress especially for the price. The mattress is firm, but the euro- top wraps around you well and makes it comfortable. If asked if I would do it again the answer is yes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size owned 2 months
 from Wrightsville, PA,  Feb 19, 2013

I took the chance and ordered this online about two months back, it's a very comfortable bed. though being prone to back problems I will say getting adjusted to the bed has been a little bit of a struggle, it's comfortable, I fall asleep easy but still wake up sore, I'm pretty sure it's just me and not the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy mattress!
 from in the deep south,  Feb 6, 2013

This is a very nice and comfortable mattress for the price.We are very pleased. Shipping is prompt but once it reached my home state it took two weeks to go the last 10 miles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable and cushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a big bed
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jan 30, 2013

This is a very nice bed for a great price, but it said that it was plush and when you go to the stores and try out the ones that say plush they are not quite the same. This bed is more firm the plush but not to bad. We added padding because we like softer beds. Its not a bad euro top but not as soft as I would have thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? who cares its covered with sheets. :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as soft as i thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it said
 from Washingotn,  Jan 24, 2013

I just slept on my new mattress and woke up with a back ache. it advertised as a firm mattress with a Euro or pillow otp. But it is a saggy mattress with no support. Underneath the euro top you can squeeze the mattress down with your hands. And I have weak arms and hands. I cannot believe I spent this much money on a mattress that is less firm than the one I was replaeing. just sick about it.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate as far as firmness goes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THIS MATTRESS
 from Chicagoland, US,  Jan 19, 2013

I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online; sight unseen, etc., is a little scary with a purchase of thi magnitude. However, this was an excellent purchase I would recommend to anyone! We have a toddler and a five week-old newborn, and if not for this bed, I've have gone bonkers from the sleep deprivation already. This mattress is so comfortable, I swear, it's like returning to the womb. That is an odd thing to say, surely, but there must be no more comfortable place imaginable, other than heaven. I love it, my husband says the same thing, and I would buy it ten times over. I hope the comfortable feeling stays for a few years!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, especially for the price range!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent combination of plush and firm
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 7, 2013

I've only had this mattress n King size for a few days but for now it seems to be of excellent quality. The mattress is plush yet firm at the same time. I hate the color the off white is awful. Mattresses should always look fresh and clean and the off white takes away from the quality. However, considering the price point and the comfort level you know you will have to sacrifice something. So color is an excellent sacrifice. I also bought this mattress for my daughter about six months ago in Full size. She is really hard on furniture and her old mattress looked as if it had been through a war. I have to say that over the last 6 months her new mattress has truly held up well not a rip and stains have wipe up easily. Her mattress has also maintained its plushness and firmness. I would recommend that anyone buy the mattress and over look the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't like the color of the mattress. The tannish off white takes away from the lushness of the mattress.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the $$$.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Mattress
 from White Plains, NY,  Dec 17, 2012

I ordered this mattress after reading the reviews on Overstock. I am mostly pleased with it, The boxspring is high quality and so it the mattress, the only problem I find with it is that it is super cushy and in no way firm. You sink into it and my husband complains that it doesn't give good back support. On that I can agree, but I look forward to how comfy it is, and it makes sleeping "a dream." The delivery was excellent, very first rate on time and they knew their stuff, and this was no easy delivery. So overall very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for money
 from california,  Dec 17, 2012

very comfortable bed. I bought it for our guest room and so far, all of our guests have found it to be very comfortable. In fact one guest said that it rivaled her temper-pedic mattress at home. I am very happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress for the price
 from ballston spa, ny,  Dec 11, 2012

great mattress for the price. had a sealy posturpedic pillow top before this - spent over $1500 a few years ago and this mattress is comparable, if not better. in my opinion has the perfect balance of support and comfort. you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven !!!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 10, 2012

I was a little skeptical because this mattress is not as expensive as some others but i have to say it's probably the best mattress i've had in my life. It's so soft and comfortable....it's like being in the clouds....i know, it sounds exxagerated but it's true. I'm so happy with this mattress it makes me what to sleep all day! Oh, I forgot ---> Overstock, you make me sooo happy :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact...maybe a litle lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from East Texas,  Nov 29, 2012

I get the best sleep I have ever gotten in my life on this mattress. I took my time buying one, went to different mattress shops to test some out, but, admittedly, I didn't have it in me to do all the testing one should do before making such a grand purchase. With that said, I relied HEAVILY on the recommendations of previous buyers on Overstock to see if I really wanted to buy this mattress, and if it wasn't for them, I would not have bought it. I'm glad I did, and like I said earlier, I get amazing sleep on this thing. It really is awesome. I love it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KING SIZEM\ MATTRESS
 from OK,  Nov 29, 2012

I have had this mattress for a little over a year, and already there is a dip where I sleep. I will never buy anything else from Serta.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress!
 from amish country pa,  Nov 26, 2012

This mattress has provided a good's nights sleep every night since we received it more than a year ago. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King-size mattress set
 from Modesto, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

Very comfortable mattress for the guest room at our son and daughter-in-law's home. It makes sense to get a wonderful mattress for your kid's place rather than staying two or three times at a hotel, this pays for itself over and over. Recommend anybody do this, especially if your child is in the military as ours is. There will be many guests over the years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from South Carolina,  Nov 18, 2012

The single best purchase I've made this year. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning now. The price was great and the quality is a 10

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby!
 from Vermont,  Nov 13, 2012

I have never slept better in my life. After 1 month on the new bed, I am still very satisfied. The pillowtop gives it softness but the overall firmness of the bed makes it the most supportive mattress I have slept on. I used to wake up in pain, and toss around all night, but now I sleep through the night and wake up refreshed. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In perfect condition. So comfortable. Firm, yet soft pillow top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good after a year
 from Truckee Ca.,  Nov 1, 2012

I cant in all concious recomend this bed . It hasent held up worth a darn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has low spots already and I only weigh 175 lbs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is a great deal and SO comfy!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 24, 2012

This mattress has been amazing, perfect amount of firm and soft, keeps your body at a good temp... I was skeptical because I've heard "you get what you pay for" with mattresses but honestly I feel like I got more than my money's worth! It comfortably sleeps me, my tall boyfriend, and my dog every night and I couldn't be happier. Also the delivery services and everything worked out great. Highly recommend this one and I never bother writing reviews!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well made, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought