For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
marimae
 from North Dakota,  Jun 10, 2009

Great cushiony comfort with firm support for back problem people. Waited a month to rate it. We love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed and great Price
 from 26301,  Jan 26, 2011

We researched and found this to be one of the best deals. You can not beat the delivery cost, you can not even buy a mattress locally without having to somehow pay for delivery. This was delivered in the door and the freight contractor was very professional and had great follow up communication. Overstock even called us to verify our satisfaction of delivery. First class without the hassles. Oh and we are sleeping great now plenty of room in our new KING bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Capital District, NY,  Mar 8, 2011

After doing much research and testing mattress in stores, we found Overstock to have the best price and by joining the Oclub the shipping was free and we earned 5%back. The mattress arrived within 3 weeks and the men who set it up were very professional and helpful. We love the mattress and would highly recommend it to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect AND LUXURIOUS
 from WA,  Oct 6, 2009

LUXURIOUS. This is a firm bed. I cannot go into my bedroom without wanting to lie down on it. I go home for lunch and my co-workers say, "what time should I call you if you end up asleep?" Enough said. I have already recommended it to everybody!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mattress
 from Tallahassee,  Apr 3, 2011

It took about three weeks to get here, right in line with their estimates. The mattress is very nice - soft on top but firmer underneath. It's not as firm as our old mattress, and it sags a bit more on the side when you get out of bed, but we're sleeping very well and that's what counts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Charleston , SC,  Apr 24, 2012

I was a little worried after reading the reviews on site. My bed came and was set up. As soon as it was I laid down and tested it and found it very firm. I have not had any problems with this bed at all. I enjoy every night that I sleep on it. I purchased the King and the price could not be beat after three months of research. My experience has been very good with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 21, 2011

The bed is unbelievably comfortable, really spacious and totally perfect. This is easily one of the best things we bought for our new home! NO complaints at all!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Finally
 from Friday Harbor, Washington,  Jun 11, 2011

Was not sure if ordering online was going to be successful. But after reading a few reviews from those who have bad backs I decided to give it a try. Glad I did because I love it and so does my back. It's a very snuggly feeling when you get into bed at night.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NA
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duped again
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 10, 2011

The pillow top retains body heat and wrinkles. This underscores the risk of buying something online rather than on site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No worries!
 from Portland, ME,  Feb 21, 2011

I was skeptical-of course-buying a mattress online.I needed that right mix of firm and cushy. Well, I am happy to report that in only 2.5 weeks from my order date (it had said 1-5 weeks) I had the bed set up in my room. The gentlemen who delivered it were courteous and normal people, and came exactly when they said they would. I'm a skeptic no more--and how can you beat $2.95 delivered to your door? Bravo, Overstock. I'm sold on your ability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from The Dalles, Oregon,  Jun 28, 2011

We have had this mattress for over a month now and we absolutly love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Support - Bad Purchase
 from Texas,  Apr 17, 2011

We purchased this bed only one month ago, and it is already sagging. Nice if you like/want a very soft bed that sinks in like a hammock. However, do NOT purchase this bed if you need even minimal back support. From reading the reviews, lots of people like this bed. I'm guessing that the quality is inconsistent -- sometimes the beds are good and sometimes they are not. It's up to you whether you want to gamble. We lost our money on this gamble; we'll have to replace the bed due to waking to severe back and neck pain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bellflower, Ca,  Mar 21, 2011

I have chronic back and hip pain and this bed helps me sleep threw the night. Once i fall asleep, i'm out for at least six to eight hours of wonderful sleep. I would recommend this bed to anyone who has trouble sleeping due to back or hip pain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jan 21, 2011

Very pleased with the mattress and 2 twin boxsprings (not foundations). Delivery was efficient and courteous and they set up the new bed and took the old mattress/foundations with them when they left. Could not see any visible damage to the set. Been using it for almost 2 months now and very comfortable/support. Only complaint is that there were numerous threads hanging on the mattress after it was positioned into place. Removed them carefully with scissors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bristol Way Euro-top King-size Mattress and
 from Hudsonville, MI,  May 26, 2012

Very nice mattress set for the money. The delivery was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posotive review title
 from South Carolina,  May 16, 2012

Great product for the price,arrived within two weeks of ordering,would reccomend this mattress to anyone who is thinking about purchasing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Last: A Full Night's Sleep
 from Maine,  May 13, 2012

Waited a full three months for the other shoe to drop before weighing in on this mattress. Could have written it after the first night. Years of bad mattress-caused morning backaches disappeared overnight! Slept through without tossing and turning - amazing. I'd say it's about a 6 on the firmness scale. Firm enough for support but pillow top enough that it feels soft against my body. It's a good 6 inches HIGHER than my old mattress...sorta have to "climb" into it but I'm only 5'5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Forestville , NY,  Apr 16, 2012

We have had this mattress a couple months, the price and quality were amazing!! The comfort of this mattress is like high end hotel bed !!! Delivery took less than a week. I highly reccomend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this mattress for my parents to use while visiting. They slept on it one night and LOVED it. They say they slept more soundly on this mattress and box springs set than they do at home with theirs that cost them more than $1,000! It was a great price and a great deal. I was also impressed by the delivery time. I was told it would come at least 4 weeks after purchase. It arrived within 2 weeks-- 2 weeks before Christmas! A pleasant surprise and RELIEF knowing I'd have more beds for holiday company! Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, precise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from New York,NY,  Nov 29, 2011

This mattress if ext rely comfortable, cozy, and everything we expected. It's just soft enough, yet offers a lot of support. I am buying another one for another bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful and comfortable mattress-everything I had hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top